Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   548 Reviews
111 Deerbrooke Drive
Dartmouth, NS B2V1X2
9024528858
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 22, 2019
G.E.
Stewiacke, NS
very fast and extremely detailed.
May 22, 2019
M.K.A.M.L.
Dartmouth, NS
Overall very good experience. The guy who checked us in was phenomenal.
May 21, 2019
Novat and Joanna Quinn
Lower Sackville, NS
Very thorough inspection performed! Everything was well explained! The selling professional report that was prepared was the icing on the cake, so to speak!
March 26, 2019
Brad MacLean
Dartmouth, NS
Thorough, precise, efficient, economical and pleasant Thanks again Brian!
March 14, 2019
M.M.A.J.L.
Bedford, NS
Extremely thorough and willing to answer hundreds of my husband's questions. Instant feedback about concerning issues.
March 13, 2019
J.D.W.
Dartmouth, NS
Very well done !! Good job Brian !!
March 13, 2019
J.P.
Halifax, NS
Very thorough and helpful. While hedging bets on wording related to non visible areas of the house due to snow is an annoyance, i gather it’s not isolated to your services....I guess that’s an issue with buying a house in the winter. Many thanks for your detail and insights.
January 24, 2019
Sheila Rodgers
Harrietsfield, NS
How personable the inspector was, and how thorough he was while still ensuring we understood everything.
January 24, 2019
J.B.
Dartmouth, NS
Very quick and efficient communication. Inspection itself was very thorough, explained process and findings. Printed off results of inspection on site and organized into binder. Very good experience.
January 22, 2019
Kyle Baynton
Sheet Harbour, NS
Brian was very thorough, services provided were worth every penny. Will definitely use Pillar to Post again
January 22, 2019
C.A.B.H.
Lower Sackville, NS
The inspection was able to pick up things I missed and confirm my concerns about other areas
January 22, 2019
Timothy Ringer
Lower Sackville, NS
As a first time homebuyer with little knowledge of the process I needed a good Inspector, and I got that and beyond. Well worth the money spent.
January 18, 2019
A.C.A.N.D.
Middle Sackville, NS
Very professional and thorough highly recommend
January 17, 2019
Yacro C/O Tracy Lefrense
Dartmouth, NS
Very thorough report. The inspector was knowledgeable & explained everything in detail.
October 27, 2018
T.H.
Dartmouth, NS
Throughout, friendly, and understandable.
October 9, 2018
Darcy Pettipas
Halifax, NS
I have used Brian Hutchinson for every home that I have bought He is very detailed and knowledgeable I would not hesitate to recommend Pillar to Post
September 27, 2018
D.A.A.C.B.
Halifax, NS
Very thorough report that put us at ease when purchasing an older home that had been renovated
September 25, 2018
L.S.
Bedford, NS
The two home inspections we had we very thorough and we were very satisfied with the service. Brian was great to deal with. Will recommend to others.
September 25, 2018
Dennis and Leigh Purcell
Halifax, NS
Great service with a wealth of knowledge of what to look for when completing an inspection
June 26, 2018
JoAnne Murray
Pleasanat Harbour, NS
Very thorough inspection, the inspector was friendly and knowledgeable and answered all our questions. Very professional service and we thought that the report and information received was exactly what we needed to ensure we were aware of any potential issues with the proposed property. Well worth the money spent.