Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   493 Reviews
4194 Irving St.
Denver, CO 80211

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 9, 2019
B.P.
Parker, CO
Craig is an awesome inspector
July 29, 2019
L.D.
Denver, CO
Craig was very helpful
July 26, 2019
L.S.
Lakewood, CO
Very friendly and willing to explain as he went.
July 12, 2019
R.P.
Morrison, CO
Craig Cox was awesome! Best thorough home inspection I’ve experienced. This let me know that I have a great home to love in and he taught me a lot on what we came up with on the results. Definitely recommend him for anyone’s inspections. Thank you! [NAME REMOVED]
July 3, 2019
R.W.
Bailey, CO
Craig Cox
July 3, 2019
Emma Oster
Longmont, CO
Craig was thorough, knowledgeable, and professional. He has inspected 2 homes now for me and I’ve never had any surprise issues.
June 30, 2019
C.H.
Broomfield, CO
Courteous and professional
May 29, 2019
J.A.K.G.
Aurora, CO
Our inspector was very helpful. He was thorough, making sure that we understood everything he was documenting.
May 22, 2019
Kyle Reed
Golden, CO
The inspector was very knowledgeable, thorough, professional, and provided clear explanations and recommendations regarding all of the findings of his inspection.
May 10, 2019
C.S.
Hudson, CO
Service, I like good service. Prompt, professional service. Thank you Craig.
May 7, 2019
C.R.
Castle Rock, CO
Friendly service, went through everything thoroughly. Felt it was a great price for the work done.
May 7, 2019
Ellen Broxmeyer
Denver, CO
fast, professional, thorough, affordable!
April 23, 2019
Z.M.
Denver, CO
Craig was great. Very thorough and offered great feedback.
April 23, 2019
Paula Kassel
Aurora, CO
Craig was very friendly and very thorough. I knew that he was looking out for me.
April 9, 2019
L.A.
Denver, CO
Craig was very knowledgeable and walked me through the inspection. He ensured all of my questions and concerns were addressed as well.
April 2, 2019
William Nantell
Denver, CO
Quick and through, great advice on options
March 29, 2019
Lisa Scott
Denver, CO
Open and honesty,very helpful in explaining things.walked us threw everything ,we are first time home buyers so it was nice to have craig by our side for this inspection.
March 17, 2019
S.K.
Westminster, CO
Craig was very thorough and I felt like he clearly had my best interests in mind.
March 9, 2019
Mary Ann McAndrews
Windsor Gardens, CO
Craig did a nice job of inspecting our new condo, pointing out and explaining different features and issues. I'd highly recommend Craig and his associates for any type of home inspections!
March 1, 2019
E.W.
Conifer, CO
Very thorough and also informative.