Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   197 Reviews
3 Red Oak Lane
Cortlandt Manor, New York 10567
866-786-3332
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 9, 2018
Jaclyn Capicchioni
Shrub Oak, NY
Ron was amazing!! He was so thorough and detailed with everything as he walked us through the house. He explained everything to us and we appreciate that being first time home buyers. Would absolutely recommend!
October 9, 2018
L.S.
New Rochelle, NY
Easy to schedule, prompt report, Ron took the time to explain everything he saw and give us lots of information about every bit of the house.
October 8, 2018
Leonardo Giugliodori
Ossining, NY
Professionalism - that’s what I saw when I accompanied Ron on his throrough inspection of our new home. When we receive his report, full of pictures, we were sure we had made the right choice in hiring Pillar to Post. Ron’s attention to detail is impressive and while he points things out (good or bad) he explains the why as well as give you tips and suggestions. He also surprised us when he told us he had arrived several minutes before the agreed time to start the external inspection at his own pace. And when we got inside he had no rush - he made sure we we understood all the points, frequently asked if we had more questions, making sure we were ready to proceed. The attention we received from Ron was remarkable. He’s very professional and experienced and his final inspection report translates that clearly (let’s not forget the pictures). We were very glad to have found Pillar to Post for our home inspection! Thanks Ron!
September 26, 2018
Roberto Collazo
Cortlandt Manor, NY
Excellent service!!! Pillar to Post is an great choice when buying a home. Ron Sierra is so thorough and detailed. Our decision to buy a home was somewhat out of the blue and we are happy to have selected Pillar to Post for our home inspection. We were able to get a quick appointment and a full report within days. His prices are reasonable, every step was explained in detail, and the customer service was beyond professional. We would absolutely recommend Pillar to Post to everyone.
September 25, 2018
S.A.S.
Tuckahoe, NY
I thought that the inspection was very thorough and the inspector took his time going over every area of the house. He offered remedies to every issue that was encountered along the way, from small to large.
September 25, 2018
C.S.
Mount Vernon, NY
Ron was great - so friendly and so thorough!
September 8, 2018
Edmundo Lopez
Port Chester, NY
I would definitely recommend Ron at everybody who needs an inspection he is just amazing this is my second time I used his services and I’m way beyond satisfied with his work, knowledge and also caring. ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
September 5, 2018
S.G.
Ossining, NY
Ron was very responsive, professional, and thorough. More than we ever expected.
August 8, 2018
Luis Zuniga
Mohegan Lake, NY
Ron was professional and very thorough with the inspection. He also was very knowledgeable. Providing us with information as first time home owners. We did not feel rushed with the inspection of the house, he really spent quality time checking every single item We highly recommended he’s services
July 31, 2018
D.W.
New Rochelle, NY
Professionalism, thoroughness, experienced and honesty which are all rare these days.
July 31, 2018
Betty Kelly
Smithtown, NY
Reliability, customer friendly, honesty, dependability
July 18, 2018
Garth McIntosh
Elmsford, NY
Ron takes his time to carefully do a thorough inspection and everything gets checked. He takes no short cut.
July 10, 2018
Joshua Balsam
Rye Brook, NY
Ron’s accuracy, thoroughness and professionalism are so greatly appreciated. He took a stressful process of buying a home and made ot a lot easier.
July 9, 2018
David & Arlene Hernandez
Highland Mills, NY
The inspector took his time and explained everything!!! Awesome Job!!! Definitely would recommend!!!!
July 5, 2018
J.S.
Scarsdale, NY
Ron Sierra is great. Very knowledgeable, thorough and responsive. Ron explained items in detail and provided and detailed report with pictures. Very helpful.
June 23, 2018
Oluwadamilare Adeosun
Port Chester, NY
Ron was very thorough and he answered all of our questions.
June 22, 2018
Eve Silmberg
Larchmont, NY
Very thought onsite inspection with detailed report. Summary was helpful to flag key concerns. Professional service, helpful homeowner tips much appreciated.
June 19, 2018
J.N.
Mamaroneck, NY
Ron was extremely friendly and took his time to explain all the questions my wife and I had. As first time homebuyers, the information we now have from the inspection has given my wife and I much more confidence in moving forward with the purchase of our potential home and what we will be able to do to make it even better. Thanks again, for all your help!
June 16, 2018
C.M.
Rye Brook, NY
Ron was friendly, very thorough and explained everything.
June 13, 2018
J.Z.
Yonkers, NY
very professional