Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1182 Reviews
6153 Leon Young Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80924
719-323-4830
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 21, 2018
J.M.
Colorado Springs, CO
The three gentlemen who were here were very thorough and talked me through everything. Chris even showed me how to change the furnace filter and how the circuit breaker box works. It was a very positive experience.
November 9, 2018
N.B.
Colorado Springs, CO
Professional and incredibly thorough.
November 9, 2018
John Browning
Colorado Springs, CO
This was a service I had to contract with long distance. Doing the unthinkable to most, I bought a house sight unseen other than pictures and a video done by my Realtor. The detailed pictures and descriptions provided by your service were great and helped us resolve problems before the purchase. I feel very confident in moving forward with the purchase of our home in Colorado Springs.
November 4, 2018
Sandra Lada
Colorado Springs, CO
Everything, technicians were polite, considerate, explained what they were doing, and explained problems. They were even a little early, and brought a goodie box with snacks for my realtor and me. The report findings were easy to understand. I highly recommend Chris and his inspection team. Sandi Lada
November 2, 2018
P.G.
Colorado Springs, CO
Very thorough & professional inspection. Classic Homes - Fixed everything that was cited in the final report. Also really like all of the helpful information that was provided on all of my appliances etc..
October 27, 2018
Jason Schick
Colorado Springs, CO
The inspectors were through, polite, and knowledable. Explained in detail and in laymen’s terms the process of the inspection.
October 27, 2018
Ed Capiral
Colorado Springs, CO
Very fast response and detailed inspections
October 26, 2018
J.L.
Colorado Springs, CO
Joel was very thorough in completing his inspection and paid attention to every detail including resetting my clocks! I appreciated his professionalism and explanation of his inspection. Highly recommend him.
October 23, 2018
J.H.
Monument, CO
Friendly and easy to work with. Very thorough inspection!
October 20, 2018
M.H.
Colorado Springs, CO
Unbelievably thorough and kind!! Called just to help me understand the full report.
October 20, 2018
D.S.
Monument, CO
Honesty, bluntness, the extras (recall program), honest recommendations for service
October 19, 2018
Sara Stumpf
Colorado Springs, CO
Chris was very professional and thorough and I will recommend Pillar to Post to any of my friends and co-workers.
October 19, 2018
D.B.
Colorado Springs, CO
Very thorough, helpful, and friendly.
October 16, 2018
D.S.
Woodland Park, CO
Prompt and through service. Staff courteous snd professionsl
October 14, 2018
Ted Janiec
Colorado Springs, CO
The best inspection and knowledgeable inspector i have retained in four house purchases. While i was not able to be at the inspection, he treated my wife with thoughtful respect, taking the time to explain the defects he found in the house. Pillar is the BEST!
October 13, 2018
P.W.
Colorado Springs, CO
Only company I would use in Colorado Springs. Very through and complete.
October 13, 2018
Cathy Miller
Colorado Springs, CO
Congenial Professional Explained in detail his findings
October 12, 2018
Sharon Schutz
Colorado Springs, CO
Prompt professional and very thorough. Have recommended to neighbors. Would have been nice to get a call the day prior to appt. just to confirm appt. Both Joel & Henry we’re very personable as well. Liked having the report with pictures given to me at end of inspection; all in binder and entire report was explained to me. Very happy with everything done.
October 12, 2018
J.W.
Colorado Springs, CO
Knowledgeable and very professional
October 10, 2018
Alexis Barry
Colorado Springs, CO
We have used Pillar To Post for the last 3 houses we have had, and we would not use anyone else!! We met with Chris first and have worked with Joel the last 2 times and both are excellent. They are thorough, detailed, and knowledgeable.