Pillar to Post Home Inspectors - Brian Sheehey Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   407 Reviews
57 Glen Eagles Dr
Courtice, ON L1E 3C8

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 16, 2017
S.S.
Oshawa, ON
All my questions are answered and he doesn't gesitate to look everywhere! Even if durty, or crowded places.
December 11, 2017
D.C.O.E.M.I.
Uxbridge, ON
Prompt, professional and priced fairly.
December 9, 2017
P.K.
Richmond Hill, ON
We liked brain as he was so good
December 8, 2017
A.K.
Pickering, ON
Very good and knowledgeable. Extremely customer oriented and friendly. The best inspector I’ve seen. Attention to minute details.
December 8, 2017
S.C.
Ajax, ON
We used Brian 4 years ago when we brought our 1st home and remembered him being very good so we used him for this house and he was absolutely fantastic. His attention to detail was amazing and he really helped someone like me who is not handy at all!!! Would 100% recommend Brian to anyone
December 1, 2017
B.W.
Orono, ON
Brian was very thorough Very professional Will refer friends and family
November 30, 2017
J.E.
Pickering, ON
On time, responsive to all inquiries.
November 29, 2017
K.B.
Ajax, ON
Very professional, knowledgable, and above all re-assuring... I would definitely recommend Brian!
November 25, 2017
L.P.
Scarborough, ON
Brian was great! Took his time to explain everything and address all my concerns. Definitely would recommend him to a friend or family member. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
November 10, 2017
K.M.
Clarington, ON
Brian was very knowledgeable and walked us through what he was doing every step of the way. Being first time homebuyers, it was very informative to learn details about our new home!
November 10, 2017
M.W.
Oshawa, ON
Brian was helpful, thorough, and took the time to teach us things about the home that were probably beyond his duty. Thanks very much!
November 8, 2017
L.C.
Port Perry, ON
Very thorough with the inspection!
November 3, 2017
T.F.
Scarborough, ON
An honest, factual and professional evaluation of the state of the house throughout the whole inspection process. Recommendations were based on what the house really needs and not what other unnecessary services can be sold.
November 3, 2017
D.K.
Oshawa, ON
Brian was informative, understanding, and to the point. Honest and upstanding. Great advice thank you
October 31, 2017
K.R.F.
Oshawa, ON
Brian was thorough and easy to ask questions to. He explained what was a minor problem vs a major problem and laid out what expected costs would be to fix.
October 27, 2017
D.O.T.G.
Cobourg, ON
Very proffesional and informative. Brian was very nice and we trusted his opinion and advise. We highly recommend Pillar and Post and Brian Sheehey and would defiantly use them again, Thank you [NAME REMOVED] & [NAME REMOVED]
October 26, 2017
N.R.
Oshawa, ON
Brian did a phenomenal job with our home inspection. We had several concerns after moving into our home and Brian worked very hard to find the source of the problems. His recommendations were helpful and definitely an eye opener. Brian was also friendly and nice, patient took his time when inspecting our house (no rushing). Brian is a well experienced inspector. Thanks Brian
October 22, 2017
A.A.C.
Bowmanville, ON
Very thorough and informative. Able to answer all of my questions. I also appreciated the offer to contact in the future regarding any additional questions! I would definitely use puller to post again.
October 18, 2017
J.D.G.
Ajax, ON
The whole process was super easy.
October 18, 2017
N.C.
Scarborough, ON
Extremely detailed. Went through everything in the house. Nothing was missed.