Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   52 Reviews
5652 S.W. 88 Terrace
Cooper City, FL 33328
(954) 401-8189
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 19, 2017
A.R.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Glen conducted a thorough, professional inspection. I was very pleased with his service and would, without a doubt, recommend him to family and friends.
September 7, 2016
T.B.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Glen was superb. Extremely professional with a most pleasing disposition. He was thorough and very helpful in explaining what he was doing and why and what his findings were. I would use again and highly recommend Glen and your company to my family and friend. Very impressed. Thank you.
April 22, 2016
Pierre Vocelle And Francine Levesque
Pompano Beach, FL
Promptitude, expertise, reliability and professionalism . All d├ętails of inspection were looked at and an easy to read report submitted in no time at all.Great service overall. Keep it up.
April 20, 2016
Gerald And Kathy Langley
Boynton Beach, FL
Professional reports, done very quickly.
July 11, 2014
R.K.K.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Fast service and thorough report
July 1, 2014
W.H.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Professional
June 17, 2014
G.M.C.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
My inspector has been easy to reach, responsive, courteous, and thorough. What more could I ask?
June 2, 2014
Sue Otto
Pompano Beach, FL
The inspector was thorough.
May 31, 2014
R.S.
Boca Raton, FL
Teh quality of your reports.
May 2, 2014
K.W.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Quick and efficient, still waiting to see the place...
April 19, 2014
Dominick Fiore
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Convenience and professioal attitude.
February 18, 2014
Gary Hummel
Fort Lauderdale, FL
friendly expertise puts your mind at ease. succinct and well written report makes everything clear and points out the problems.
January 22, 2014
N.C.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Very thorough, good communication.
December 27, 2013
Richard Van Dam
Lighthouse Point, FL
Very detailed inspection. I now was able to purchase the property at the right price knowing exactly what lies ahead for me to do.
November 23, 2013
R.C.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
The promptness and detail of the report.
November 7, 2013
J.A.A.O.
Pompano Beach, FL
professional andprompt.
October 26, 2013
R.
Oakland Park, FL
the personal touch
October 11, 2013
Gino Chung
Dania Beach, FL
Very detailed
September 7, 2013
Roger Rubin
Fort Lauderdale, FL
There great, got the job done quickly and at the end got a very detailed report. Also very customer service oriented with a follow up call to the status of everything
August 10, 2013
R.S.
Lake Worth, FL
Professional, thorough, courteous