Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2834 Reviews
P.O. Box 750573
Dayton, OH 45475
9372919100
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 10, 2017
G.B.
Dayton, OH
It's not you did something wrong, I just haven't had opportunity or occasion to offer a recommendation to someone looking for your service. However, if I do have opportunity I would recommend you.
November 7, 2017
S.A.
Springfield, OH
Jeff Peterson’s knowledge and interest in the inspection and his thorough inspection and his willingness to explain what he saw and give his honest opinion
November 4, 2017
J.P.
Wilmington, OH
Our inspector, Bill Reinhardt did a wonderful job inspecting. He took his time to explain what was right or wrong and was very detailed in everything he did.
November 3, 2017
J.C.S.
Dayton, OH
Always pleasant and knowledgeable.
November 3, 2017
R.C.F.
Kettering, OH
Quick scheduling and completion of inspection
October 31, 2017
J.A.B.
Troy, OH
Very professional- The Inspector did not take shortcuts or hurry the Inspection. The Inspector was very thorough. Since our home was only 4(four) years old, the Inspector could have cut corners. He did not. He found items that were critical that they be fixed right away, but also identified items that were very cosmetic. This allowed us to generate a Post- Inspection report that allowed us to better bargain with the seller. We highly recommend Pillar to Post Dayton.
October 27, 2017
A.M.
Waynesville, OH
Very personable. Quick to respond. Easy to work with.
October 26, 2017
D.S.
Beavercreek, OH
The inspection was very thorough!
October 25, 2017
T.J.W.
Miamisburg, OH
We felt we received a very complete inspection of our new property.
October 25, 2017
L.D.S.
Farmersville, OH
Professional and thoughness was great
October 24, 2017
B.F.
Bellbrook, OH
Very professional and thorough. Received my detailed report the same day.
October 20, 2017
E.L.
Liberty Twp, OH
Very thorough and helpful
October 18, 2017
D.T.
Oxford Twp, OH
Very thorough and showed me all he was looking at, as he was looking at it.
October 18, 2017
J.T.
Dayton, OH
Mike Schray is the man and knows his stuff! Pillar to post is a good company
October 17, 2017
J.M.D.
Fairborn, OH
Every thing! Thanks for the great Inspections Mike.
October 17, 2017
A.B.
Waynesville, OH
Mike was very professional and thorough.
October 17, 2017
D.S.L.
Englewood, OH
We liked the thoroughness of the inspection and that we were included when inspection was held. Yes, we would definitely refer your company to friends.
October 13, 2017
B.J.
Fairborn, OH
Your company does a thorough inspection and provides a detailed report. Very friendly representative.
October 13, 2017
M.C.T.
Englewood, OH
Mike was absolutely fantastic. He saved us 30k by being extremely thorough with his inspection. After we decided we didn't want the house he didn't proceed with more tests but instead saved us money on the 2 remaining. Very professional and courteous. The confirmations helped us stay on schedule. Will use on this next inspection for sure!
October 11, 2017
T.A.B.
Spring Valley, OH
The inspector was nice and polite, but the inspection was far below par for the price. There was nothing found in the report that we did not already know. And we found several items that need corrected that were not on his report. We let our realtor know our disappointment. We were not going to comment, but you sent a survey. [NAME REMOVED] [LAST NAME REMOVED]