Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   165 Reviews
16 Nathan Pratt Drive Unit #303
Concord, Massachusetts 01742

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 6, 2017
M.B.
Boxborough, MA
Brian was terrific to work with. Very courteous and thorough and saved us from making what would have been a regretted purchase.
June 2, 2017
J.R.S.
Stow, MA
Pillar to Post is methodical and thorough in its inspection services which we found to be informed by exceptional knowledge and experience. Moreover, the findings and technical terms/jargon/acronyms were translated and explained so as to be easily understood by a first-time homeowner. Brian Mahoney is extremely personable and professional. He made sure all of our questions were addressed and answered, and made us very comfortable and confident throughout the process. His report was clear and concise, and delivered promptly following the inspection. We'll be recommending him to any/all of our friends in a home-buying situation.
May 31, 2017
D.M.
Framingham, MA
You are very fortunate to have Brian Mahoney on your team. Brian was on time , Very Professional in all aspects of the inspection. He was through beyond belief. Brian as very articulate and could explain complex issues in simple terms. He finished the inspection around noon and we had the port before 8PM that same day. I have showed to neighbors and they felt it much more through than any they have seen.
May 30, 2017
M.S.J.S.
Winchester, MA
Very responsive. Very thorough inspection. Detailed report. Great inspector.
May 27, 2017
F.C.B.
Concord, MA
Timely and efficient and responsive!
May 23, 2017
L.B.V.P.
Pepperell, MA
Brian was very throrough and helpful during our fist home inspection. He made sure we knew what he was doing the whole time and even explained updates that we could make down the line. The home inspection report came that evening and was very detailed.
May 23, 2017
M.N.
Concord, MA
Very professional, informative and friendly. Highly recommended.
May 16, 2017
C.P.
Methuen, MA
Brian Mahoney was a pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable, detail-oriented and friendly. 👍🏼
May 12, 2017
M.H.
Rowley, MA
Brian Mahoney was our inspector and he was superb. His attention to detail in and exceptional explainantion of each situation both in person and on is report were great.
May 5, 2017
S.S.
Milford, MA
Brian did a great job, terrific report with photos and spent a lot of time with me explaining on the phone since I could not be physically present at the inspection.
May 3, 2017
M.I.D.
Winchendon, MA
The technician was very on point and knows his job.
May 3, 2017
E.M.
Webster, MA
Brian was great! He was readily available to answer any questions we had, and very professional, and thorough with the inspection! Thank you! [NAME REMOVED]
April 28, 2017
R.P.S.F.S.
Sudbury, MA
Brian was very detailed in the home inspection. The report he provided was excellent. It covered all the problem areas of the home, and suggestions of how to fix it.
April 27, 2017
M.S.
Holden, MA
Very professional in every aspect.
April 21, 2017
T.R.
Clinton, MA
Friendly, Prompt, Thorough, Responsive, Competitively Priced,
April 19, 2017
K.S.C.
Concord, MA
Brian Mahoney did our inspection and he was great. He was very thorough, discussed any potential issues, why it should be fixed, and suggested fixes. I feel much more knowledgeable about the house we are purchasing. He was very professional. Answered all questions we had and provided further explanation if we didn't fully understand something. He was wonderful to work with and I would highly recommend him to others.
April 12, 2017
J.C.
Westminster, MA
You're professional.prompt and thourall! Cimpetively priced! Written report and pamphlet is detailed ,helpful and organized.
April 11, 2017
J.E.
North Andover, MA
Very informative. Learned a lot
April 5, 2017
C.E.W.
Sudbury, MA
Very thorough. the results of the inspection were conveyed in a clear manner. I left with a very informed understanding of the results of the inspection and necessary action required.
April 5, 2017
K.L.D.
Acton, MA
Professionalism Thoroughness Courtesy Knowledge