Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   1105 Reviews
3002 Krameria St
Denver, CO 80207
3036551177
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 28, 2017
R.P.
Lakewood, CO
Professional, friendly inspector. Chris did a through job and explained everything.
June 28, 2017
B.O.N.
Centennial, CO
Chris was very thorough and alerted me to a window well issue that I likely would have missed otherwise. The entire report was printed and provided in a permanent binder at the end of the inspection. High quality service and a great value price.
June 24, 2017
J.H.
Denver, CO
Very professional
June 24, 2017
C.S.
Broomfield, CO
I used you guys 6 years ago and was happy with your services, this time the service was great, and as a result of the good service, we discovered mold in the home and were able to back out. (Turns out the mold was pretty bad) We will be using you guys again for the next home we buy.
June 23, 2017
J.A.J.P.
Parker, CO
Done on time. Done with what appeared to be real honesty and caring. Final report was concise and thorough.
June 20, 2017
C.B.
Brighton, CO
We really liked the inspector Mike Boyd. He was very professional and walked us through the process. He really seemed to care about what he was doing.
June 20, 2017
I.E.
Aurora, CO
Very courteous and professional Documentation provided was excellent and the one-on-one verbal review was also very good.
June 17, 2017
R.A.S.F.
Castle Pines, CO
We liked Lee's personal approach and thoroughness.
June 17, 2017
D.G.
Denver, CO
Mike was an absolute pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable, professional and informative. I would recommend Kastberg team at Pillar to Post all day long!
June 17, 2017
D.L.
Westminster, CO
Thorough. Willingness to talk to the customer.
June 16, 2017
R.L.
Denver, CO
The inspector was extremely nice and professional. Being my first time buying a house, it was able to speak to his findings in a way that was easily comprehensible.
June 16, 2017
M.B.
Westminster, CO
Very detailed and thorough with their inspections.
June 16, 2017
D.P.
Westminster, CO
Very responsive! Very professional and thorough! Lee and his team are consistently excellent!
June 16, 2017
T.W.
Denver, CO
Very professional and thorough.
June 14, 2017
E.S.
Denver, CO
Thank you so much for the thorough inspection you did on a condo we are purchasing. You were very professional and a pleasure to work with!! Edie [LAST NAME REMOVED]
June 13, 2017
R.G.
Conifer, CO
It was very Educational and He was helpful.on answering my Questions
June 10, 2017
M.P.
Centennial, CO
Extremely professional and thorough. Was very impressed with the level of service.
June 9, 2017
R.V.
Thornton, CO
Your contract was easy to deal with & the person I first spoke to answered all my questions about your service, and was immediately responsive when I called back with additional questions. Your inspector seemed to be thorough. My son & I were present during the entire inspection and he answered questions that came up both during the inspection and about other stuff we asked while we were familiarizing ourselves with what is going to be our new home. He took the time at the end of the inspection to completely go over the report, helping us to see what problems did exist or may exist in the near future. Your report seems to be fairly complete & concise, easy to review and understand and the pictures of problems made detailing those to the seller simpler to do. The additional sewer inspection was carried out by someone who appeared to understand the nuances and suggestions for improvements were simple to understand.
June 7, 2017
J.P.
Centennial, CO
Inspection was timely, thorough, and informative. The inspection report was very helpful. Thanks Mike!
June 6, 2017
M.S.
Aurora, CO
Lea Kastberg was very professional and thorough. I honesty believe Lea checked everything he possibly could. Things I would have never thought of. When the inspection was completed Lea went through the findings with me, explaining everything to me (good and bad). I felt such a great sense of relief! He was able to answer all my questions and I left knowing the property and feeling more sure of my decision. [NAME REMOVED]