Pillar to Post Home Inspectors - Brian Sheehey Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   723 Reviews
57 Glen Eagles Dr
Courtice, ON L1E 3C8

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 23, 2019
Andrew Ogilvie
Oshawa, ON
Thorough, great people skills, knowledgeable
January 22, 2019
Stephanie Homer
Whitby, ON
Brian was very honest and insightful about his inspection of our home. Would highly recommend him!
January 19, 2019
G.R.
Kawartha Lakes, ON
We were able to get an inspection on short notice. The booking, confirmation and payment process were quick and easy and the report was comprehensive and well laid out.
January 18, 2019
S.L.
Toronto, ON
Brian was knowledgeable thorough and obviously very experienced.
January 18, 2019
W.D.
ON
Everything was great. Excellent service and very informative.
January 17, 2019
Vassiliki Mourtzis
Oshawa, ON
Brian really took his time. I frlt like he did a thorough inspection. He explained hiw certain things in the home worked. I felt like he did a great job!
January 17, 2019
K.D.
Toronto, ON
He was very thorough and explained everything in detail. And he was extremely friendly. I will use him again.
January 17, 2019
F.R.
Whitby, ON
Brian was very knowledgable and explained every step of the inspection and his findings.
January 17, 2019
Catherine Byrnes
Oshawa, ON
The first time we used Brian was 18 years ago for our first home, he informed us of everything then so we wanted to use him again
January 15, 2019
K.C.
Pickering, ON
Bryan was professional and very helpful, answering all of our many questions with honesty.
January 12, 2019
G.D.
Cobourg, ON
Very professional and knowledgable
January 12, 2019
Mark Bonk
Oshawa, ON
On time, friendly, efficient knowledgeable.
December 12, 2018
E.R.
Whitby, ON
Brian was amazing! Very thorough and he explained everything to me. Thank you.
December 12, 2018
Ross Keatley
Ajax, ON
Brian was very knowledgeable and friendly. He is also very prompt at responding to emails.
December 4, 2018
I.L.
Ajax, ON
Inspector was knowledgeable, friendly, thorough, and ensured that I understood what he had noticed each part of the way. Inspector provided print-out of the inspection upon completion and went through all items and paperwork to ensure I understood the goods and bads of the home.
December 4, 2018
Curtis Pehlemann
Newcastle, ON
Amazing work!
December 4, 2018
J.J.
Oshawa, ON
He was very thorough and detailed. It was a pleasure meeting him and would definitely use him again!! Cheers
November 28, 2018
Joshua Martin
Innisfil, ON
Very thorough, informative
November 17, 2018
Christine Doan
Oshawa, ON
Very knowledgeable and thorough. Did a great job and explained everything. Definitely worked hard to provide great service in all areas of the inspection.
November 16, 2018
Amanda Snell
Ajax, ON
Very quick and accommodating bookings