Pillar to Post Yelp-24

   53 Reviews
60 Diana Grace Ave.
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia B2W 6A2

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 17, 2017
M.B.
Dartmouth, NS
On a HHT with the military, Pilar to Post rep accommodated quick appointment, very friendly, thorough inspection.
April 11, 2017
W.N.
Dartmouth, NS
Very friendly, informative, thorough. Great report.
March 22, 2017
N.C.
Seabright, NS
Very friendly, knowledgeable, inclusive, and professional
February 27, 2017
E.W.
Truro, NS
Very professional
January 28, 2017
J.R.
Porters Lake, NS
The inspector was personable, knowledgeable and thorough.
January 28, 2017
J.H.S.H.
Timberlea, NS
The inspector was very thorough, knowledgeable and has great customer service. I'd recommend him to anyone buying a home or needing a house inspection.
January 23, 2017
M.A.T.
Cole Harbour, NS
Effecient But I ask a question but never got an answer.
Response From Pillar to Post
January 28, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. I trust my followup email to your question answered your concerns fully. Feel free to contact me if you have any further questions or concerns. Tamer Sobeih
October 28, 2016
G.F.
Dartmouth, NS
-Friendly staff, timely execution of events. -The binder is very helpful for first time homebuyers and is a thoughtful act. :-)
October 7, 2016
J.H.
Eastern Passage, NS
Very friendly, knowledgable and extremely professional. made the process a pleasure and would definitely recommend Pillar to Post to everyone
September 28, 2016
A.P.
Valley, NS
Tamer was very thorough and professional. He explained what he was seeing during his inspection, and invited me to join him for the entire walk through. The final report was very well laid out and informative. Overall, it was a very informative and enjoyable experience. Thank you.
July 15, 2016
R.J.
Dartmouth, NS
I appreciated the care Tamer put into my inspection.
July 13, 2016
M.S.G.
Halifax, NS
We are definitely satisfied and happy.inspection has covered everything.
July 2, 2016
Isaiah Olateru
Halifax, NS
Very professional. Detailed work!. A++ service will recommend anytime
June 17, 2016
Larry & Kerri Martin
Dartmouth, NS
Thorough and helpful, willing to answer questions and suggest solutions.
June 15, 2016
Allyson Slade
Williamswood, NS
Tamer was very personable and without a doubt had our best interest in mind.
June 10, 2016
Eric Richard
Eastern Passage, NS
Friendly and knowlodgable.
June 1, 2016
A.D.
Dartmouth, NS
Prompt service and flexible hours.
June 1, 2016
C.A.B.
Portland Estates, NS
Pleasant professional very tonight and helpful
May 27, 2016
C.D.
Dartmouth, NS
Prompt efficient and answered all my questions clearly. Pleasure to deal with.
May 27, 2016
Donald Parsons
Dartmouth, NS
Tamer was very personable and knowledgeable and explained every detail of what he was doing.