Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   583 Reviews
P.O. Box 47530
Coquitlam, BC V3K6T3
6049490566
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 23, 2017
J.H.
Langley, BC
I needed an urgent Inspection. Bill didn't hesitate to help out. He explained the process clearly over the phone and the office stayed open late to accept my booking. Bill was prompt, thorough and friendly. He made me feel like my place was his #1 priority. I appreciate the layout of the report in the binder including the renovation cost sheet. The inspection gave me peace of mind and confidence when making an offer. I would absolutely recommend Bill to friends and family.
June 21, 2017
B.R.
Anmore, BC
Jim is professional, punctual and highly knowledgable. I've used him many times for my business and for my families purchases. We truly trust his opinion!
June 17, 2017
E.J.
New Westminster, BC
Easy process and available at short notice. Online contract was very convenient.
June 7, 2017
S.T.J.L.
Delta, BC
Straight forward report, personable service, prompt and reliable.
June 5, 2017
P.P.
Surrey, BC
I found your personal that did are house inspection was very good at the knowledge of the different things. Was very happy with his performance and with the information he was able to give me when i ask different questions. The report was will done and full of information for the home owner another happy customer tks phill [LAST NAME REMOVED]
May 30, 2017
R.L.
Langley, BC
I am very please to hire Pillar to Post to perform our home inspection service recently. The inspector was friendly and knowledgeable to answer all of our questions, and provided valuable recommendations for future consideration. I will definitely recommend them for their price and professional service.
May 27, 2017
S.S.
Burnaby, BC
Inspector was very thorough and organized, did not miss a thing, checked everything out. Very professional!
May 16, 2017
G.L.
Abbotsford, BC
I called the day before and I was able to get service the next day! The inspector went over the report at the house with me and walked me through the report! I was very pleased with the service I received. G [LAST NAME REMOVED]
May 9, 2017
D.M.
Surrey, BC
I was impressed with the quick service and the attention to detail. Very professional and I really like the convince of all the info ready to go in a binder.
May 3, 2017
D.B.
Surrey, BC
Jim arrived on time and was very professional in his approach to the inspection. He gave a good explanation of what he was inspecting and the limitations of a visual inspection. He explained the functions of the main mechanical and electrical systems and tagged the inlet and outlet valves for future reference. He also had some valuable tips to protect our property from damage and wear in the future. Even though our townhouse is new, my wife and I were happy that we had the inspection done, and it set our minds at ease.
May 1, 2017
T.Y.
New Westminster, BC
It was very throughout and inspector had all the knowledge and tools. Report is detailed.
April 5, 2017
R.M.
Delta, BC
It was precise and fast as promised
March 26, 2017
K.M.G.
New Westminster, BC
Prompt customer service, inspector was professional and informative.
March 17, 2017
M.M.G.
Maple Ridge, BC
We have found The Pillar to Post company being very understanding and flexible to accommodate us with our schedule. Due to our a few collapsed offers on a houses we wanted to buy, we had to change our appointment dates with a Pillar to Post. There was no hesitation or a hint of annoyance from them, they were understanding and helpful to arrange another time for inspection. We had Jim Vestad doing the inspection on our house two years ago, and we found him very knowledgeable, prompt and thorough in his work. After the inspection he went over the report with us, explaining all he did and what the results mean. Naturally when this year we decided to move we wanted to hire Jim again to inspect our new home. Trust is very important in this matter and we have not been disappointed with Jim's professional work. Having positive experiences with The Pillar to Post company we would recommend their services without hesitation.
March 16, 2017
F.F.A.V.E.
Chilliwack, BC
Fast, efficient and professional people who set up the inspection and who conduct the inspection. Full report with pictures and details related to all pertinent information provided. This is my second time using Pillar to Post and again I am impressed and thoroughly satisfied with their work.
March 13, 2017
J.T.C.
Maple Ridge, BC
Great inspector, great report. Great experience
March 9, 2017
K.Z.
Maple Ridge, BC
Thorough explanation of the issues.
March 5, 2017
S.S.
Port Moody, BC
Very knowledgeable inspector, answered all my interior designer's questions. Very ethical guy.
March 2, 2017
J.Z.
Coquitlam, BC
Professional,efficient service
February 28, 2017
K.S.
White Rock, BC
Very friendly, thorough and accommodating. I really appreciate being able to call Jim with questions, even when he's trying to eat his lunch in peace 😃!