Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   631 Reviews
8611 Concord Mills Blvd #142
Concord, North Carolina 28027

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 18, 2019
Rachel Barrier
Concord, NC
Pillar to Post is very professional. They are an amazing company that truly cares about their clients. They came out in a timely manner and did an awesome job. They even got back to us with in 2 days with the full report! They inspected each and every part of the house and didnt leave anything out. The company is also extremely reasonable with pricing! I wouldn't hesitate to use them again!
February 18, 2019
Kristen Bowen
Huntersville, NC
Very courtesy and helpful throughout the whole process. Our rep was very accommodating to adjust to the builder schedule and was very through.
January 30, 2019
L.C.
Monroe, NC
Prompt availability, great work, and speedy delivery of reports!
January 28, 2019
Stew Gilgis
Charlotte, NC
Very professional and knowledgeable. We received a well-prepared, printed report on our new home with a follow up inspection prior to the closing. We highly recommend Todd Freeberg.
January 27, 2019
Angel Dawson
Concord, NC
Todd was very knowledgeable and Patient . He Went over the report with me and answered all my questions He did a great job! He find things that I would’ve never saw . Don’t always count on a new construction to be done right that’s why you should always have a home inspection !
January 25, 2019
N.W.
Kannapolis, NC
Inspection was very thorough.
January 24, 2019
Louise Norton
Charlotte, NC
Easy to schedule. Helpful inspector took time to explain the concerns with the house and answer my questions in a way that was easy for a non-technical person to understand.
January 18, 2019
J.G.
Fort Mill, SC
Personable individuals and proper documentation
December 29, 2018
E.O.
Waxhaw, NC
Detailed , professional and punctual
December 12, 2018
B.S.
Charlotte, NC
Todd was very professional. I felt like he had my best interest at heart.
December 4, 2018
Kim Fair
Gastonia, NC
Todd was very thorough during the inspection process and addressed all of our concerns. He is very personable and knowledgeable. He provided a very informative experience for us. He would point out Items of concern and provide relatable explanations. He took the time to answer our questions and provided insightful feedback. I will be sure to call on him in the future or refer his services to friends and family.
December 1, 2018
J.C.
Salisbury, NC
Very informative and pleasant
December 1, 2018
B.R.
Concord, NC
The personal touch. Todd was GREAT! He explained things to us and even pointed out some items for our walkthrough on our new home. We would HIGHLY recommend Todd and his company to do your home inspection.
November 26, 2018
Maria Ballard
Albemarle, NC
Great service thorough report
November 14, 2018
A.F.
Gastonia, NC
Professional and prompt. Comprehensive report with lots of detail.
November 5, 2018
N.D.
Gastonia, NC
Todd from Pillar to Post was definitely a 10/10 inspector! Answered all my questions and was very thorough and detailed. It was a quick process and done the right way! I would highly recommend them and will use them again in the future.
October 28, 2018
B.T.
Salisbury, NC
Very thorough, well explained
October 24, 2018
T.S.
Charlotte, NC
I really was impressed with the meticulous inspection conducted by Todd during my inspection. He thoroughly explained all the deficiencies found during the inspection, as well as possible solutions as to how to fix them. An extremely professional and knowledgeable inspector.
October 16, 2018
C.S.
Mount Pleasant, NC
Great service all around.
October 9, 2018
Carson Smith
Mooresville, NC
Extremely helpful and thorough! Would absolutely recommend!