Pillar to Post Home Inspectors - Brian Sheehey Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   566 Reviews
57 Glen Eagles Dr
Courtice, ON L1E 3C8

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 11, 2018
Tracy Hughs
Scugog, ON
Brian was Awesome, very thorough, took his time to review everything . Provided alot of helpful information. Was very pleasant to deal with , and showed up early. Great Experience. Thank you , Traci L. Hughes
July 11, 2018
S.L.
Oshawa, ON
Brian is extremely knowledgeable, efficient and helpful - especially for first timers like we were!
July 7, 2018
Sherry Stewart
Oshawa, ON
My service was professional. Every step was explained in depth. All of my questions were answered in detail. When n the inspection was done I felt confident and informed about my purchase. Thank You Brian!
July 4, 2018
Adam Walsh
Oshawa, ON
Informative and professional home inspection. Brian was open and honest throughout the inspection paying attention to every detail. Very happy with the services.
July 3, 2018
Lynn MacDonald
Ajax, ON
Brian was very informative and professional. He took the time to explain what will be covered in the inspection and answered my questions. I highly recommend him.
June 27, 2018
Cary Hoang
Ajax, ON
Brain was very thorough with everything all the questions we ask he did not hesitate to answer. Very nice and honest man
June 27, 2018
C.D.
Ajax, ON
He was very personable, was able to explain the process in a way that help us understand what was going on.
June 27, 2018
Melissa Stafford
Cobourg, ON
Brian was very thorough when doing our home inspection. He explained everything every step of the way. As new home buyers, we had no idea what to look for and heavily relied on Brian for his expertise. We found Brian to be very trustworthy and professional. We will definitely use this service again should we need it, and will for sure reccomend to others.
June 26, 2018
Andrew Starnes
Whitby, ON
I want to thank you Brian for you professional and thorough inspection. Provides me the confidence that the "bones" of this house is solid and in good condition. Having this type of confidence in the biggest purchase of your life is very reassuring. You were extremely thorough and took the time as to what and why you were inspecting certain items. Thanks!
June 26, 2018
Rui Caluz
Pickering, ON
Brian was extremely helpful, clear and diligent throughout the entire home inspection. He is the definition of a true professional that excels at what he does. Our real estate agent had two other home inspectors she had worked with, but after seeing Brian's quality of work and materials provided she will only be recommending his services moving forward. We were also really impressed with how customer oriented the entire process was. We can't stress how important it is to be up to date with the current technologies, and we really appreciate e-signing the agreement, receiving a hard copy of the report in real-time, and paying for the services with our credit card through a mobile reader. Thumbs up for Brian and Pillartopost!
June 23, 2018
Fred Pellegrino
Clsrington, ON
Very professional, they know everything about homes inside & outside. Highly recommend them.
June 22, 2018
Mike Barker
Oshawa, ON
Brian was amazing. Very thorough and knowledgeable. Walked me through every step with explanations!
June 20, 2018
R.Z.
Ajax, ON
I appreciated the availability for a full debrief following the visit. Brian was fully informed and answered every question I had.
June 20, 2018
L.B.
Port Hope, ON
Brian is extremely knowledgeable, easy to communicate with and always respectful of clients properties. I do recommend him frequently. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] B
June 20, 2018
S.H.
Pickering, ON
Professional, thorough and extremely useful advice. Thank you so much Brian.
June 19, 2018
S.S.
Oshawa, ON
Very thorough
June 19, 2018
C.M.
Whitby, ON
Brian was friendly, personable and pleasant to converse with. His work was thorough and it was clear to me that he is truly an expert with a great deal of knowledge. I feel very confident that his inspection and feedback was true and accurate. This was the fourth home inspection I’ve done and Brian provided the best service them all
June 16, 2018
C.R.
Bowmanville, ON
Professional, thorough and willing to take the time to explain anything we were concerned about or have questions about. I would highly recommend Brian to any of my friends or family.
June 16, 2018
Aarifa Ally
Ajax, ON
Wonderful service!
June 15, 2018
S.M.
Scarborough, ON
Brian is very knowledgeable and is able to explain his findings in a very professional manner