Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   447 Reviews
5652 SW 88 Terrace
Cooper City, FL 33328
9544018189
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 24, 2017
J.D.
Tamarac, FL
Very thorough and every aspect of the reort was explained.
June 23, 2017
R.S.
Davie, FL
Very prompt and thorough. Within budget.
June 16, 2017
W.G.
Boynton Beach, FL
Glen! He was very up front and professional with us all the way through.
June 10, 2017
H.T.
Sunrise, FL
The thoroughness.
June 4, 2017
C.R.
Coral springs, FL
Very professionally explained all findings. On the spot paperwork.
June 2, 2017
J.M.
Boca Raton, FL
PROFESSIONALISM!!!!!!!
May 9, 2017
D.W.
Tamarac, FL
Glen did a great job. He was thorough and pleasant to do business with.
April 22, 2017
K.K.
North Lauderdale, FL
Very professional and in depth inspections.
April 22, 2017
J.W.
Oakland Park, FL
Willingness to give frank opinions. Systematic and professional approach and instant written reports. Good coordination with other home inspection professionals.
April 19, 2017
A.J.R.
Margate, FL
I felt that he was extremely thorough. He gave me all the information I needed to make a decision. I will definitely use his services again
April 4, 2017
B.F.
Pembroke Pines, FL
Very thorough and detailed
March 17, 2017
M.Z.
Deerfield beach, FL
Glen was great. Did a thorough inspection and provided me with my report the same day
March 14, 2017
I.S.B.H.
Pompano Beach, FL
I was not present as I am in Atlanta, but my partner and my agent were very pleased and I was happy with the written report that was sent to me
March 14, 2017
R.H.
Plantation, FL
Easy to make an appointment and quick appointment time. Though job and book of all the details.
March 10, 2017
V.C.
Plantation, FL
The inspector was awesome... was very professional and knew exactly what he was doing. The report was precise, detailed and readily available.
March 8, 2017
M.I.
Coral springs, FL
Very well prepared. Very professional.
February 25, 2017
T.A.A.W.
Parkland, FL
I am completely satisfied the way your company handled my inspection from start to finish. I was not expecting to get the printed report before you left the property but when I was handed it I thought how professional you were.
February 22, 2017
V.P.
Sunrise, FL
Very professional. Immediate detailed report. Glen took the time to go over everything in detail and gave great suggestions. Highly recommend!!
February 17, 2017
L.C.
Delray Beach, FL
Glen really took the time with me to make sure I understood the inspection results. He provided me with a binder to hold all of the documents that are divided into sections clearly marked.He also took the time to answer my many questions. Glen was personable and professional.
February 11, 2017
E.V.
Oakland Park, FL
Glenn was very thorough in providing the home inspection services. We thought the house was in perfect condition but they uncovered issues with the roof that could impact our insurance rates if not corrected. The company also provided recommendations on companies that can handle the roof repair/replacement as well as the other minor repairs.