Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2161 Reviews
10769 Broadway Suite 128
Crown Point, Indiana 46307
219-898-4357
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 20, 2019
Ruth and Anthony Bilbro
Valparaiso, IN
It was a complete top to bottom inspection
August 16, 2019
Rachel Mahan
Merrillville, IN
Our inspector was amazing! Very helpful! And very helpful!
August 16, 2019
F.R.
Hammond, IN
Friendly knowledgeable
August 14, 2019
S.M.
Lowell, IN
Helpful information
August 14, 2019
N.E.S.G.L.
Hammond, IN
The report was extensive, and informative. The inspector answered every question. I do think that more items should have been in the summary, ie, missing siding, and unsealed openings in the siding. But it was all in the report, just not in the summary.
August 13, 2019
E.G.
Crown Point, IN
Our inspector, Tim Fercik, was very helpful and knowledgeable. He did a great job explaining everything he was looking for and what he found.
August 10, 2019
Lance & Barbara Weesner
Demotte, IN
My husband and I were there. Mark was excellent in communicating with us Thanks
August 9, 2019
C.M.
Valparaiso, IN
We had an amazing experience with Mark. Since this is our first time buying a home I am so grateful he showed us the ins and outs of the furnace, etc. He was very personable and professional. It made the experience easy and enjoyable, especially since we were on such a time crunch. We would highly recommend you!
August 8, 2019
K.T.
Lake Station, IN
Very professional and helpful to a new home buyer was a great feeling
August 6, 2019
Mario Sanchez
Griffith, IN
The willingness for the inspector to answer all my questions.
August 6, 2019
S.W.
Valparaiso, IN
My inspector Was fantastic
August 6, 2019
B.M.
Crown Point, IN
Very informative as a first time home buyer.
August 5, 2019
Clinton Jett
Schererville, IN
Kept us informed. Easy communication.
August 2, 2019
Laura Gordon
Highland, IN
Very prompt..very polite..through inspection...priced affordably..this customer pleased!...... Laura Gordon
August 2, 2019
A.T.
Munster, IN
Inspection was done accurately and quickly. Inspector did a thorough job and pointed out issues of concern while being in contact with us as he did the inspection. Price was reasonable and completed the inspection report promptly as promised.
August 1, 2019
L.L.
Cedar Lake, IN
Brett the young man who came out for an inspection for 2 different homes was great. Very friendly and helpful.
July 31, 2019
Mat Barbur
Crown Point, IN
Amazing work! We were incredibly impressed with our inspector. He took time to show us everything we needed to know about our new home, things to look out for, and where critical shutoffs were while taking a very in depth look at things we would have never known to look out for. Cannot recommend Pillar to Post highly enough!
July 31, 2019
Harry Debruin
Dyer, IN
Very friendly and very thorough!!
July 31, 2019
M.B.
Hobart, IN
I like that the guy who did my inspection took the time to answer every question I had, and afterwards when I emailed him he personally called me back to explain.
July 30, 2019
Zachary Dewitt
Valparaiso, IN
First time home buyer and Todd Wyman was our home inspector. He was very patient with us and answered all of our questions in great detail. He took the time to go over so many things to benefit us that we didn't even think of. He was awesome.