Pillar to Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   194 Reviews
6537 Graymont Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80923
719-494-5313
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 22, 2019
M.S.
Colorado Springs, CO
Very thorough.
May 15, 2019
L.J.
Colorado Springs, CO
The care and concern of the inspector!
May 15, 2019
Daniel Galacgac
Colorado Springs, CO
Very personable, Stewart explained everything in great detail. Stewart also guaranteed that he would be available to answer any questions if I had any and made sure that he would answer them even after the inspection was completed. I would recommend Stewart any day! Thanks you!
May 14, 2019
A.L.F.
Colorado Springs, CO
Great service.
April 30, 2019
Susie & Robert Stephenson
Colorado Springs, CO
Very thorough & informative. Taking time through inspection to let us know what you found & hunting down stuff you couldn't find. Summary was helpful dealing with sellers.
April 25, 2019
Robert Lopez
Colorado Springs, CO
Very through and exact. Appreciate how was show everything and walked through everything.
April 20, 2019
B.L.
Colorado Springs, CO
Stewart Ritter did a thorough inspection for us and kindly answered our many questions.
April 14, 2019
F.L.
Sedalia, CO
Quick response, quick scheduling, thorough, friendly, report clear, concise, with pics. Lots of opportunity to discuss findings and understand implications of report findings. Referrals for addressing findings. Thank you.
April 9, 2019
Alexis Harper
Colorado Springs, CO
Stewart was the most wonderful, attention-detailed, and patient service provider I have ever had the pleasure of working with. He set up a home inspection with us quickly, was early to the appointment, and walked me through every step of the home inspection, which I really appreciate as a first-time home buyer. He outlined his concerns, answered all of our questions, and most importantly to me as a customer, he was never rushing and took the time do the inspection correctly and thoroughly. He worked with us for hours make sure I felt comfortable with the information he was providing and the work he was doing. His report was extremely comprehensive, and he made recommendations for trusted experts that could give repair estimates for inspection concerns so we could quickly get quotes to take to the seller to negotiate our inspection objections and resolution. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Stewart Ritter as a home inspector. He is trustworthy and you won't be disappointed!
April 9, 2019
D.D.G.
Colorado Springs, CO
Very through and knowledgable! Explained everything very well. Provided a great service.
April 5, 2019
D.N.
Colorado Springs, CO
Stewart is great. Knowledgeable and thorough.
April 5, 2019
Moises Chavez
Fountain, CO
The inspectors follow up to answer any and all questions. Explains everything in detail.
April 2, 2019
C.M.
Divide, CO
Was very impressed with the inspector.
March 22, 2019
A.J.K.
Colorado Springs, CO
Thorough and friendly, professional and helpful.
March 1, 2019
Joe Root
Fountain, CO
Thourogh and very well done
February 19, 2019
Henk & Judy Montizaan
Colorado Springs, CO
The extraordinary service in identification of problem areas drawn to my attention throughout the two and a half hour session. In addition, care was taken to make my realtor and I comfortable with a seat to sit on and table to jot notes down on plus a water to keep us hydrated. I can’t say enough about the outstanding service received.
February 18, 2019
Michael Staton
Colorado Springs, CO
It was very thorough and gave us the knowledge to make an informed decision.
February 12, 2019
Dylan James
Florissant, CO
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Was a thorough inspection.
January 24, 2019
R.S.
Colorado Springs, CO
Excellent
January 18, 2019
C.C.
Peyton, CO
Stewart did a great job. Very friendly and professional. Quick to share his knowledge of I had a question. Will definitely recommend to anyone I know requiring inspection services