Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1339 Reviews
8611 Concord Mills Blvd, #413
Concord, NC 28027
7044641703
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 22, 2018
Kevin & Karen Reyes
Huntersville, NC
Jim restored my faith in home inspectors! We have had several negative experiences with home inspectors in the past, including missed issues that ended up costing $30,000+ in renovations. Jim was extremely thorough with his inspection - I don't mean he picked out every insignificant thing like some inspectors do, but instead found and detailed issues that mattered. He was extremely professional, polite and patient in answering all of our questions. He allowed us to meet him at the home at the end of his inspection and walked us through the more critical issues. We also hired him to verify seller repairs were done completely and correctly, which he found that they were not. I strongly advise a post repair re-inspection by Jim if you request the seller to make any significant repairs - well worth the money!
October 20, 2018
Nithin & Ramya Surendran
Mooresville, NC
They are the best inspectors we have ever worked with. Their attention to detail to the inspections (whether it is pre-drywall or final) and the explanation of the inspection findings made it very easy for us to have a constructive discussion with the builder and get everything addressed before our closing. Their customer service is also fantastic. We have already recommended them to our friends and they are all relaly happy with their services.
October 17, 2018
Will Miller
Albemarle, NC
Andrew Inspected everything very thoroughly and was helpful on explaining everything he found and Answering all my questions that I had.
October 16, 2018
T.H.
Concord, NC
the honest no nonsense approach, I really felt as if they were looking out for the buyer.
October 10, 2018
D.S.
Charlotte, NC
Convenient and thorough. I was very impressed with the attention to detail the inspector had. The inspector was clearly looking for safety issues which is important to me as well as looked beneath the paint of surfaces for issues.
October 10, 2018
Drue & Sandy Gillis
China Grove, NC
Andrew has completed 2 inspections for us. He is punctual, pleasant and thorough. Easy to understand commentary of the home inspection process.
September 26, 2018
Tim Nolan & Erica Clinard
Harrisburg, NC
Andrew was a pleasure to work with. He really took his time and did a thorough inspection of the home we are purchasing and explained everything he found in detail, as well as answered every question we threw at him. I would absolutely use Pillar to Post again for any future inspection needs!
September 26, 2018
Jon & Kim Butler
Charlotte, NC
From what I have seen they were very detail orientated and thorough with reporting. Provided pictures and references with most to all of the issues.
September 15, 2018
T.A.W.
Salisbury, NC
In depth investigation and thorough reporting
September 15, 2018
W.T.D.
Charlotte, NC
Professional, knowledgeable, detailed explanation of home issues. Points out positives not just negatives.
September 13, 2018
Clint Sarafino
Charlotte, NC
Speedy, great service, thorough reporting.
September 10, 2018
M.K.M.
Cornelius, NC
Prompt, professional, friendly service.
September 7, 2018
K.V.
Monroe, NC
I like that they are clean and direct.
September 5, 2018
Doug & Jeanne Robertson
Charlotte, NC
I really like the company and feel they know information about property that makes them very knowledgeable about doing inspections. They show up on time and give you the report on site. Very dependable. Jeanne Robertson
September 1, 2018
J.H.
Cherryville, NC
Very professional and thorough. Saved me from making a big mistake in the purchase of a home that had $15,000 worth of damage underneath the home.
August 31, 2018
M.E.
Waxhaw, NC
Excellent service, very thorough inspection.
August 29, 2018
K.P.
China Grove, NC
Inspector was very knowledgeable and friendly
August 28, 2018
Lilian Tao
Charlotte, NC
So this is the 2nd time I had Jim inspect the property I am to purchase. Again, he impressed me with how thorough his inspection was, how prompt his report-out was, and how knowledgeable he was! He was patient and understanding when I asked many questions. He even pulled out the manufacturer's instruction and building code requirement as supporting documents so that I could present to the Sellers to explain about the inspection result. Buying a house is stressful, and he has been my strong support during this process. He has a great combination of technical expertise, professionalism and EQ. I will absolutely get his service again if I buy a house again. I would also strongly recommend Jim to anyone who needs help. ( I am confident that you will appreciate my recommendation!)
August 25, 2018
Kenneth & Francine Nordt
Indian Land, SC
Fast service. Both in the inspection appointment and issuance of report Comprehensive coverage
August 24, 2018
A.V.K.B.
Spencer, NC
The inspecting technician was very thorough, and was able to schedule with us very quickly! No waiting for the inspection, or the reports.