Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1195 Reviews
8611 Concord Mills Blvd, #413
Concord, NC 28027
7044641703
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 18, 2018
Marion Johnson
Maiden, NC
Very knowledgeable.
May 18, 2018
Anna Moore
Salisbury, NC
Pillar to Post has been great. Julie was able to work us into their busy schedule to accommodate our quickly approaching closing date. Jim performed a very thorough inspection on our older home-to-be, to make sure that any and all issues would be address prior to our move in. They were both super helpful in answering all of my many, many questions and offered great advice concerning a few of the issues found during the inspection. We are very pleased and would highly recommend Pillar to Post to all future home buyers. We simply couldn’t have asked for a better experience.
May 18, 2018
D.R.
Charlotte, NC
Every thing was great, very knowledgable
May 18, 2018
S.V.
Stallings, NC
Andrew did an outstanding job pre and post drywall inspection. Timely and very professional/knowledgeable. He explained each of his findings in detail. The report he sent after each inspection was easy to follow and had detailed photos. I would definitely recommend Pillar to Post to friends and use them again!
May 15, 2018
C.H.
Charlotte, NC
Andrew was great! Professional and knowledgeable! Appreciate the binder with all reports and helpful guides.
May 8, 2018
M.P.
Indian Trail, NC
Very professional. Very thorough
May 4, 2018
Ralph & Tina Coffman
Statesville, NC
The inspection was done in a timely manner, it was thorough, and professional. The written report is very nicely done and easy to understand.
May 2, 2018
Jordan & Meghan Gregory
Tega Cay, SC
Andrew did a great job. He was very thorough in this process and was very patient taking the time to explain what was found. He was also very kind to stay a little later to answer more questions that we had as new home buyers we were new to the entire process and could not have had a better experience with Andrew!
May 2, 2018
Laura Reef
Gastonia, NC
A very thorough inspection. The gentleman that did it answered all our questions and was very polite. We felt he took his time...we did not feel rushed at all. The book we received was great...we will make good use of it in the future. Thanks for a professional experience. Laura And Yvonne
May 2, 2018
S.R.
Kannapolis, NC
The inspector was great! Provided us with a hard copy and electronic copy of inspection report. Also took the time to explain everything.
May 2, 2018
C.G.
Alexis, NC
He was very friendly and professional. He showed up on time. We liked how the report was put together.
May 2, 2018
T.K.S.
Denver, NC
Easy, efficient and very professionally
May 1, 2018
Bradly & Angela Taylor
Salisbury, NC
Very thorough inspection the inspector went over everything that he saw it was a very knowledgeable on the subjects very well pleased with the inspection the binder that was presented at the end of the inspection will be very helpful to me and fixing the minor things that I am able to fix
May 1, 2018
C.K.
Indian Land, SC
Very professional!
May 1, 2018
M.S.M.S.
Concord, NC
Thorough report and explained to us what he found that would possibly need to be fixed and was able to explain it in a way we could understand being that we don’t work in the industry. Extremely helpful.
April 11, 2018
Christine Zimmerman
Fort Mill, SC
I loved the polite, friendly, thorough service you provided and the complete printout that you promptly provided with a virtual copy so my husband and I could easily access it. The walk-around discussion we had at the conclusion of the inspection was highly valuable for us and we so appreciated your suggestions! Three friends are preparing to sell their homes and you can bet we have already told them about our excellent experience with your company. Thanks again.
April 11, 2018
C.N.
Gastonia, NC
I like the thoroughness of the inspection also the knowledge of the inspector and his willingness to discuss and explain all questions. And I also liked that he never seemed to be in a rush to finish
April 10, 2018
R.B.
Salisbury, NC
Jim was extremely thorough when inspecting the home we are looking to purchase. He was so very polite and explained all findings in detail. I have no complaints and would highly recommend his services to anyone needing a home inspection. You will not be disappointed!
April 10, 2018
Tim Ervin
Salisbury, NC
Very professional and accurate, seems to view the house as if they were buying it .
April 9, 2018
D.L.
Matthews, NC
Very thorough