Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   354 Reviews
8611 Concord Mills Blvd
Concord, North Carolina 28027
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 20, 2017
A.A.
Mount Holly, NC
My inspector was thorough and explained everything well. I love the binder with the printed inspection with relevant pictures of problems and explanations. My inspector, Todd Freeburg, was polite, knowledgeable, and made me feel like the inspection that I ordered was important. I never felt that he was trying to rush thorough anything.
September 19, 2017
E.W.
Oakboro, NC
Todd Freeberg was helpful with scheduling. In fact we changed the meeting time at the last minute and he accommodated us. He was thorough and in fact spent about 2.5 hours doing his inspection on a 1500 sq ft house. He answered every question we had and never made us feel that we were in the way. He gave us the report before we left the property. He was worth every penny we paid.
September 15, 2017
J.Z.
Stanley, NC
Knowledgeable, trustworthy, spent the time to go over items with me and point out the exact issues and give advice, and friendly!
September 12, 2017
K.W.
Kings Mountain, NC
Very professional company and very friendly staff. Answered all my questions and understood concerns
September 9, 2017
Y.P.
Charlotte, NC
Todd was very thorough and patient. He really took his time to explain everything he was seeing to me and answered any my questions I had.
September 8, 2017
J.M.D.
Ranlo, NC
awesome job and thorough
September 8, 2017
E.E.
Charlotte, NC
They were very thorough in the inspection and their explanation.
August 29, 2017
K.E.
Kings Mountain, NC
Todd Freeberg. He is a real professional with a hometown demeanor I like the reports and thorough outline with pictures keep up the good work guys!
August 29, 2017
C.G.
Denver, NC
Best inspection service out there. Great response time and in depth report. They spent hours getting into every nook and cranny and addressed all of my concerns and then some.
August 26, 2017
N.R.
Shelby, NC
Very prompt on getting inspection done an sent to me.
August 25, 2017
J.C.
Charlotte, NC
You guys are friendly, caring, professional, and knowledgeable. I have used the services of several home inspection companies over the years but I must say that you guys are simply the best company for home inspections. I will continue being a repeat client.
August 25, 2017
K.R.
Denver, NC
Attention to detai and was done in a timely manner
August 21, 2017
A.P.
Charlotte, NC
As a first time homebuyer, Todd &his team were very approachable &kept me at ease during the process-was thankful for their thorough walk through and follow up!
August 21, 2017
S.P.
Rock Hill, SC
Pillar to Post's home inspectors were professional and through with their inspection of our new home yet had a personal touch that made the entire home inspection process a pleasurable experience. Add in a very reasonable price and Pillar to Post is a company I'd recommend to anyone needing a home inspection.
August 20, 2017
J.M.
Cherryville, NC
professional inspector
August 19, 2017
L.Y.
Charlotte, NC
Efficiency and ease with scheduling and payment along with thoroughness of the report
August 11, 2017
J.M.
Spencer, NC
when I called and asked questions even thought he was on vacation when I called he still took time out to talk to me and discuss what he found. I am moving to North Carolina so I am not even there yet and he made me feel much better about the condition of the home. no home is perfect but when he tells me the things I need to really focus on that makes me feel good.
August 11, 2017
S.B.
Charlotte, NC
Todd and his team did a fantastic job. Extremely thorough with the home inspection. I would highly recommend Pillar and Post
August 8, 2017
L.A.
Davidson, NC
You were responsive and answered my questions satisfactorily.
August 5, 2017
P.H.
Gastonia, NC
Honest and fair.