Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   481 Reviews
5652 SW 88 Terrace
Cooper City, FL 33328
9544018189
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 14, 2017
M.Z.
Coconut Creek, FL
you are very detailed in your report
October 14, 2017
I.M.
Lauderhill, FL
The service was top of the line
October 13, 2017
R.E.
Lauderhill, FL
Very thorough report.
October 9, 2017
J.W.
Boca Raton, FL
That you get the results immediately!
October 7, 2017
L.S.
Coral springs, FL
Glen did a thorough job and save me from purchasing a money pit. He was very professional and his team did exactly what needed to be done to inspect the home. I would recommend him to anyone who needs an inspector.
September 27, 2017
L.A.M.I.M.
Boca Raton, FL
The team was extremely professional and thorough with the home inspection on a house we were planning to purchase. We would definitely use them again!
September 26, 2017
T.M.
Coral springs, FL
Did not rush through inspection, made sure to look at the details most wouldn't. Excellent service!
September 22, 2017
G.B.
Pompano Beach, FL
Thoroughness and timeliness
September 5, 2017
S.B.
Delray Beach, FL
Prompt and on time. Full report printed at the site and all issue explained.
September 1, 2017
M.T.
Tamarac, FL
The report was very thorough. Well worth the price!
August 30, 2017
S.G.
Plantation, FL
Professional
August 29, 2017
D.B.B.
Delray Beach, FL
Glen is quick to return any calls and very thorough with his report. I highly recommend this company!
August 29, 2017
E.T.
Margate, FL
Excellent job glen!
August 19, 2017
D.S.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
I liked that it was fast , but also through. The knowledgeable explanations of appliance life. Their reports that had pictures along with the check list of everything in the unit. Very satisfied [NAME REMOVED]
August 5, 2017
K.B.
Coral springs, FL
I like how they brought a roofer out to inspect the foot and give a quote for repairs. Very thorough inspection but without being nit-picky.
August 4, 2017
P.G.
Coral springs, FL
My experience was simply outstanding! Professional, thorough, candid and pleasant.
August 4, 2017
S.W.F.S.
Hollywood, FL
Everyone on the crew was very efficient and friendly.
August 2, 2017
N.A.
Pompano Beach, FL
The professionalism of all parties that participated in the inspection was superb. There was a primary inspector as well as specialists for the roof and termites. Having multiple people involved made me feel like all the major areas were covered very well. The information learned was explained thoroughly and suggestions were made on what remedies should be made first as well as approximate costs. The report was done quickly on-site and had enough details to ensure I knew what was what. A great experience overall. In my case, the inspectors found some major issues that had not been disclosed and I felt very lucky to know these items in advance before continuing the contract. Money well spent to avoid buying a money pit!
July 30, 2017
A.C.
Deerfield beach, FL
Excellent on the spot service.
July 29, 2017
D.D.R.
Tamarac, FL
Very thorough.