Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   249 Reviews
18531 Bridoon Dr.
Cypress, TX 77433
2819324463
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 19, 2017
P.J.
Missouri City, TX
I have emailed and called Mr. Race in regards to the inspection performed and STILL have not heard anything back. I have paid for a service and have questions about the finished product that are unanswered. I cannot subject anyone I know to this level of customer disservice. I'm still seeking to have my questions answered. I can be reached at [PHONE NUMBER REMOVED]
August 16, 2017
C.W.
Houston, TX
Michael is great. He was able to explain several topics of concern that we were unaware of. He was very thorough in all that he did.
August 2, 2017
S.S.
Houston, TX
Mike Race was very knowledgeable and helpful.
August 2, 2017
F.K.
Rosharon, TX
What I liked about your company is that gives a firm quote for the services and comes through with the contracted services very diligently without delay. You do not nickel and dime and do not use excuses to increase the charges.
July 25, 2017
H.T.
Katy, TX
Very professional and give me very helpful tips.
July 19, 2017
B.S.
Houston, TX
Michael was very thorough and helpful throughout the inspection. Wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
July 1, 2017
M.L.
Spring, TX
The inspector walked me through the house explaining what he was looking for, and things I can look for in the future to give me an idea of what might need maintenance and when, and he answered all my questions about the various things he was looking for.
June 23, 2017
W.A.
Houston, TX
Excellent service. Mike explained everything about the inspection and answered all of our questions.
June 13, 2017
V.P.
Pearland, TX
I enjoyed how passionate he was with his line of work. Mike took his time to explain throughly all of my questions and to make sure I fully understood. Definitely would recommend to all of my friends.
June 7, 2017
A.B.
Sugarland, TX
inspector was punctual inspector explained what he saw and what it meant inspector gave advice on how to address issues he identified inspector took very good photos inspector generated report on the computer before he finished the inspection
June 6, 2017
M.A.J.M.
Houston, TX
[NAME REMOVED] was great.
May 23, 2017
D.H.
Webster, TX
Very courteous and professional. Prompt and timely appointments. Through inspection and comprehensive report. Excellent service!
May 13, 2017
L.E.V.
Houston, TX
Very professional and fast response.
April 9, 2017
A.S.
Katy, TX
Inspectors were very thorough and professional as well as personable.
April 5, 2017
M.A.
Houston, TX
March 23, 2017
C.P.
Katy, TX
I love Pillar To Post because I called them and didn't have a problem getting a schedule for my home inspection. Mike came and did inspection then he explain step by step what he found and he even showed pictures of what he found. He and his wife are very friendly they treated me like family and I really appreciate them very much. This is for anyone wanting to get home inspection, just pick up the phone and call Mike at Pillar To Post and tell them his customer [FIRST NAME REMOVED] sent you. You won't regret.
March 15, 2017
S.A.A.H.
Pearland, TX
Michael and his wife were thorough and listened to our concerns. This is our second time using them and if we ever purchase another house we will definitely use them again!
March 14, 2017
J.A.M.N.
Houston, TX
Comprehensive report; friendly; accommodating
March 10, 2017
T.D.
Houston, TX
Team was prompt and did inspection with results provided in a timely fashion.
February 17, 2017
C.O.B.
Spring, TX
They were very professional and knowledge. They explained everything they inspected and were extremely thorough. I will recommend them to anyone needing a home inspection.