Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   494 Reviews
111 Deerbrooke Drive
Dartmouth, NS B2V1X2
9024528858
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 15, 2017
F.S.A.C.M.M.
Halifax, NS
The inspector was pleasant, knowledgeable, extremely thorough, took his time, and gave clear explanations. A must before buying a home.
September 15, 2017
M.J.
Lakeside, NS
I was very impressed with the services. Brian was very helpful and thorough. I would definitely use him again and recommend pillar to post.
September 15, 2017
R.M.L.
Dartmouth, NS
Prompt, friendly, very professional
September 3, 2017
E.B.
Halifax, NS
I found Pillar to Post to be very helpful, informative, and explained what was going on every step of the way.
August 29, 2017
L.A.X.O.
Lower Sackville, NS
Very good inspection with numerous items verified. Brian was very personable and professional!
August 29, 2017
T.W.
Eastern Passage, NS
Quick and thorough
August 23, 2017
T.C.A.H.N.
Hammonds Plains, NS
Extremely thorough inspection done by very knowledgeable person who made excellent suggestions to us.
August 15, 2017
L.A.M.G.
Italy Cross, NS
Prompt & comprehensive.
August 9, 2017
E.A.
Dartmouth, NS
The service was on time when they said and the inspector was friendly and very professional. He made me feel that I mattered as a customer. And any time I asked a question he was very thorough with his answers! I was very pleased with the service!!!
May 30, 2017
A.W.
Lower Sackville, NS
Brian was great. He addressed all my concerns.
May 23, 2017
H.N.
Halifax, NS
Always on time service and point out honestly .thanks lot
May 23, 2017
J.A.J.B.
Halifax, NS
Very thorough inspection
May 17, 2017
V.D.
Fletchers Lake, NS
Very thorough, knowledgeable, and lots of information given.
May 13, 2017
A.O.A.J.S.
Hammonds Plains, NS
Thorough, professional and options. It was also the person that I went with. Not just the company! Brian Hutchinson's is fantastic!
April 25, 2017
K.A.R.M.
Dartmouth, NS
Brian was very professional and very thorough and a pleasure to deal with.
April 24, 2017
K.R.A.J.B.
Dartmouth, NS
We like your service ,because it is very interesting and you give as a quick result and you found out everything what is the problem of the house.
March 31, 2017
S.A.
Herring Cove, NS
Thank you again for the home inspection your services and report were great. Steve
March 25, 2017
J.M.
Porters Lake, NS
Very thoroughly done, a bit more than some others but excell my job. You get what you pay for.
March 24, 2017
J.B.A.P.C.
Dartmouth, NS
Our experience with Brian Hutchinson was exceptional. He was very professional all the way through, and addressed any questions/concerns we may have had. Pillar To Post provided several options for our inspection, and all were presented thoroughly and clearly. Our final report was comprehensive and provided great peace-of-mind in our home buying process. We would recommend Brian and Pillar To Post without hesitation. Very happy customers!
March 1, 2017
A.H.
Porters Lake, NS
Very knowledgeable and thoroughly inspected every aspect of the house!