Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   3367 Reviews
P.O. Box 750573
Dayton, OH 45475
9372919100
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 13, 2018
J.H.
Dayton, OH
Very professional and attentive.
October 11, 2018
Matthew Eisenhauer
Kettering, OH
Excellent job with the inspection. Mike was very thorough and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend to anyone wanting a professional inspection done!
October 10, 2018
E.C.
Kettering, OH
Accurrate assessment
October 10, 2018
D.G.
Dayton, OH
Mike S. was incredibly thorough, detailed, and professional. Items of concern were explained to me in detail. He even educated me on some home ownership “must-do’s”.
October 9, 2018
Jacob Adelsperger
Cincinnati, OH
Great fast and friendly service. Answered all my questions.
October 8, 2018
C.A.H.
Miamisburg, OH
Walked me through the stuff he found and was very detailed.
October 8, 2018
Steve & Susan Freeman
Clayton, OH
I really like the professionalism that we received. Michael explained everything to us and we were able to follow along with him and he explained a lot to us and also gave us some recommendations as we went. Also liked the binder that was provided we will be able to us that in the future as far as maintenance and check list.
October 5, 2018
J.M.
Centerville, OH
Mike was very professional. He explained everything very clearly and was very thorough in his inspecting of the property.
October 1, 2018
Ray Agnor
Dayton, OH
Mike Schray did a great job visually inspecting a home we are purchasing. He arrived on time; was totally professional in every respect; thorough in his visual inspection; encouraged me to accompany him has he made his rounds; and explained his observations, findings and recommendations as he went. I had his comprehensive reports in hand in less than 24 hours complete with color photographs and detailed narrative text detailing his work. I have high confidence in the results I received for the fees I paid. I'd gladly recommend Mike to anyone needing such services.
October 1, 2018
D.M.B.
Centerville, OH
Very thorough. Great service!
September 29, 2018
K.L.C.W.
Dayton, OH
Mike our inspector was extremely knowledgeable and very helpful. He answered all of our questions, even explaining what we needed to fix when moving in. I have already recommended Pillar to Post to others.
September 29, 2018
Angela Ruffolo & Alex Schuster
Centerville, OH
Mike was awesome - so helpful and patient with all of our questions. Everyone at the company that I talked with was very nice and kind. They were very thorough in their inspections, and their prices are definitely affordable. The reports they sent us were prompt, complete, and very useful to help us with getting our new house up to high standards. Thanks to Pillar to Post!! We appreciate you!
September 26, 2018
Eric & Lisa Godlove
Dayton, OH
A very professional and well run business. We felt like Pillar to Post completed a comprehensive and informative inspection for our new but old home. We are very happy with the detailed reports they have provided and would use them again in the future.
September 26, 2018
L.M.
Vandalia, OH
Mike, my inspector was through, clear and honest. I felt the information he provided during the inspection is helping me the clear decisions on the home I am looking at. Thank you very much
September 25, 2018
Betsy Moore
West Carrollton, OH
Mike was so awesome! Made sure I knew exactly what was going on, was super kind, and offered all sorts of advice.
September 25, 2018
James McHugh
Fairborn, OH
Mike gives a great detailed and thorough report. He does a methodical walk through and inspects every detail of the home and allows you to be there with him if you like he explains everything and answers any questions.
September 25, 2018
Joseph Richardson
Kettering, OH
The inspector knew his trade and proved knowledgeable. His report included links that allowed us to read more about the issues he noted. He also let me play with his infra-red scanner - that was fun...
September 22, 2018
K.J.B.
Centerville, OH
Very thorough inspection! Took the time to answer any and all of our questions. Showed us any problems that were discovered during the inspection. We’d definitely us this company again.
September 21, 2018
Ryan Dahnke
Waynesville, OH
Everything
September 19, 2018
B.K.
Centerville, OH
Jeff was very friendly. He went over our results thoroughly. I like the color coded report that I received as well. It was very easy to understand.