Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   94 Reviews
3 Red Oak Lane
Cortlandt Manor, New York 10567

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 27, 2017
B.A.
Cortlandt Manor, NY
Extremely professional and thorough. Answered all my questions.
June 25, 2017
C.T.W.
Mohegan Lake, NY
Very informative inspection. Enough Information given to make a good decision on such an important family investment.Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a good inspector.
June 21, 2017
E.J.Y.
Bronx, NY
Easy to understand
June 14, 2017
R.G.
Cortlandt Manor, NY
Ur representative ron was through and did my inspection in an easy way to follow. He helped us out with questions and anything we didn't know
June 14, 2017
F.H.
Hopewell Junction, NY
This is my second time dealing with Ron and as before I was pleased. He has so much passion for his job and he takes his work seriously. He answered all of my concerns and I truly felt reassured with the answers I received. I would highly recommend Ron to anyone that is looking to have an inspection done.
June 13, 2017
J.P.
New City, NY
Ron is professional, detail oriented , punctual, and has a great sense of humor. His reports are easy to read and he gets back to questions within a timely manner. He provides a beverage and snack in anticipation of long appointments which was a nice treat. I would highly recommend Ron to family and friends.
June 7, 2017
S.B.
Scarsdale, NY
Very thorough report with pictures and explicit explanations.
June 6, 2017
V.V.
Mohegan Lake, NY
Ron is very professional and thorough And a pleasant person to speak to. Ron is very clear on all inspection issues and is a prompt corteaous person. 2 Thumbs up
May 27, 2017
J.R.
White Plains, NY
Inspector was great to work with. Very knowledgeable, quick response time and overall a great experience.
May 27, 2017
A.B.
Mount Vernon, NY
Ron was thorough and explained things to me in common language and answered any questions I had. I felt like he had my best interest in mind while inspecting our potential future home. As a first time home buyer I felt extremely comfortable with Ron inspecting the home. The "after care" provided by PillartoPost is invaluable to any homeowner.
May 26, 2017
P.L.
Waccabuc, NY
Great service thank you
May 14, 2017
V.M.
Scarsdale, NY
Ron was able to make himself available on a short notice and walked us through his findings onsite.
May 12, 2017
M.T.
Chappaqua, NY
Ron was very knowledgeable. He gave practical comments and advice as he did the inspection. He was thorough. His report contained good details with marked up photographs. And he was friendly and brought a few treats, which made for a good experience!
May 9, 2017
A.J.
Briarcliff Manor, NY
Ron has been a wonderful, professional and knowledgeable inspector. He was thorough in his report submission and very open and patient while answering our questions being the first time buyer. He was on time for inspection and surveyed the property diligently without rushing.I would recommend his services. All the best!
May 3, 2017
C.S.
Rye Brook, NY
Very easy to book the appointment! Ron explained everything in depth and went at a good pace. He had patience with my family that I brought along and made sure to answer everyone's questions. He provided a very through report with great photos that were very easy to understand. Would definitely recommend him to any buyer looking to have an inspection !
April 22, 2017
A.C.
Seaford, NY
The detail of your report was excellent as was your knowledge and genuine advice on matters of concern pertaining to the heating system, roofing and drainage. You were there approximately 2 days after we spoke and spent a great deal of time inspecting the home to ensure we as potential buyers had all the facts presented to the best of your ability. The follow calls and discussions that ensued were beyond what I expected having dealt with other residential and commercial inspectors/engineers. Thank you for your valued input and concern....
April 22, 2017
J.S.
Scarsdale, NY
I was most impressed with the service provided by your company through Ron Sierra. He was courteous and punctual. As the potential homeowner, I was extremely interested in all of Ron's observations. At no time did I feel that my questions were annoying to Ron. He answered patiently and provided pertinent details to illustrate details. I feel confidence that any major issues would have been found, and that minor ones were reported to the home owner and dealt with. I would have no hesitation in recommending Ron Sierra or your company.
April 21, 2017
R.S.
Scarsdale, NY
Ron Sierra is a consummate professional. His knowledge and commitment to a thorough home inspection were apparent from the first time we spoke. Most importantly, Ron was an absolute pleasure to work with throughout the process. He was responsive and willing to accommodate our tight schedule. And it was clear he genuinely cared about walking us through the inspection process and ensuring we were comfortable understanding everything he shared. I honestly could not pass along a higher recommendation. Thank you again Ron!
April 18, 2017
V.G.
Cortlandt, NY
the inspector took his time, and didn't rush through the inspection
April 14, 2017
W.C.
New Rochelle, NY
Very friendly, thorough and professional.