Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   881 Reviews
6153 Leon Young Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80924
719-323-4830
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 12, 2017
R.P.
Colorado Springs, CO
Cordial, efficient and knowledgeable.
December 12, 2017
D.V.
Colorado Springs, CO
Chris was very knowledgeable, thorough and an absolute professional.
December 8, 2017
B.M.
Colorado Springs, CO
Pillar to Post was fast and very detailed. The inspection report was very helpful. They saved us a lot of headaches. Thank you
December 1, 2017
E.H.
Colorado Springs, CO
Joel and Chris where really nice and knowledgeable. They walked me through everything that I had questions about .
November 29, 2017
M.G.
Larkspur, CO
Very thorough, prompt and a great experience!
November 24, 2017
A.J.A.
Castle Rock, CO
Simple quick and easy!
November 20, 2017
B.C.
Colorado Springs, CO
We felt like the inspector was very thorough and did a good job of explaining the issues that were present in the home. Very professional and helpful.
November 18, 2017
M.H.
Calhan, CO
The walk through was very enlightening and the report was packed with information and pictures. Very clear report, Will recommend to everyone I know when they buy a house.
November 17, 2017
A.P.
Fountain, CO
Professional and hard workers!!! Very knowledgeable
November 17, 2017
A.F.
Colorado Springs, CO
Very professional and walked me through the property so that they were sure I would understand any write ups. Highly recommend
November 16, 2017
J.E.
Colorado Springs, CO
Chris Behan and his team are first rate! Very knowledgeable and thorough. Great to work with. I would recommend to anyone that is in need of home inspection services.
November 14, 2017
D.B.
Fountain, CO
I really appreciate that Chris explained everything so clearly, took the time to answer all our questions, and helped us roadmap our objections and our rehab plan. He really went above and beyond!
November 14, 2017
C.T.
Fountain, CO
They were very thorough and provided a lot of feedback. The process was very easy!
November 10, 2017
D.S.
Colorado Springs, CO
The service was great and very professional. I would definitely recommend to a friend.
November 10, 2017
C.T.
Colorado Springs, CO
In addition to having my potential new house inspected, it was great to receive an education on how the house works!
November 10, 2017
R.O.
Colorado Springs, CO
Fast, friendly, and complete service. Kari Ann was extremely friendly and explained the process in depth. The results were sent very quickly to my email and Chris spoke on the phone and answered all my questions. The folder in the mail was just an added bonus.
November 8, 2017
L.M.G.
Colorado Springs, CO
I was kept informed during the entire process. Even when I had pretty insignificant questions, I received an immediate response. The best part, though, was the comprehensive written report that was received within a couple of days. Excellent job. Thank you.
November 8, 2017
J.H.
Colorado Springs, CO
Very thorough and very informative. Polite and very helpful.
November 7, 2017
B.A.
Monument, CO
Chris and his team are fantastic and thorough. They took the time to answer all my questions and walk me through all the items they inspected. I feel confident about my new home purchase because of their professional and superior service. Highly recommended!
November 4, 2017
A.M.
Colorado Springs, CO
Fast and Easy. Got the report within 24 hours.