Pillar to Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   157 Reviews
6537 Graymont Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80923
719-494-5313
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 13, 2018
N.A.
Colorado Springs, CO
Our inspector Stewart was very professional and through. He answered all of our questions and was helpful when it came to learning more about our new home and gave me great peace of mind that we were making a right decision. i would absolutely recommend his services to anyone looking for an inspector.
December 8, 2018
Leslie & Richard Hurley
Cripple Creek, CO
Stewart was so thorough! And he was very detailed.
November 28, 2018
Claudio Giraldi
Colorado Springs, CO
Stewart is very personal, professional and honest. Explained everything in detail about the inspection and I definitely felt I got my money worth. I will use Stewart again when needed and strongly recommend him to anyone in need of a trustful home inspection.
November 27, 2018
Gary Tamsett
Colorado Springs, CO
Quality service and Stewart was an amazing person (friendly, kind, consider of our needs) that went above and beyond his job. The Tamsett's
October 16, 2018
M.T.Y.
Colorado Springs, CO
Very friendly and helpful with everything for my upcoming warranty inspection!
October 9, 2018
Scott Stalnaker
Woodland Park, CO
Stewart was amazing. Extremely thorough, providing photo evidence and a detailed write-up of everything of concern that he found during his extensive inspection. Then, he followed up with a phone call to answer all of my questions in plain and clear English, and was dedicated to spending as much time as necessary to insure that I understood all of the pertinent details. His comprehensive summary booklet, created almost immediately, provided justification for my request of an adjustment on the price of a property, reducing it by thousands of dollars. All communications were answered very quickly, and Stewart always seemed happy to hear from me. I recommend Pillar to Post VERY highly. You'll be as impressed as I am.
September 26, 2018
R.S.
Colorado Springs, CO
On time and accurate
September 26, 2018
F.Z.C.
Pueblo, CO
Stewart was punctual very knowledgeable, he also was thorough with explaining to us what we need it to know about inspection. And his report was very helpful for us to make a decision of what needs to be repaired or inspected by an expert. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
September 26, 2018
Tyler Truini
Colorado Springs, CO
Everything about the experience of Pillar to Post was outstanding. Steward was great, extremely friendly and helpful. As a first time home buyer he was very patient and took his time to look over the whole house. Walked you through any issues he found and broke done the best way to approach and handle any and all issues. Overall the service was beyond my expectations and I would highly recommended Pillar to Post to inspect anyone’s home!
September 19, 2018
Michelle Chambliss
Colorado Springs, CO
The inspection performed was very thorough and he took the time to explain everything to me in detail.
September 14, 2018
A.F.
Colorado Springs, CO
We had a friendly and thorough inspector who went above and beyond to make sure we got all the information we needed and felt that we could trust the source. As an out-of-state home-buyer, this made us feel much more comfortable about making a decision about a home we were considering to buy.
September 9, 2018
Lynn Maloney
Woodland Park, CO
Stewart was very professional; very thorough and I highly recommend his service. I could not believe how responsive he was to our requests. He's the best!
September 7, 2018
G.K.
Monument, CO
Stewart was easy to work with remotely. Made the process less stressful and was very informative.
September 4, 2018
Marcy & AJ Riviezzo
Colorado Springs, CO
Our guy did a great job labeling and crawling through everything. He showed me any concerns so I could see it and not just read it in a report. The report was extremely thorough and to us by the next morning!
August 25, 2018
Linda & Bill Knolmayer
Colorado Springs, CO
The professional attitude and the thorough job that was done.
August 21, 2018
C.I.
Peyton, CO
Great home inspection company
August 14, 2018
D.A.L.T.
Colorado Springs, CO
Very thorough nice would use again and I would also recommend to anyone
August 10, 2018
Amy Garcia
Colorado Springs, CO
Knowledge that Stewart’s has on houses and willingness to share that information with us
August 7, 2018
Madison Ennenga
Colorado Springs, CO
Stewart was extremely thorough! He took extra time to explain to us what he found and why it's important. This was huge because this is the first time buying a house. It was also great to get information on how to properly maintain a house throughout the year. I high recommend Stewart to anyone looking for a house inspection! And he provided home-made cookies that were amazing!
August 4, 2018
C.C.L.
Colorado Springs, CO
Stewart Ritter completed a very professional and thorough inspection, and fully explained all of his findings. We were extremely pleased with his work and will contact him as we get ready to sell our existing home in the coming months.