Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   194 Reviews
16 Nathan Pratt Drive Unit #303
Concord, Massachusetts 01742
978-610-6974
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 20, 2017
D.J.R.
Concord, MA
Brian was great. He was thorough and knowledgeable. He has a great personality and sense of humor. He provided valuable insight as to what items were important to address right away and those that were more ordinary wear and tear/maintenance like. I would recommend Brian to anyone who is looking for a home inspector.
September 19, 2017
S.G.J.J.
Lynn, MA
Brian had a very welcoming and confident personality which made the thorough walk through inspection less nerve wracking considering this is my first time at the home buying process. The encouragement of my boyfriend and I to ask questions and the feedback we received reassured us we were in good hands.
September 13, 2017
J.A.W.
Acton, MA
Brian did a professional and extremely thorough job inspecting our home. He is meticulous and takes many photos to document any issues he discovers. These pictures are included in an exhaustive inspection report which includes suggestions for remedying any problem areas. He answered all our questions during and after the inspection. I highly recommend Plllar To Post.
September 12, 2017
J.S.
Boxborough, MA
Brian was very knowledgeable, patient and thorough. He answered all our questions. Would highly recommend him to anyone looking for an inspector!
September 11, 2017
N.M.
Marlborough, MA
Our home inspection with Brian was a great experience. His knowledge, expertise and professionalism were incredible.
September 11, 2017
D.A.M.
Woburn, MA
Brian was our inspector and he did a fantastic job. He was incredibly thorough and made sure that we understood everything as he was going through. I do not know a lot about houses (1st time home owner) and he made sure to answer all of my {many} questions. He let us know he was available for to talk through any questions after the inspection as well which I really appreciated.
September 9, 2017
B.W.
Lexington, MA
The thoroughness and acumen Brian provided. He took his time and explained the process and answered my questions. It was time well spent and educational.
September 8, 2017
D.B.
Maynard, MA
Brian is extremely knowledgeable, thorough, and helpful. A pleasure to work with! Thank you.
August 29, 2017
A.R.
Framingham, MA
Brian was great to work with, he patiently explained everything and was so resourceful on how big or small issues were so I wasn't freaked out. After we went through a section of the house he would ask me what questions I had.
August 23, 2017
R.S.
Grafton, MA
Very knowledgeable and professional service.
August 23, 2017
J.J.A.
Acton, MA
Very thorough with a detailed explanation.
August 19, 2017
S.H.
Haverhill, MA
Professional, competent, and thorough. Binder is a useful tool to help any homeowner to stay organized and conscientious. We were left with the confidence to make an informed decision about our pending agreement. Have used Brian twice and wouldn't dare switch!
August 18, 2017
K.L.J.D.
Framingham, MA
Brian was thorough, patient and explained everything very well, he was happy to answer any dumb questions we had, and he was a pleasure to work with.
August 18, 2017
L.F.M.M.
Winchester, MA
Brian Mahoney was thorough and clear, took his time, looked at everything carefully, and answered questions even after the inspection was completed.
August 16, 2017
R.B.R.
Sutton, MA
Inspector was very thorough and very interestedthat we knew everything he was seeing He wanted us to have all our questions answered and his report was very complete. I loved the package we walked away with and am very pleased with his report.
August 5, 2017
P.G.K.A.
Ashland, MA
Very detailed. knowledgeable and kind.
July 24, 2017
M.B.M.C.
Concord, MA
Brian Mahoney is great at his job.
July 24, 2017
M.L.
Marblehead, MA
Brian was very professional, polite, and provided a very thorough inspection. He was knowledgeable regarding all of the property's systems and needs and took the time to show me each of the findings, as well as explain the proper repair and future maintenance of the home. Putting everything in a nice, neat binder for future reference is a great idea, and the coupons are a nice touch. I'll definitely recommend Pillar to Post to others.
July 19, 2017
K.R.
Walpole, MA
Brian was super informative and thorough. Would definitely recommend and use again!
July 19, 2017
J.D.M.
Malden, MA
everthing