Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1279 Reviews

Denver, CO 00000
3036551177
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 13, 2017
J.N.
Denver, CO
Very happy with your company and services. Thank you so much! Sincerely, [FIRST NAME REMOVED] Nelsen Broker Associate Kentwood City Properties
December 13, 2017
J.K.
Lakewood, CO
Chris Cox was excellent. Did a great job explaining things to me (a total noob) and I appreciate the thoroughness and thoughtfulness he put into his descriptions and the final report.
December 9, 2017
C.F.
Dacono, CO
We like our guy that came out to do our inspection. He was very expainitory.
December 1, 2017
F.H.
Westminster, CO
Very thorough and diligent inspection. Chris was very accommodating to my questions and concerns.
November 29, 2017
B.M.F.
Denver, CO
The detailed inspection. The ability to walk with the inspector. The intelligence, experience, and process of the inspector. The resource to reach out down the road on home questions is awesome as well. Thanks again for the kind and thorough inspection! [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
November 29, 2017
L.P.
Lakewood, CO
Very helpful and kind employees. I have had nothing but a great experience!
November 25, 2017
V.R.
Denver, CO
Everyone, from Nikki to Mike, were very helpful and courteous .
November 18, 2017
S.H.
Arvada, CO
The inspector was very thorough and knowledgeable.
November 13, 2017
D.W.
Centennial, CO
Mike came out for our inspection and did a wonderful job of being extremely thorough, sharing information with us during the course of the inspection, and being professional in all manners. We were very happy with the final report as it detailed things that needed to be noted, but wasn't full of lots of useless information - it was as succinct and to-the-point as possible. Great job, Mike, and we would definitely reach out to Pillar To Post for any future inspection needs.
November 10, 2017
C.F.
Commerce City, CO
Friendly and appeared thorough.
November 10, 2017
R.J.
Denver, CO
Everyone from the women who helped me schedule the inspection to the inspector himself were very friendly and easy to communicate with.
November 8, 2017
K.G.
Centennial, CO
They're inspection services are very thorough and quick. Our inspector, Mike, was very knowledgeable and friendly. He walked us through everything he found and by the end he felt like he was our friend. He even printed the full report onsite and gave it to us in a nice binder with other helpful resources.
November 7, 2017
R.C.
Denver, CO
I have been very pleased with the responsiveness of Lee Kastberg. I always learn something from his inspections. I do think the ASHI standards of practice should be more inclusive.
November 7, 2017
R.S.
Erie, CO
Fast, thorough and professional! I appreciated.the communication I received through the process.
October 31, 2017
C.F.
Wheat Ridge, CO
I felt that the job was very detailed and thorough. I have worked with Mike twice now and he has been very helpful and very knowledgeable about everything. I would absolutely suggest Pillar To Post.
October 25, 2017
M.B.
Denver, CO
Very professional and thorough
October 24, 2017
S.C.
Aurora, CO
I would highly recommended your company! The inspector is very thorough and detailed.
October 20, 2017
B.H.
Denver, CO
Mike was extremely through and explained everything he was doing as he was doing it! It was nice to know that the inspection was taken so seriously for my first time owning a home!
October 18, 2017
S.B.
Denver, CO
Got the job done quickly.
October 18, 2017
E.D.
Arvada, CO
Excellent service with a prompt and easy to understand detailed summary.