Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   517 Reviews
111 Deerbrooke Drive
Dartmouth, NS B2V1X2
9024528858
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 26, 2018
JoAnne Murray
Pleasanat Harbour, NS
Very thorough inspection, the inspector was friendly and knowledgeable and answered all our questions. Very professional service and we thought that the report and information received was exactly what we needed to ensure we were aware of any potential issues with the proposed property. Well worth the money spent.
June 26, 2018
A.L.
Dartmouth, NS
Very thorough
June 26, 2018
J.D.
Debert, NS
Good service, great flexibility
May 16, 2018
J.N.
Middle Sackville, NS
I think the report could of been more detailed with photos
Response From Pillar To Post
May 17, 2018
Hi Jamie. Thanks for taking the time to respond to our survey; your feedback is important to us. I am disappointed that you feel I did not not include enough photos in the report. My policy is to only include those photos that illustrate deficiencies or other areas of concern. Perhaps your unavoidable absence at the inspection has given rise to some difficulty visualizing the property and the photos' context? Those clients that attend their inspections have never offered this particular criticism. My takeaway from this is that I should include more photos when my client is unable to attend the inspection. I will make that part of my protocol in such instances. Again, thanks.
May 16, 2018
Lorena Fortune and Darryl Stewart
Stewiacke, NS
The inspection gave us peace of mind on our purchase, and we were quite pleased with how thorough the inspection was. The small problems found were brought to our attention so they could be addressed promptly upon taking possession of the home, allowing us to enjoy our new home from day one.Thanks So much!
May 16, 2018
A.B.
Dartmouth, NS
Thourough and professional
May 16, 2018
M.R.
Middle Sackville, NS
Brian was very knowledgeable and very personable. He answered all questions and was proactive in his comments to explain the conditions found and recommended improvements.
May 15, 2018
Kate Elliott and Danny Martin
Bedford, NS
Brian was a pleasure to work with! As a first time home buyer, he was thorough and made the experience as easy as possible. I'll be referring him to everyone I know buying a home.
March 21, 2018
B.C.
Eastern Passage, NS
You were reassuring times of uncertainty about a big purchase of a home. Thank you
November 12, 2017
T.A.E.B.
Upper Nine Mile River, NS
Brian was attentive to our needs and did a remarkable inspection of the property we wanted to purchase. He saved us thousands by pointing out some very subtle but important imperfections the property had. He was even available for calls weeks later to answer our questions!!!
November 12, 2017
J.P.
Dartmouth, NS
Brian Hutchison at Pillar to Post was fantastic. He was extremely thorough and professional and his report is easy to follow. As a first time home buyer, I was very appreciative of his patience and the extra time he took to walk me through the entire process and offer me advice along the way. Thank you so much for giving us peace of mind and making the inspection process for our first home a breeze!
November 11, 2017
S.A.S.B.
Glen Margaret, NS
Very thorough. You are in good hands with Pillar to Post.
October 24, 2017
S.A.S.B.
Glen Haven, NS
Professional and thorough
October 24, 2017
D.A.P.H.
Herring Cove, NS
Brian is a great guy! So thorough!
October 15, 2017
F.S.A.C.M.
Halifax, NS
The inspector was pleasant, knowledgeable, extremely thorough, took his time, and gave clear explanations. A must before buying a home.
September 15, 2017
M.J.
Lakeside, NS
I was very impressed with the services. Brian was very helpful and thorough. I would definitely use him again and recommend pillar to post.
September 15, 2017
R.M.
Dartmouth, NS
Prompt, friendly, very professional
September 3, 2017
E.B.
Halifax, NS
I found Pillar to Post to be very helpful, informative, and explained what was going on every step of the way.
August 29, 2017
L.A.X.O.
Lower Sackville, NS
Very good inspection with numerous items verified. Brian was very personable and professional!
August 29, 2017
T.W.
Eastern Passage, NS
Quick and thorough