Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2851 Reviews
P.O. Box 750573
Dayton, OH 45475
9372919100
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 13, 2017
D.G.
Vandalia, OH
Very thorough inspection! Nathan was very professional yet personable. I received my report within 12 hours. Everything was clear and explained well.
December 12, 2017
D.S.
Enon, OH
Provided pictures and explanation of everything.
December 12, 2017
J.K.
Dayton, OH
Mike Christian was great. He provided a lot of valuable information to us about taking care of the home. He did a thorough review of the property and I would definitely recommend him. The inspection report is very helpful. Thank you!
December 8, 2017
D.L.
Dayton, OH
Thorough and knowledgeable.
December 5, 2017
D.K.
Centerville, OH
The inspector was very thorough and personable. He was clearly, knowledgeable and answered my questions, patiently. However, I do need to speak with him, and I have lost his number. I would appreciate a phone call, yet today. [PHONE NUMBER REMOVED]. Thank yoy, [NAME REMOVED]
December 4, 2017
T.F.
Dayton, OH
Mike was great, he was attentive and able to explain everything clearly, while conveying the proper level of concern for each issue. He took his time and found everything and made sure to show us the things he found. The report we received afterward was very in depth and helpful. I have had other home inspections in the past and Pillar to Post has been the best so far.
December 2, 2017
R.B.
Centerville, OH
Felt you were very knowledgeable. Professional, provided us with helpful info for ongoing maintenance.
December 1, 2017
J.P.
Dayton, OH
Very friendly and very thorough. Thank you.
December 1, 2017
C.M.H.
New Carlisle, OH
Friendly, thorough, feedback and maintenance schedule.
November 22, 2017
S.T.
Springboro, OH
The inspector explained his finding in a way that was easy to understand. I was with him every step of the way and he answered all my questions. Very professional but he had a presence that put me at ease. My son-in-law recommended I use him because he was very satisfied with his home inspection.
November 10, 2017
G.B.
Dayton, OH
It's not you did something wrong, I just haven't had opportunity or occasion to offer a recommendation to someone looking for your service. However, if I do have opportunity I would recommend you.
November 7, 2017
S.A.
Springfield, OH
Jeff Peterson’s knowledge and interest in the inspection and his thorough inspection and his willingness to explain what he saw and give his honest opinion
November 4, 2017
J.P.
Wilmington, OH
Our inspector, Bill Reinhardt did a wonderful job inspecting. He took his time to explain what was right or wrong and was very detailed in everything he did.
November 3, 2017
J.C.S.
Dayton, OH
Always pleasant and knowledgeable.
November 3, 2017
R.C.F.
Kettering, OH
Quick scheduling and completion of inspection
October 31, 2017
J.A.B.
Troy, OH
Very professional- The Inspector did not take shortcuts or hurry the Inspection. The Inspector was very thorough. Since our home was only 4(four) years old, the Inspector could have cut corners. He did not. He found items that were critical that they be fixed right away, but also identified items that were very cosmetic. This allowed us to generate a Post- Inspection report that allowed us to better bargain with the seller. We highly recommend Pillar to Post Dayton.
October 27, 2017
A.M.
Waynesville, OH
Very personable. Quick to respond. Easy to work with.
October 26, 2017
D.S.
Beavercreek, OH
The inspection was very thorough!
October 25, 2017
T.J.W.
Miamisburg, OH
We felt we received a very complete inspection of our new property.
October 25, 2017
L.D.S.
Farmersville, OH
Professional and thoughness was great