Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2002 Reviews
10769 Broadway Suite 128
Crown Point, Indiana 46307
219-898-4357
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 18, 2019
M.S.
Merrillville, IN
I loved how the inspector explained what he was doing and why I did it. The inspector was kind and respectable.
May 18, 2019
C.L.
Hobart, IN
The personal touch and quality of service. The inspector was Competent personable.
May 17, 2019
Jason Boone
Demotte, IN
Professional and thorough. Very organized and gave great advice along with tips for ownership. Well done.
May 17, 2019
D.S.
Hobart, IN
The man who did the inspection was very thorough and super nice/ helpful!
May 17, 2019
B.E.
Merrillville, IN
The professionalism, kindness & the very detailed services your company provides.
May 14, 2019
R.A.
Munster, IN
Jason was very patient and answered all my questions and informed me in a lot of thing that I had no idea or what to look for
May 14, 2019
Ross Petersen
Schererville, IN
Jeremiah Oelberg was very informative and very thorough. Good experience!
May 12, 2019
Greg Mick
Valparaiso, IN
Jeremiah Oelberg was a pleasure to deal with and he was very knowledgeable.
May 11, 2019
C.G.
Crown Point, IN
We were able to reach an actual person (not a voice amil) on the weekend and were able to get the inspection scheduled in a time frame that fit us since we were traveling from another state. Very courteous and on time. Our Inspector was quite thorough and very helpful in explaining issues and answering questions.
May 10, 2019
Kim & Tony Funk
Crown Point, IN
Brett was phenomenal! So much feedback, so much information. Very personable. Kind. Funny. My husband and I were so pleased with all his knowledge! He went over every inch of the house and will continue to use PILLAR TO POST in fl when we buy down south! THANK YOU!!!!
May 10, 2019
J.M.
Valparaiso, IN
Promptness of appointment and scheduling.
May 10, 2019
M.H.
Merrillville, IN
Very through, very professional!
May 10, 2019
D.S.
Valparaiso, IN
Always prompt and professional. I trust there evaluations
May 9, 2019
Karen Rolniak
Cedar Lake, IN
Employee was very friendly and knowledgeable. Explained things thoroughly and in a manner that was easily understood!
May 7, 2019
B.M.
LaPorte, IN
Justin Rose did a great job walking through the house and showing us any issues or things to watch for in the future. He was very knowledgeable and very friendly. We really appreciated the great service.
May 7, 2019
Staci Lowry
Valparaiso, IN
Inspector very friendly Job well done
May 7, 2019
Alexis Moulds
Highland, IN
Clear and concise, very nice, punctual, quick, and thorough.
May 5, 2019
Jim Cox
Portage, IN
Todd was professional & friendly. He was very knowledgeable about the inspection and answered all of my questions.
May 4, 2019
Toyah Weathersby
Merrillville, IN
They were great and knowledgeable
May 4, 2019
Kelly Kapella
Demotte, IN
Very astute and knowledgeable.