Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   116 Reviews
3 Red Oak Lane
Cortlandt Manor, New York 10567
866-786-3332
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 20, 2017
D.G.
Putnam Valley, NY
Ron was a pleasure to work with and very knowledgeable
September 15, 2017
P.S.
Yorktown Heights, NY
Loved the binder that was provided
September 10, 2017
M.D.L.S.
Mount Vernon, NY
I liked the professionalism, knowledgeable and thorough way our inspector conducted himself, which made me feel confident in his work.
September 2, 2017
S.F.
Bronxville, NY
Very professional, punctual and friendly.
September 2, 2017
O.K.
Garnerville, NY
Very detailed home examination with feedback about every founding.
September 1, 2017
C.B.
Peekskill, NY
Thorough and answers all questions you may have.
August 21, 2017
A.N.
Carmel, NY
Ron Sierra was EXCELLENT he did a thorough inspection of my new home . He held my hand tight and walked me through the entire house and made me aware of things i should know as a first time homeowner. He is caring and dedicated ,and does the very best to give outstanding service. I would recommend him 100%.
August 16, 2017
L.J.
Peekskill, NY
They explain everything with all the details
August 11, 2017
L.W.
Yonkers, NY
Very thorough inspection!
July 30, 2017
L.S.
Valhalla, NY
It was very easy to schedule our inspection on short notice and the different packages were explained well by your website and also by our inspector, Ron Sierra.
July 26, 2017
M.D.
Cortlandt Manor, NY
The knowledge about the work being done. Very thorough in the inspection.
July 26, 2017
J.C.
East Fishkill, NY
Ron Sierra was amazing!
July 18, 2017
T.R.
Scarsdale, NY
Amazing Inspection!! Top to bottom A-Z. Very well performed and detailed every aspect of the house that needed work.
July 12, 2017
J.C.
Scarsdale, NY
Ron was fantastic, thorough, a pleasure to work with.
July 7, 2017
K.S.
Ossining, NY
Ron Sierra is the guy you want inspecting your home. As first time homebuyers we weren't sure what we were getting into on our first ever home inspection, but Ron held our hands the whole way through, encouraged questions from us, and was incredibly diligent. I'd recommend him to anyone.
July 5, 2017
J.C.
Cortlandt Manor, NY
I received an excellent service. My inspector Ron Sierra did a phenomenal job. He was able to teach me and show me all the aspects of the house in great detail. He answered all my questions and he report was very detailed oriented. He did a great job and I would highly recommend him to friends and family.
July 5, 2017
J.M.
Stony Point, NY
Ron sierra excelente persona que te haces saber desde el primer momento que el es parte de tu equipo y que tu dinero le duele tanto como a ti .Gracias Ron estara en mi corazon para siempre ya mis amigos saben de ti .keep doing your good job
June 27, 2017
B.A.
Cortlandt Manor, NY
Extremely professional and thorough. Answered all my questions.
June 25, 2017
C.T.W.
Mohegan Lake, NY
Very informative inspection. Enough Information given to make a good decision on such an important family investment.Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a good inspector.
June 21, 2017
E.J.Y.
Bronx, NY
Easy to understand