Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   567 Reviews
8611 Concord Mills Blvd
Concord, North Carolina 28027

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 18, 2018
N.J.
Charlotte, NC
My experience with Pillar to Post has been extremely rewarding. I was unable to be in attendance for the home inspection, so Todd agreed to debrief with me after and gave a very thorough overview of the process. In the time since, I've had additional follow up questions that Todd has been quick to respond to and willing to give me the options for repairs and improvements that are in my best interest. I will be sure to refer Pillar to Post to anyone in need of their services moving forward.
September 12, 2018
R.A.C.
Charlotte, NC
Very personable! Honest and to the point! Gave us our options and timeframes on the improvements that need to be done! We feel confident on what we are getting into with our home and what we need to do to keep it in the best shape possible :)
September 10, 2018
M.R.
Waxhaw, NC
Professional, thorough and efficient.
September 7, 2018
Vera Bell
Troutman, NC
Billy and Todd were extremely professional and personable. They explained everything and pointed out concerns they observed in the house. They also asked about any concerns I had and included them in the report as well. I would definitely recommend the two of them and Pillar Post for an inspection to anyone purchasing a house.
September 2, 2018
W.W.
Concord, NC
Curteous and thorough
August 31, 2018
J.V.
Mooresville, NC
On time, knowledgeable,professional, rhrough, pleasant, and same day turnaround on the report. I could not have asked for more. Thanks so much PTP!
August 28, 2018
S.T.
Gastonia, NC
Todd and his team were professional and very thorough. They took the time to answer all my questions. I felt better after their work about the direction I would go in. I would highly rexommend them and use them again for all my home inspection needs.
August 28, 2018
George Brown
Gastonia, NC
Very through. And professional.
August 28, 2018
C.P.
Clover, SC
You paid attention to detail
August 25, 2018
Anthony Mikulski
Charlotte, NC
The property that Todd inspected had structural issues and leaking/water damage that we as buyers were unaware of before the inspection. After the inspection, I was surprised at the amount of issues found. I appreciated Todd’s honesty and feedback about the location compared with his experience. The pictures that were taken told the entire story of the inspection, not just a few random snapshots. Overall, I would highly recommend your company.
August 21, 2018
Jonathan Beck
Belmont, NC
Very easy to work with and great explanations of issues found... very professional, would recommend to anybody
August 18, 2018
A.S.
Vale, NC
During our house search we used Pillar to Post twice. I am very please and appreciative of the customer service they provide.
August 16, 2018
Ashley Parker
Davidson, NC
Very professional and informative.
August 15, 2018
J.P.
Lincolnton, NC
Did a good job pointing out what issue there where explain it very courteous
August 9, 2018
Jon Allen
Salisbury, NC
Very thorough, helpful, and professional. Good on-site explanations and report. Identified issues that will need to be addressed we would not have otherwise known about.
August 8, 2018
Shantanette Brown
Kings Mountain, NC
Very Professional, Knowledgeable and Friendly. Communicate every detail and was honest with us. Seem to be a wonderful company with work with... I truly appreciated the email and short video of what to expect at the time of services.
August 4, 2018
Craig Watson
Gastonia, NC
Thorough. Diligent. And, professional!
August 3, 2018
Maggie Cassem
Monroe, NC
Todd and Billy did a fantastic job for us! They were prompt, professional, and thorough. They took the time to show us various issues we needed to be aware of, verbally explain situations and options to us, and provided a thorough written report. We truly appreciate their knowledge and honesty, and highly recommend them!
August 3, 2018
A.B.
Stanley, NC
Simple online sing up; super quick response time; friendly professional service!
July 31, 2018
Mackenzie Goodin
Concord, NC
Clear, concise report. Very professional and thorough