Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   3701 Reviews
P.O. Box 750573
Dayton, OH 45475
9372919100
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 24, 2019
Basil Anosike
West Carrollton, OH
I was at the property during the inspection and Mike was very thorough, friendly and knowledgable about what he was doing. This is the second inspection he was doing for me. I will certainly recommend him to a friend, and would invite him again if I have the need.
May 24, 2019
Daissy Daugherty
Dayton, OH
Very professional, friendly and informative.
May 22, 2019
C.C.
Bellbrook, OH
Knowledgeable, understanding, thorough and honest!
May 22, 2019
Juanita & Chris Brush
Springfield, OH
How thorough he did the inspection and how he showed us and explained everything to us. He was very friendly and professional. He did an honest and outstanding job! He's a true blessing! Travis Webb was wonderful!
May 22, 2019
J.K.W.
Centerville, OH
Very informative. Inspector described everything in full detail
May 21, 2019
T.S.
Dayton, OH
I felt the inspector was very knowledgeable he took his time and looked at everything he could the house was occupied at the time but he opened all cabinets ran all equipment I felt very confident that everything is in good shape after the inspection
May 21, 2019
M.A.C.
Kettering, OH
Professional, personable, thorough
May 19, 2019
Mike Tooley
Centerville, OH
Your service was timely, thorough, and honest!
May 19, 2019
Joe Cashman
Centerville, OH
Good job
May 18, 2019
William Burkhardt & Joan Neff Zobrist
Dayton, OH
Nathan was prompt, in fact early, for the inspection and he spent time explaining everything in detail so that we could understand his findings. He was thorough, knowledgeable, professional, patient and insightful about all aspects of his inspection and his follow up afterward. We are quite satisfied with his service and presentation. Thank you, Bill Burkhardt
May 17, 2019
C.R.F.
Beavercreek, OH
very well done and thorough
May 17, 2019
J.E.
Bellbrook, OH
Very thorough. The inspector took the time to answer every question I had and also show me items that would be in the report. Very professional.
May 17, 2019
H.C.S.
Bethel Twp, OH
Prompt and very informative.
May 15, 2019
G.T.
Bellbrook, OH
Reliable
May 13, 2019
D.N.K.
Fairborn, OH
We thought you were very thorough. We also liked your willingness to explain various things in whatever detail we wanted. as well as your comments about remodeling (upgrading) projects we might take on in the future. We also appreciated your recommendations of people who could provide the maintenance and repair work we might need after we have settled in for a while. Your suggestions about electrical work in the garage were especially helpful . future projects and r readiness to recommend people who would provide quality maintenance and repair work.
May 10, 2019
S.S.
Dayton, OH
Mike was extremely professional and walked me through everything he was doing.
May 10, 2019
Roberta Banta
Xenia, OH
Mike was very knowledgeable and very polite. We enjoyed meeting him!!
May 10, 2019
K.S.
Beavercreek, OH
Mike did a very in-depth and complete inspection. He explained the various issues and what was necessary to correct them. The report was easy to follow and read.
May 10, 2019
E.R.
Dayton, OH
The speed in which I received the report.
May 9, 2019
C.T.H.
Tipp City, OH
Complete and concise. Personable staff without the fluff.