Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   296 Reviews
57 Glen Eagles Dr
Courtice, ON L1E 3C8

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 23, 2017
K.W.
Keene, ON
Very thorough and knowledgable. Brian took the time to answer all of our questions and was very patient.
June 21, 2017
J.H.
Mississauga, ON
We are first time home buyers and appreciate the amount of information Brian could provide us. He walked us through everything in plain language so we were comfortable and understood the whole process. He was thorough and personable and documented everything well in our report so we could refer to it later. A great benefit is having Brian available to us for free advice if we require any repairs and maintenance in the future.
June 17, 2017
J.K.
Oshawa, ON
Everybody is very nice and helpful. I have used you for both of my houses and for a pre-inspection and would not hesitate to recommend you - in fact I have many times !
June 11, 2017
R.C.
Oshawa, ON
Very knowledgeable
May 28, 2017
D.L.
Port Hope, ON
Our inspection was thorough and educational. As first time home buyers there were a lot of things that we didn't even think to look at. The report format is great and to the point.
May 17, 2017
L.G.
Oshawa, ON
May 13, 2017
B.F.
Port Hope, ON
[FIRST NAME REMOVED] Sheehey does an outstanding job. Have been using his services for many years and am always very confident that he will address my clients needs and concerns. He is thorough, full of insight and extremely knowledgeable in all aspects of construction. Thank you. Lisa Berrie
May 6, 2017
E.M.
Bowmanville, ON
I found Brian Sheehey from Pillar to Post to be punctual, professional, friendly and knowledgeable on all aspects of the inspection. He answered all my questions and took extra time to ensure I understood exactly what the results were from the inspection.
May 2, 2017
N.M.
Oshawa, ON
Very personable,knowledge,and great recommendations.
April 14, 2017
S.N.
Uxbridge, ON
Fabulous service!!! Thanks so much!!
April 12, 2017
S.C.T.I.R.
Pickering, ON
very friendly and knowledgeable
April 12, 2017
S.D.
Oshawa, ON
You guys are top notch. Professional, informative and reliable!
April 3, 2017
R.V.
Blackstock, ON
It's all about Brian Sheehey and his ability to convey professionalism and honesty! Very thorough and forward! Much appreciated! Thank you Brian, for making me understand every aspect of the inspection! I feel very confident that I'm going into a very solid home and the repairs that need to be done, well be done with easy! Yours sincerely [FIRST NAME REMOVED] Maria [LAST NAME REMOVED]
April 1, 2017
W.T.
Oshawa, ON
Very professional and thorough!! Good customer service!
April 1, 2017
C.L.
Port Perry, ON
Very professional
March 3, 2017
L.G.
Oshawa, ON
Very detailed reporting and pictures to ensure any issues are clear. Follow-up communication was very quick. Excellent service level!
February 10, 2017
S.J.
Pickering, ON
Courtesy very polite did a great job.
January 21, 2017
D.S.
Port Hope, ON
Very thorough, willing to come back and check on any items that he could not due to weather conditions. We were very pleased.
January 10, 2017
C.C.D.R.
Ajax, ON
Brian does a fantastic job explaining very well any problem, small or big and making sure that it is in a very understandable for neophyte like me. The work is done throughly in a very professional manner. It was the second time I use the company and Brian and I will do it again if necessary.
December 11, 2016
C.M.C.
Bowmanville, ON
Brian was very thorough, personable and informative. He is punctual and has a wealth of knowledge which could only be obtained through years of experience and accurate advice. I really appreciated his sense of humour and how friendly he is