Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1044 Reviews
10769 Broadway Suite 128
Crown Point, Indiana 46307
219-898-4357
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 21, 2017
B.C.
North Judson, IN
Very personable and knowledgeable.
November 19, 2017
B.M.
Crown Point, IN
The gentleman who conducted the inspection was very professional . He explained everything clearly and made sure that I under stood any problems that were found. He explained how they could be repaired. I was happy to see how much expertise he had in the field. If I ever need an inspection again I will most certainly want your company to do. I was completely satisfied !!
November 18, 2017
B.C.
Gary, IN
I had more fun on my home inspection than I did during any part of the shopping for my house! It was so great to see all of the details and spend time in my home all while getting tips about different things and I left my inspection feeling like I knew my home much better.
November 17, 2017
J.R.
New Carlisle, IN
Inspection went great! Inspector was great he did his job without flaw and answered every question without hesitation! Would recommend to anyone!
November 17, 2017
E.D.
Schererville, IN
He was very polite and did a very thorough job.
November 17, 2017
J.M.M.
Dyer, IN
Friendly, very knowledgable. They want you to ask questions. I love it because you learn so much about the house that you are buying. I would recommend to anyone and everyone.
November 16, 2017
L.N.
Chesterton, IN
Response time to set up an inspection was very quick and I had a great inspector who answered any questions or concerns I had as a first time home buyer.
November 15, 2017
A.G.
Hammond, IN
very professinal
November 15, 2017
R.J.
Merrillville, IN
Service technician was very knowledgeable and professional.
November 15, 2017
A.E.
Gary, IN
He was great and very informative
November 14, 2017
D.G.
Cedar Lake, IN
knowledgible
November 10, 2017
J.K.
Hammond, IN
Very polite and on point employees. Great experience with this business.
November 7, 2017
J.C.
Crown Point, IN
Very informative and helpful!
November 7, 2017
K.A.
Wheatfield, IN
Staff is Awesome!! Excellent Communication, Thorough and Timely Reporting makes for quicker and smoother completion times elsewhere. On my part it was with purchasing and closing on our new home and meeting deadlines to close as scheduled. Would highly recommend!!
November 7, 2017
L.E.
Hobart, IN
I very happy it your services
November 4, 2017
J.P.
St. John, IN
Brett and Jeremy were knowledgeable and anxious to help me understand everything about my new home that I had questions about.
November 4, 2017
E.H.
Crown Point, IN
Well done.
November 3, 2017
M.S.
Merrillville, IN
Brett was patient, pleasant. and professional. He took his time and addressed all my queztions. Great experience.
October 31, 2017
D.B.
LaPorte, IN
Extremely knowledgeable and friendly! Very thorough. Would definitely recommend!
October 31, 2017
J.A.J.M.
St. John, IN
A very thorough inspection from the roof down to the foundation and everything in between! We used you twice already and highly recommend you to our neighbors and friends!