Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   890 Reviews
P.O. Box 464
Crestwood, KY 40014
5022289880
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 11, 2017
S.W.
Louisville, KY
John O'Nan was extremely knowledgeable and performed a very thorough inspection. He did a great job.
November 4, 2017
R.M.
La Grange, KY
He did a thorough inspection and provided results immediately. Jon was very nice and answered many questions I had during the inspection
November 3, 2017
C.G.
Taylorsville, KY
The report was accurate and when I had a question he called me right back and explained everything.
November 3, 2017
C.F.
Louisville, KY
John was professional and friendly. I like when knowledgeable people educate their clients
November 3, 2017
G.B.
Louisville, KY
Inspector was incredibly thorough and explained all findings in layman terms.
November 3, 2017
T.W.
Lagrange, KY
I would recommend Pillar to Post to any homeowner preparing to sell or any buyer looking for peace of mind before purchasing a new home.
November 1, 2017
R.R.
Carrollton, KY
Pillar to Post did a very thorough job. The inspector answered all our questions & also got the report to us the same night. We were beyond pleased & will recommend them to any one who needs home inspection.
October 31, 2017
L.S.
Louisville, KY
Great service, good to work with
October 28, 2017
M.R.
Bedford, KY
I like John he's inspected 2 houses for me this yr and he is thorough and explains things to me
October 27, 2017
S.V.
Louisville, KY
John's thoroughness and eye for detail. I also appreciate the time he took to explain and educate me on the issues that were of of concern my new house.
October 7, 2017
D.B.
Lagrange, KY
Efficient
October 6, 2017
J.H.
Louisville, KY
Really liked that they explained all services to me when getting quote. I called three companies and this was only one that explained everything I would be paying for. John was very helpful and did a great job. Highly recommend.
October 6, 2017
B.K.A.B.
Pewee Valley, KY
Had John 3 times for inspection in the past 2 months . Loved how thorough he was with each inspection . Honestly taught us alot about buying a home . Thanks John
September 26, 2017
K.P.
Crestwood, KY
John was professional, patient, through and explanatory throughout the entire process.
September 25, 2017
P.G.
Louisville, KY
Very detailed in the inspection of his work. Also having pictures of everything in the report very helpful.
September 20, 2017
D.G.
Crestwood, KY
I was very happy with the amount of information John was able to provide
September 19, 2017
J.W.
Louisville, KY
John at Pillar To Post inspected a house for me previously. He did a great job and I requested that he be called again to do another inspection. He is excellent and I have tremendous confidence in him. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
September 15, 2017
C.N.
Lagrange, KY
John was very thorough and knowledgeable. He explained things if we had questions about something. He was very personable and easy to talk to. I would recommend him to anyone needing an inspection done.
September 6, 2017
A.P.
Louisville, KY
Very pleased with inspection. Very prompt, thorough, professional, and trustworthy, very friendly would highly recommend. Thanks
August 30, 2017
R.S.
Crestwood, KY
John is always very professional and really looks at all of the details.