Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   325 Reviews
4194 Irving St.
Denver, CO 80211

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 21, 2017
L.S.
Superior, CO
We worked with Craig Cox who was extremely professional and knowledgeable. We felt very confidant in his report and findings. Wouldn't work with anyone else.
June 20, 2017
D.T.
Arvada, CO
The inspection was thorough and very informative. It was conducted on short notice which we appreciated very much.
June 10, 2017
A.A.E.E.
Broomfield, CO
Craig provided a detailed, objective view of our new home which was helpful in negotiating the contract and will be a valuable guide when planning home maintenance in the future.
June 7, 2017
C.P.
Denver, CO
Craig was incredibly friendly and helpful. He seemed quite thorough in his inspection. Thanks!
May 27, 2017
L.W.
Arvada, CO
Very good service and nice people to work with.
May 23, 2017
J.W.
Denver, CO
Efficient but very through
May 21, 2017
B.R.
Denver, CO
Craig is awesome! super down to earth and honest guy.
May 17, 2017
G.G.
Littleton, CO
Wish I could give you8 some feed back but I was not there. My son was quite happy with you!
May 10, 2017
K.W.L.
Highlands Ranch, CO
Excellent experience from start to finish. Professional and timely access to services; exceptional interaction with technician (Craig). Highly recommended!
May 9, 2017
R.R.
Broomfield, CO
I loved getting to follow the inspector around and see exactly what and where potential issues were with the new house interactively.
May 3, 2017
S.L.
Denver, CO
Craig was very thorough, friendly, and accommodating. Highly recommended.
April 28, 2017
M.M.
Denver, CO
The inspector was very professional and courteous. And answered all of our questions regarding any issues with the inspection.
April 26, 2017
C.C.
Denver, CO
Craig did a great job, took his time and was very thorough. I have confidence that he gave the home a good inspection. I would use him again. [NAME REMOVED]
April 25, 2017
S.W.
Lakewood, CO
Inspection was thorough and very helpful.
April 18, 2017
A.A.F.E.
Arvada, CO
Professional and thorough.
April 17, 2017
J.H.
Denver, CO
Your reservation system/personell were so helpful, Craig Cox was a top notch inspector, and our entire experience was a positive one
March 30, 2017
F.A.C.S.
Evergreen, CO
Explained everything as went through inspection.
March 28, 2017
M.S.
Denver, CO
The inspector was very through and helpful in answering my questions.
March 25, 2017
K.M.S.
Parker, CO
Very professional, informative and friendly! We enjoyed working with them and will recommend them to friends!
March 14, 2017
L.W.
Littleton, CO
Craig did a great job - very thorough and knowledgable.