Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2050 Reviews
10769 Broadway Suite 128
Crown Point, Indiana 46307
219-898-4357
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 18, 2019
Edwin Contreras
Crown Point, IN
Thorough and rate options
June 17, 2019
Y.H.
Merrillville, IN
The appraiser was very knowledgeable about what to look for when purchasing a home. He was also very friendly and kind
June 15, 2019
Aleta Stoler
Merrillville, IN
The inspector explained everything he was doing and why. He answered all of my questions. He showed me everything he could show me. ( I couldn't go up on the roof. He explained why.) He explained those things that were not a problem but, might be near the end of their life. He was very polite and professional. He made me feel like I had all the information I might need to make an informed decision.
June 14, 2019
Glynn Bricker
Hobart, IN
Todd was awesome! Happily answered all questions and was very thorough.
June 14, 2019
S.S.
Crown Point, IN
Very detailed inspection and friendly service
June 14, 2019
S.M.
Valparaiso, IN
Very informative, quick response, and helpful. 10/10!
June 12, 2019
Anthony Bronuskas
St. John, IN
Tim James was exceptional!! Very professional and thorough. He explained in detail what and why on everything he inspected. He gave me great insight on what to fix and how to maintain certain areas in and around the house. I will most certainly recommend Pillar to Post and Tim James to anyone needing a home inspection!
June 12, 2019
Philippe Lannes
Crown Point, IN
Great service and great report, even when you live away and can't be present at the inspection
June 12, 2019
Thomas Dutton
Cedar Lake, IN
The inspector (Mark Henricy) was very knowledgeable and patiently explained everything carefully and completely. His service was exemplary
June 8, 2019
D.O.
Lowell, IN
Prompt, lots of follow up, courteous
June 8, 2019
Chris & Susan Douglas
Dyer, IN
Professional, thorough, honest
June 8, 2019
I.D.
Whiting, IN
Excellent
June 8, 2019
S.F.
Crown Point, IN
Very informative, professional
June 7, 2019
Grover Goetz
Lake Station, IN
Friendly knowledgeable good service I forgot I forgot
June 7, 2019
G.G.
Valparaiso, IN
Brett was great, I set my expectations up front ( I was only concerned about the main systems, didn't care about scratches or missing latches) and he agreed and we worked together to accomplish what I needed and he completed what he was contracted to do. If I had one complaint it would be to get rid of the folder given at the end. Go to a flash key or something. I'm already moving, I don't need anything else to take with :)
June 7, 2019
M.A.L.L.
St. John, IN
May 24, 2019
D.B.
Crown Point, IN
Mark, our inspector, was on time. He was very thorough and explained what he was checking and letting my wife and I know if he found any issues no matter how large or small they were. Mark didn't hesitate to look at something, even if he had to remove a panel or stick his head in to get a closer look. He definitely didn't leave any stones unturned. He answered our questions in a proper manner no matter how silly we thought our questions were to him. 😉 Overall, Post to Pillar has done a great job. I would use them again in the future and I would definitely recommend them to anybody.
May 18, 2019
M.S.
Merrillville, IN
I loved how the inspector explained what he was doing and why I did it. The inspector was kind and respectable.
May 18, 2019
C.L.
Hobart, IN
The personal touch and quality of service. The inspector was Competent personable.
May 17, 2019
Jason Boone
Demotte, IN
Professional and thorough. Very organized and gave great advice along with tips for ownership. Well done.