Pillar to Post Home Inspectors - Brian Sheehey Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   688 Reviews
57 Glen Eagles Dr
Courtice, ON L1E 3C8

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 17, 2018
Christine Doan
Oshawa, ON
Very knowledgeable and thorough. Did a great job and explained everything. Definitely worked hard to provide great service in all areas of the inspection.
November 16, 2018
Amanda Snell
Ajax, ON
Very quick and accommodating bookings
November 16, 2018
A.M.
Pickering, ON
Very good inspection.
November 13, 2018
Mark Krauja
Warkworth, ON
Fast and very informative Detailed reporting
November 9, 2018
Nicholas Serre
Oshawa, ON
Very thorough and personable. Have had many inspections in the past. This one by far blew the rest of the competition out of the water. Very pleased.
November 9, 2018
Britni Arg├╝elles
Toronto, ON
Brian was friendly, informative and professional. I would highly recommend his services.
November 6, 2018
M.W.
Whitby, ON
Knowledgeable efficient patient Comprehensive report Additional information provided to aaaist with transition
November 6, 2018
J.L.
Ajax, ON
Brian was very professional, efficient and thorough. I'd highly recommend him for home inspections!
November 6, 2018
Sebastian Dignoti
Bowmanville, ON
Brian is great
October 30, 2018
K.R.
Clarington, ON
Brian was extremely thorough and took time to explain critical aspects to my husband and I. He offered a balanced perspective with obvious expertise in a way I could understand. Brian was friendly and approachable while remaining entirely professional. I would not hesitate to recommend his services to other potential buyers or home owners.
October 30, 2018
S.R.
Peterborough, ON
It was very throughout and easy to understand.
October 24, 2018
Y.J.
Pickering, ON
Brian was professional and explained all that he was doing. Inspection binder came in promptly and complete shortly after completion of the inspection.
October 20, 2018
L.V.
Scarborough, ON
Thorough and plenty of good advice
October 19, 2018
Aaron Moore
Bowmanville, ON
Very thorough and does great work.
October 19, 2018
N.F.
Whitchurch-Stouffville, ON
Very professional and extremely thorough
October 19, 2018
J.V.
Janetville, ON
Very thorough, personable, efficient.
October 16, 2018
Vanessa Alaurin
Whitby, ON
Brian was very knowledgeable and explain the process to my husband and I. He took his time to go through the house with us and he made sure that we understood what needs to be done or how to fix cosmetic issues that he observed He is very personable and we highly recommend him! We will definitely be recommending him to family and friends!
October 12, 2018
R.H.
Oshawa, ON
Very informative! Did a great job.
October 12, 2018
Christine Carr
Oshawa, ON
Brian Sheehey did an very thorough inspection of a property that we were considering to purchase. As with prior inspections he has completed for me, he provided excellent service and supportive explanations of findings. We received a detailed photoview and findings, of the property, in a Binder that is great for reference. We highly recommend Brian and Pillar to Post. Thank You!!!
October 12, 2018
Darlene McFadden
Bowmanville, ON
I had never been through a home inspection before. Brian was very thorough and patient. He explained things simply to me so I understood any problems and the extent of them. A pleasure to deal with.