Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1699 Reviews
6795 E Tennessee Ave unit 413
Denver, CO 80224
3036551177
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 19, 2019
C.R.
Arvada, CO
The inspector was excellent, thorough and knew what he was doing.
February 19, 2019
M.R.
Littleton, CO
Our inspector did an excellent and thorough job with inspecting our future home.
February 19, 2019
S.S.
Castle Rock, CO
Professional, thorough inspection, and always friendly
February 6, 2019
Stephen Berg
Denver, CO
The Lee Kastberg Team with Pillar to Post is Incredible. Every time I recommend them to my clients, they far exceed both my, and my clients expectations. Punctual, Professional, and Personal. Each of Lee's Inspectors are meticulous in their process which is exactly what you want in a Home Inspection. They really make you feel taken care of. It is nice to be in their hands when it comes to a Home Inspection.
February 6, 2019
F.M.
Denver, CO
Professional, thorough, knowledgeable. Great service. If I need future inspection services, I will certainly go back to Pillar to Post and recommend them without reservation.
February 6, 2019
B.L.
Aurora, CO
Inspection was great and very information.
February 6, 2019
B.H.
Broomfield, CO
Thorough and professional. Chris was a great person to chat with as we combed through the home we hope to buy!
February 6, 2019
Marko and Kelsey Fielding
Denver, CO
Very flexible with last minute booking. Super professional and willing to explain issues in layman's terms. Prompt and efficient throughout.
February 6, 2019
H.R.
Broomfield, CO
Friendly, efficient, and happy to share knowledge.
February 5, 2019
M.B.
Denver, CO
Awesome Service!
January 30, 2019
G.G.
Aurora, CO
Andrew was very nice and courteous. He was as through as required by the guidelines. The weather was not friendly and there were things that could not be checked initially. I would like for any company providing these type of services to be more through. I understand many things are not in scope, but as a buyer I like more detail on certain things The folder provided and the communication was great.
January 29, 2019
John Herte
Lakewood, CO
Friendly and comprehensive reports.
January 28, 2019
E.K.
Denver, CO
Mike did a great job. We also like that he explained every item to us during the Inspection.
January 26, 2019
J.A.
Littleton, CO
The provider was very patient and knowledgeable. I like the notebook documentation.
January 24, 2019
M.F.
Denver, CO
Very thorough and helpful. Friendly and answered all questions
January 22, 2019
M.H.
Arvada, CO
Very thorough and good explanation of problems.
January 22, 2019
J.B.
Denver, CO
Consistent product received. This is the second time I have used your product and the entire process was made easy, as a result of friendly service throughout. The thorough inspection which at no point did I feel as thought the inspector was trying to rush off to another job was greatly appreciated. Mike Boyd is a true professional and a genuine person at the end of the day, who provides outstanding customer service.
January 19, 2019
Athan Pixler
Aurora, CO
Chris was professional and “held my hand” every step of our inspection. I don’t know much about home improvements and am not handy by any means but after 4 hours with him in our future home I felt like Tim the tool man Taylor! He made me confident in what was needed to be addressed on my inspection giving numerous avenues and how the best way to go about doing it would be in his opinion. Highly recommended.
January 18, 2019
Steve Luedeman
Denver, CO
The entire experience was great! Andrew was very professional and delivered a thorough report. I will recommend Pillar to Post to everyone.
January 18, 2019
Betty Alexander
Castle Rock, CO
Prompt, friendly, professional, knowledgeable, experienced inspector who explained the process before starting the inspection, continued to share findings throughout the inspection, asked if there was anything I wanted addressed and provided a completed report at the conclusion of the inspection. We were so impressed with the quality of service and knowledge of the inspector. We would definitely recommend Pillar-to-Post! They are a nationwide firm, and we plan to use them again in the future, whenever we have need for a home inspection.