Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1433 Reviews
8611 Concord Mills Blvd, #413
Concord, NC 28027
7044641703
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 20, 2019
D.C.
Gastonia, NC
I felt the inspector was very thorough and provided additional information when I had questions. Everything in the inspection was accurate. Would highly recommend.
March 20, 2019
Dallas J Brooks
Statesville, NC
Report and inspection was very thorough.
March 20, 2019
Christene Magin
Lexington, NC
He was wonderful and very thorough on what he was checking.
March 19, 2019
J.R.
Salisbury, NC
Very thorough and knowledgeable service
March 14, 2019
Eileen Rooney
Huntersville, NC
Absolutely a wonderful company to work with. Professional, Courteous, Knowledgeable and Detailed are just a few accolades I'd like to mention. A feature I appreciate is being apprised with monthly updates regarding the property . This is the second time I have had the opportunity to use the services and would highly recommend Pillar to Post to everyone.
March 13, 2019
Keith & Kara Hernandez
Charlotte, NC
Extremely detail orienated. Timely and professional.
March 6, 2019
Bonnie Green
Charlotte, NC
• Level of knowledge • Professionalism • Thorough and comprehensive inspection • Willingness to take the time to explain findings.
March 6, 2019
S.C.
Midland, NC
Very personable and professional. Jim was very knowledgeable and thorough.
March 5, 2019
H.J.B.
Charlotte, NC
Very thorough and very willing to take the time to respond to our questions
March 5, 2019
Ann Taylor
Clover, SC
Honest and took the time to explain all the details Very friendly team.
March 2, 2019
Gina Beyer
Huntersville, NC
Very professional and thorough. They were quick to respond too.
February 26, 2019
Cary Johnson
Olin, NC
I had a wonderful experience with our Pillar to Post inspection experience. Jim was very nice and courteous in explaining every aspect of his visit! Would highly recommend this service to anyone!!!
February 26, 2019
Janet Azzarone
Cornelius, NC
Very reliable.
February 25, 2019
R.J.B.
Charlotte, NC
So efficient, so quick with returning the report
February 19, 2019
M.E.
Concord, NC
The people and their knowledge. Andrew is wonderful. He inspected my parents place and our new home. I would recommend him and Jim from Clint Miller to everyone!
February 12, 2019
P.K.B.
Charlotte, NC
Very detailed report. Met inspector at property and was extremely impressed with his inspection and took time to answer all questions I had!
February 12, 2019
R.K.P.
Charlotte, NC
Everything about the service was great. Thanks!
February 6, 2019
J.H.
Gastonia, NC
Very honest and listen to what I needed. Also gave different options
January 27, 2019
H.E.
Charlotte, NC
Andrew is an adsolute professional and extremely knowledgeable...highly recommend his expertise on any needs for an inspection
January 24, 2019
Tim & Rhonda Bruce
Mount Holly, NC
Very professional