Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   592 Reviews
3005 Forrestridge Dr.
Denton, TX 76205-8509
9402430366
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 27, 2017
P.G.
Aubrey, TX
Bill was so amazing,friendly and professional!
June 27, 2017
S.G.
Corinth, TX
Great detailed service and friendly
June 27, 2017
W.B.
Frisco, TX
Hard copy of report generated at location and email copy sent to seller's agent so repairs could be negotiated quickly.
June 23, 2017
J.H.
Argyle, TX
Best home inspection ever! Very honest and through! Would recommend to family and friends!
June 21, 2017
B.S.
Fort Worth, TX
Mr. [LAST NAME REMOVED] was so thorough and professional. He took me around to explain everything and we went through my notebook so that I was familiar with the material. I have complete confidence in what he told me and was very impressed.
June 20, 2017
M.A.S.
Fort Worth, TX
Loved the service. Bill is awesome
June 13, 2017
B.S.
Haslet, TX
Enjoyed visiting with Bill , he was very informative and did a excellent job.
June 10, 2017
J.A.
Flower Mound, TX
Bill is a very professional and amicable person. I enjoyed talking to him and also appreciated his input on the house and other tips that he provided.
June 7, 2017
D.C.C.
Denton, TX
Very thorough inspection and explained with great detail on findings. Binder will be helpful as we settle into our new home. Thank you for making the process easy. 100% satisfied!
June 7, 2017
L.L.
Fort Worth, TX
I was allowed to express my concerns without feeling like it was an inconvenience. My options were explained in detail. I was asked if there were any special request which were honored. The results with a complete report was presented to me quickly. I am very pleased with the service I received.
June 3, 2017
J.D.G.
Oak Point, TX
Bill Smith is so thorough in doing home inspections. We had him do our home inspection 5 years ago and we knew who to call when we needed a home inspector for our new house. Scheduling is super easy and you know you'll get a good, honest inspection.
May 30, 2017
P.S.
Fort Worth, TX
Very Friendly and explained what he was looking for and what concerns he had if any.
May 30, 2017
S.R.
Denton, TX
Bill Smith was very professional and he explained the inspection process, shared positive comments about the home inspection and the negative things that needed to be repaired. And, I love the notebook with the pictures and comments.
May 30, 2017
M.L.H.
Denton, TX
Very thorough inspection
May 23, 2017
B.K.
Denton, TX
I love he was pleasant but very picky.
May 13, 2017
S.C.
Denton, TX
Bill was great! Easy to talk with, he explained the issues he found & ways to correct them. He even discussed the feasibility of a few remodel ideas with us.
May 12, 2017
B.B.
Flower Mound, TX
Easy to work with and understandable results.
April 26, 2017
E.H.
Frisco, TX
Very personable and informative!
April 26, 2017
J.M.
Azle, TX
Friendly, knowledgeable service.
April 25, 2017
C.R.
Sherman, TX
bill was very prompt friendly and kept us informed all through the process