Pillar to Post Home Inspectors - Brian Sheehey Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   432 Reviews
57 Glen Eagles Dr
Courtice, ON L1E 3C8

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 20, 2018
B.S.
Ajax, ON
Brian is my go-to home inspector. He is thorough and knowledgeable and takes the time to explain all of his findings in detail.
February 20, 2018
J.C.
Whitchurch-Stouffville, ON
Brian was recommended to me from a realtor friend. Booking was easily done and a full breakdown of the inspection was sent to me prior to the inspection so I knew exactly what was going to be looked at. We arrived at the home 10 minutes early and Brian was already there! We had a quick chat about expectations and what goes on during the inspection before anything was looked at. Brian was very knowledgeable, patient and informative during the entire process. I would highly recommend him to any of my clients, friends and family.
February 20, 2018
A.W.
Pickering, ON
professional
February 19, 2018
M.P.L.
Whitby, ON
Brian was very thorough! He took his time and I feel very confident that he didn’t miss a thing.
February 19, 2018
D.E.
Ajax, ON
Thorough informative on rushed service
February 18, 2018
L.I.
Pickering, ON
Thank you Brian! You made the process very easy. We appreciate how flexible you were to make things work with our tight schedule. Thanks again!
February 6, 2018
C.H.
Whitby, ON
Very thorough and also educational at the same time. Great work overall! Will definitely use again in the future and recommend to family and friends. Thank you for the detailed report!
January 25, 2018
T.R.
Bowmanville, ON
I really liked Brian's thoroughness and professional approach. I appreciate the binders and online information.
January 20, 2018
S.R.
Oshawa, ON
He was very thorough while he went through the house and took the time to explain each component of the inspection to me. I value this as a young buyer, seeing as he talked to me directly instead of talking to my realtor or father. Thanks Brian !
January 17, 2018
L.B.
Bowmanville, ON
We had Brian come out and inspect out home for our 1 year Tarion. This is our first home and he was very thorough with the inspection addressing all of our concerns and explaining as he went along. He even provided general tips and tricks for around the home which we appreciate very much. We would recommend him to anyone and have already recommended him to neighbours for their 1 year.
January 15, 2018
K.M.N.
Clarington, ON
Brian was very helpful, he took the time to explain what he found or if I had a question that randomly came out while he was doing his inspection. I never felt that I was inconveniencing him by following him or interrupting him from time to time. He was very thorough and gave me great advise or suggestions. He was punctual ,polite and personable. I was anxious before we started but he made me feel very relaxed during the process by confirming with me after each inspection that things were fine. I would highly recommend Brian .
January 12, 2018
S.L.
Oshawa, ON
Brian is very knowledgable and helpful. He explained things clearly and went out of his way to be thorough and efficient.
January 6, 2018
T.J.
Orillia, ON
Brian was very detailed in his explanations and shared into from different points of view.
December 20, 2017
C.M.
Oshawa, ON
Our real estate agent uses Brian quite often, and I understand why. Brian explained the home inspection process to my girlfriend and I thoroughly, encouraged us to ask questions and follow him around during the process, was polite and personable, and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Brian to anyone seeking a qualified home inspector.
December 16, 2017
A.L.
Oshawa, ON
Very thorough and knowledgeable.
December 16, 2017
L.T.
Clarington, ON
I liked being kept informed each step of the way. Learned from the experience, things I didn't know even though I am a current home owner. The inspection report binder is easy to read and pictures very helpful to look back after leaving site. The option provided by Brian to return in the spring to check entire roof and air conditioning is an added bonus...and for no charge!!
December 16, 2017
S.S.
Oshawa, ON
All my questions are answered and he doesn't gesitate to look everywhere! Even if durty, or crowded places.
December 11, 2017
D.C.O.E.M.I.
Uxbridge, ON
Prompt, professional and priced fairly.
December 9, 2017
P.K.
Richmond Hill, ON
We liked brain as he was so good
December 8, 2017
A.K.
Pickering, ON
Very good and knowledgeable. Extremely customer oriented and friendly. The best inspector I’ve seen. Attention to minute details.