Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   219 Reviews
3 Red Oak Lane
Cortlandt Manor, New York 10567
866-786-3332
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 13, 2019
S.S.
Pelham, NY
Ron did a very thorough job and is easy to work with.
February 9, 2019
Dr. Eric Mann
White Plains, NY
Professional, accommodating schedule & explained everything he was testing as well as the results. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post! Suzanne S
January 28, 2019
S.P.
Rye, NY
Ron was very thorough and was happy to answer all of our very many questions.
January 15, 2019
Rebecca Barbieri
Pelham, NY
Ron was thorough and took a lot of time to answer our multitude of questions. He was patient with us; addressing all of our questions and any concerns we had. He was a true professional with amazing insight. He was respectful to our agent and to the homeowner.
January 15, 2019
Joshua Thomas
New Rochelle, NY
Ron was excellent! He was patient, thorough and explained each and every item as well as the whole house to us
December 16, 2018
Shelly Harrison
Elmsford, NY
Ron was very detailed and welcoming from the first conversation to the submission of the report. He took his time during the inspection and ensured we understood what he was looking at and reported on. The report was done in a timely manner so the inspection process felt seamless. Most importantly, his prices were very reasonable for such a great service. I highly recommend Ron and this company.
December 9, 2018
Andrew Sanjurjo
Bronxville, NY
Great service. Very detailed and explained the process and results well.
December 8, 2018
M.D.
Yonkers, NY
Pillar to Post is always available, timely and professional. The high quality of inspection amazes a client, an agent and a current home-owner. Safety is a priority of the inpector.
November 23, 2018
Christoffer Stromstedt
New Rochelle, NY
Ron inspected a house that we ultimately didn't buy, and when we found our current house we immediately knew we'd want to use Ron again. He is so friendly, thorough, and detail-oriented. Couldn't recommend him enough.
November 13, 2018
M.S.
White Plains, NY
I am 100% satisfied with Pillar to Post. Professional, informative, transparent, thorough— I highly recommend them!
November 6, 2018
Raisa Cruz
New Rochelle, NY
Phenomenal service! Ron took his time to explain to my boyfriend and I everything we needed to know as first time homebuyers. I am going into the purchase of my first home with a clear understanding of what needs to get fixed and how to fix thing in the future if we were to run into any issues. In addition, the home inspection gave me a sense of relief to know that I’m making a great investment. Thanks again Ron!
October 30, 2018
Rachael Atlas
Yorktown Heights, NY
We had the opportunity to work with Ron Sierra and he was extremely informative, diligent, and educational. You can see he takes extreme pride in his work. We learned so much and valued his time and efforts. He has continued to make himself available during this entire process to answers all of our questions and concerns. We couldn’t be more pleased with his services.
October 30, 2018
F.M.
Yorktown Heights, NY
The report was fast and very detailed with lots of explanations. Ron responded fast every time.
October 26, 2018
K.S.
White Plains, NY
Ron was absolutely fantastic! Very professional and nice personality is a big plus too. Thank you!! [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
October 9, 2018
Jaclyn Capicchioni
Shrub Oak, NY
Ron was amazing!! He was so thorough and detailed with everything as he walked us through the house. He explained everything to us and we appreciate that being first time home buyers. Would absolutely recommend!
October 9, 2018
L.S.
New Rochelle, NY
Easy to schedule, prompt report, Ron took the time to explain everything he saw and give us lots of information about every bit of the house.
October 8, 2018
Leonardo Giugliodori
Ossining, NY
Professionalism - that’s what I saw when I accompanied Ron on his throrough inspection of our new home. When we receive his report, full of pictures, we were sure we had made the right choice in hiring Pillar to Post. Ron’s attention to detail is impressive and while he points things out (good or bad) he explains the why as well as give you tips and suggestions. He also surprised us when he told us he had arrived several minutes before the agreed time to start the external inspection at his own pace. And when we got inside he had no rush - he made sure we we understood all the points, frequently asked if we had more questions, making sure we were ready to proceed. The attention we received from Ron was remarkable. He’s very professional and experienced and his final inspection report translates that clearly (let’s not forget the pictures). We were very glad to have found Pillar to Post for our home inspection! Thanks Ron!
September 26, 2018
Roberto Collazo
Cortlandt Manor, NY
Excellent service!!! Pillar to Post is an great choice when buying a home. Ron Sierra is so thorough and detailed. Our decision to buy a home was somewhat out of the blue and we are happy to have selected Pillar to Post for our home inspection. We were able to get a quick appointment and a full report within days. His prices are reasonable, every step was explained in detail, and the customer service was beyond professional. We would absolutely recommend Pillar to Post to everyone.
September 25, 2018
S.A.S.
Tuckahoe, NY
I thought that the inspection was very thorough and the inspector took his time going over every area of the house. He offered remedies to every issue that was encountered along the way, from small to large.
September 8, 2018
Edmundo Lopez
Port Chester, NY
I would definitely recommend Ron at everybody who needs an inspection he is just amazing this is my second time I used his services and I’m way beyond satisfied with his work, knowledge and also caring. ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️