Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   460 Reviews
PMB 214, 13055 Riverdale Dr. NW, Ste 500
Coon Rapids, MN 55448-8403
7632323400
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 14, 2017
M.W.
Elk River, MN
Jim was very thorough and didn't make problems seem overwhelming. He kept things in proper perspective. The report was an excellent reference to have. We can go through it at our convenience and make a list of the problems that need to be addressed.
October 13, 2017
B.B.K.
Andover, MN
Very thorough and organized.
October 7, 2017
D.T.L.
White Bear Lake, MN
We loved the detailed book we received when the inspection was complete. Jim was amazing about answering questions a few days after. He was very prompt in getting back to me via email.
September 30, 2017
D.H.
Burnsville, MN
Jim was very thorough and very professional.
September 24, 2017
M.S.D.
Big Lake, MN
We have used Pillar to Post for all 4 of the homes we have purchased. We have always attended the inspections, including a 5th inspection on a house we did not buy due to the findings. The inspectors always take time to walk through their findings and educate us as home buyers on the new home/systems as well as providing informed recommendations for solutions to items needing either immediate or future attention.
September 19, 2017
L.M.
Cambridge, MN
Jim was honest and was willing to talk with us regarding his findings. It helped me determine that although his findings were not so "over-the-top", I realized that this house was not the home of our dreams. I really appreciated that! We are now purchasing a brand new home where everything will be new! I know we did the right thing.
September 19, 2017
L.M.
Hugo, MN
Very friendly helpful and knowledgeable
September 13, 2017
M.K.B.
Blaine, MN
Very thorough and the binder we received was so well organized and easy to understand.
September 9, 2017
J.S.
Brooklyn Park, MN
Very thorough, professional, well done inspection. Left me very confident that what I was about to buy was not going to turn out to be a mistake.
September 8, 2017
B.S.
Ramsey, MN
Very, very thorough. Caught little things I would never have noticed
September 2, 2017
L.S.
Minneapolis, MN
Jim was responsive and very accommodating to my schedule. Also appreciated a little education on radon.
September 2, 2017
D.J.
St Louis Park, MN
Thorough
August 30, 2017
C.C.
Ham Lake, MN
Jim, Thank you for your input and honesty!! You will get out business every no questions asked! James and [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
August 29, 2017
P.D.
Stacy, MN
Jim was very thorough. He spent a lot of time with us and answered all our questions.
August 29, 2017
J.M.C.
Anoka, MN
How personal and how everything is explained good job
August 29, 2017
L.A.M.E.
Mounds View, MN
Thorough inspection, clear report, useable format for future maintenance.
August 22, 2017
K.J.P.
Cambridge, MN
Jim did a wonderful job and made us feel very comfortable with the process, what to expect, and then went over the results in depth with us.
August 12, 2017
P.B.B.
Vadnais Heights, MN
Prompt and through - written report
August 10, 2017
J.D.
Fridley, MN
[FIRST NAME REMOVED] was professional, thorough and very helpful. He went thru everything, gave a detailed accounting of what he found and gave examples of possible solutions. I would hire him again for future purchases.
August 9, 2017
D.S.
Cambridge, MN
Very thorough.