Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   483 Reviews
8611 Concord Mills Blvd
Concord, North Carolina 28027

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 21, 2018
Miranda Davis
Charlotte, NC
May 18, 2018
S.S.
Lancaster, SC
Thank you for your excellent service!
May 17, 2018
M.R.
Cramerton, NC
Very prompt very professional very friendly And seem like a very nice person trustworthy
May 15, 2018
Debra Palazzolo
Statesville, NC
Professional and prompt as well as thorough
May 14, 2018
S.W.
Charlotte, NC
I greatly appreciate how prompt you were. Your attention to detail as well as great customer service. Thank you.
May 12, 2018
D.V.
Matthews, NC
Todd and Billy are knowledgeable, professional and thorough. They conducted the inspection with attention to detail to ensure our full understanding of the concerns in the home we are purchasing.
May 12, 2018
A.G.
Huntersville, NC
Communications
May 11, 2018
Siri Reardon
Indian Trail, NC
Our inspector, Todd, was not only professional and knowledgeable, he was very friendly and accommodating. Todd took our phone calls after hours and answered any questions we had without hesitation or frustration...(lol...some of our questions were kind of dumb). If all your inspectors are anything like Todd, we highly recommend your service.
May 11, 2018
Chad Drilling
Mooresville, NC
Saved us a fortune, almost bought a house in severe disrepair!
May 11, 2018
D.E.
Monroe, NC
I wasn't there to review your service. Your price is good this is why I gave you a 9.
May 9, 2018
J.P.T.
Davidson, NC
Courteous, professional, knowledgable, and very accommodating
May 8, 2018
Imogene Roach
Indian Trail, NC
Friendly, professional, on time for the appointment. Did a great job explaining everything. Can highly recommend to anyone needing a home inspection.
May 1, 2018
K.S.
Charlotte, NC
Timely and responsive
May 1, 2018
W.A.
Gastonia, NC
How thorough you are and how you do not alarm my buyers! Todd and Billy have always been accessible for questions.
April 6, 2018
Bill Pollock
Mooresville, NC
very in depth and done quickly and nice to deal with.
April 6, 2018
K.C.
Mooresville, NC
Todd was a great inspector, and made me feel comfortable about the home I was about to purchase. Todd was knowledgeable and was able to answer all the questions I threw at him.
April 4, 2018
M.N.
Indian Trail, NC
Todd is the best. He's easy to work with, very reliable, and books quickly!
March 31, 2018
Steven Poole
Charlotte, NC
Unfortunately, I wasn’t able to be present during the inspection but Todd patiently FaceTimed the results my Realtor and I, and I greatly appreciate the level of customer service. Well done!
March 30, 2018
J.M.
Dallas, NC
Very professional, very friendly staff
March 23, 2018
Ric Attrill
Salisbury, NC
Great service Affordable, friendly Prompt and thorough