Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1555 Reviews

Denver, CO 00000
3036551177
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 15, 2018
S.H.
Denver, CO
I forgot the inspectors name but he was great, very friendly and thorough!
August 14, 2018
Rich Rodgers
Denver, CO
chris cox was excellent. i loved the ala cart website. the prices were very reasonable. and walking away with my binder on-site was awesome.
August 14, 2018
F.A.W.
Denver, CO
Thorough, friendly, efficient
August 13, 2018
Cathy Schleich
Lakewood, CO
Honest, thorough, patient with questions, reliable. Committed to professional communication. Good information in binder. Extra level of availability after business hours.
August 8, 2018
B.G.
Denver, CO
The thoroughness of the inspection, explanation of findings and Lee's answering my many questions with patience.
August 7, 2018
Jessica Lewis
Broomfield, CO
The inspector, Chris, who evaluated the property seemed very knowledgeable about what should and should not be happening with everything that he inspected for the home. I asked him questions about some of the service offerings and he was able to provide a thorough response that helped me determine if those services were necessary or not. The owner, Lee, was super helpful in helping cancel a service that I determined was not necessary. I received last minute information that made me question one of the services that I had scheduled. He reached out to me and gave me some info about the service and why it's beneficial, but still helped me cancel the service as I didn't feel it was necessary. It would be nice to see of the bigger items included in the packages, or different packages geared toward certain types of homes, e.g. like an "Older Home Package" or something like that that would include the other services that likely should take place for an older home. I was also surprised that the Prestige package did not include a mold test. That package seemed to be geared toward those that may suffer from allergens, and mold being a significant allergen, I would think the mold test would have been part of that package. Overall, I had a good experience with Pillar to Post and I would recommend them.
August 7, 2018
T.S.
Aurora, CO
Excellent service and professionalism, Highly recommended.
August 7, 2018
C.B.
Denver, CO
Inspection was thorough and Mike took the time to explain all areas of the inspection. I like that photos are included and a hard copy plus emailed copy is provided. Very professional and courteous.
August 7, 2018
R.H.
Thornton, CO
Very thorough detailed. On time, professional and courteous. I was encouraged to ask questions and walk along with him. I would definitely recommend and use again.
August 1, 2018
Tyler McLeod
Golden, CO
Lee did a great job identifying the issues in and around the home. He was very thorough and spent the time to make sure I understood what he found. The company was very easy to work with and was able to schedule the inspection on short notice. I highly recommend Pillar To Post! Tyler McLeod
July 31, 2018
T.L.
Westminster, CO
On time. Very thorough and professional.
July 31, 2018
J.B.
Firestone, CO
Very professional and friendly.
July 21, 2018
D.N.
Denver, CO
Very efficient, thorough. Chris explained and showed all of his findings. He answered all my questions or referred me to other sources if it was beyond the scope of his inspection. He took pictures so that even after the inspection it was easy to remember the areas of concern. His report was organized and easy to follow.
July 20, 2018
Clyde Wermter
Denver, CO
We were able to get scheduled fast, next day fast. Our inspector Mike was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful! He was also very sociable and made the experience feel very comfortable.
July 19, 2018
Terry Hill
Littleton, CO
Finding issues that can cost us a lot.
July 18, 2018
E.S.
Lakewood, CO
Very thorough and the inspector was very friendly and knowledgeable
July 17, 2018
H.E.
Centennial, CO
The inspector was very professional. The lock wouldn’t open and it took 45 minutes to finally get into the condo. He was very patient and once he got in he did a very good job.
July 17, 2018
Joe Datar
Denver, CO
Very friendly and responsive! Great company!
July 13, 2018
Joel Moser
Denver, CO
Mike was awesome. Extremely knowledgeable and professional. Answered all of my questions during the process and made sure I understood his analysis. Also recommended routine maintenance items for my future reference.
July 13, 2018
Dan Moore
Lakewood, CO
I have used Pillar to Post on two occasions. Both experiences have been exceptional. Everyone involved has been awesome and enjoyable to work with.