Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   529 Reviews
1185 Valley Drive
Conyers, GA 30012
4043728100
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 17, 2017
K.A.S.G.
Atlanta, GA
John was very thorough!!!
November 15, 2017
G.J.
Morrow, GA
John took his time and went over everything with me and he didnt rush he made it all about me understanding what he was doing and why I liked that very much
October 31, 2017
W.M.C.
Conyers, GA
John was very thorough and professional. I will recommended him to anyone that needs an inspection!
October 28, 2017
J.A.R.F.
Clarkston, GA
The inspection was thorough, professional, and very helpful. [NAME REMOVED] Luke explained all aspects of the report, took the time to walk us through each and every item identified in the inspection, and offered a great deal of guidance as we prepare to take ownership of this home.
October 27, 2017
J.K.A.F.B.
Smyrna, GA
John Luke is very professional and detailed. I have used his services twice and highly recommend him.
October 24, 2017
A.U.
Stone Mountain, GA
Very thorough, very informative, patient, and provided honest feedback
October 15, 2017
A.H.
Stone Mountain, GA
The work was professional and timely.
October 14, 2017
C.E.
Conyers, GA
The service provided was very organized and thorough.(1)The inspector was very patient, taking the time to answer all questions asked of him. (2) Demonstrated how to operate items such as the gas fireplace and the Induction cooktop....a much needed demo and (3) Provided the inspection report in a three ring binder....helps to keep things pertaining to the home organized for the future.
October 13, 2017
M.M.
Atlanta, GA
Extremely thorough!!
October 8, 2017
C.B.
Woodstock, GA
He was really informative. Very detail oriented and thorough. He had lots of patience with my many questions.
September 26, 2017
C.L.
Stone Mountain, GA
Efficiency, clear and concise communication
September 13, 2017
J.A.T.H.
Stone Mountain, GA
We liked John Luke the inspector. He took time explain and show us everything. He is the best advertisement your company could have. Have him train the other inspectors. He was thorough, knowledgeable, friendly and absolutely a pleasure to be with. Thank you for John Luke!!!
September 5, 2017
A.H.
Mableton, GA
John made my experience easy and comprehensive and he was very detailed with his inspection techniques
September 2, 2017
M.D.
Dacula, GA
He was very thorough. Did not rush through and was still efficient.
August 22, 2017
D.A.D.S.
Oxford, GA
It seemed to be very thorough and complete (except for Radon and Sprinkler systems - which I thought might be included).
August 16, 2017
R.R.
Decatur, GA
John Luke is anal in his very detailed and professional approach to the inspections he performs. We have now used his services on several properties we are purchasing due to his excellent work. We thank him for his thorough work. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] and Alan
August 8, 2017
T.S.
Lawrenceville, GA
Fast friendly and very in depth
August 5, 2017
D.J.C.
Snellville, GA
Wonderful experience to accompany Mr Luke. Enjoyed the wisdom he shared about home ownership. Would definitely use him again.
August 2, 2017
J.P.A.R.W.
Tucker, GA
John Luke was very thorough.
August 1, 2017
S.B.
Atlanta, GA
Fast! Professional and polite.