Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   367 Reviews
4194 Irving St.
Denver, CO 80211

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 21, 2017
M.G.
Denver, CO
Very informative and awesome at what they do!
November 7, 2017
M.B.
Aurora, CO
It has been about 13 years since my last purchase of a home, and my first time purchasing a home on my own. Craig Cox took the time I needed to go through the house and made sure that I understood the entirely of the inspection. I highly recommend Pillar and Post and would absolutely use them again!!!
November 7, 2017
R.A.
Boulder, CO
Professional and personable.
October 31, 2017
W.O.
Aurora, CO
I have already recommended Craig Cox to multiple people. He does a fantastic job inspecting properties. He is patient and does not rush through the inspection. He will take the time to explain anything and answer any questions. He is very thorough with his inspections. His prices are reasonable and is very accessible at any time before, during or after the inspection if you should have more questions.
October 31, 2017
D.F.
Fort Lupton, CO
Detailed, informative and professional. Answered all of questions and some we hadn't thought of. Would highly recommend their services.
October 20, 2017
M.S.
Westminster, CO
HE DID A GREAT JOB -- HE WENT THOUGH EVERY THING AND MADE SURE THE HOUSE WAS A GREAT BUY
October 14, 2017
C.K.
Arvada, CO
First off, I've met other inspectors from other outfits who were rude and hard to talk to. With Pillar to Post, it was the opposite! Our inspector Craig was friendly, knowledgeable and patient to answer my numerous questions. I liked how transparent everything was. We feel confident purchasing our new home after it was carefully looked over. Our family thanks you!
October 6, 2017
R.T.
Parker, CO
Prompt and professional
October 6, 2017
J.A.A.F.
Broomfield, CO
Promptness and clarity of the report
September 25, 2017
E.O.
Denver, CO
My home inspection scheduling was prompt and simple. The inspector (Craig) was very thorough and answered all of my questions.
September 18, 2017
J.H.
Denver, CO
The thoroughness of your review items, the competance of craig cox!
September 12, 2017
N.O.
Broomfield, CO
Craig was very knowledgeable and thorough-2 things you want in a home inspector.
September 11, 2017
D.C.
Denver, CO
Craig was great. Took the time to give me tips and tricks and things to watch out for. Really thorough. Plus, he met me on Labor Day to keep our deadline on track. Really great service.
September 11, 2017
J.A.P.A.
Evergreen, CO
Friendly, knowledgeable, informative
September 6, 2017
T.A.L.M.
Arvada, CO
Craig did a great job during my house inspection. He also came back after the inspection objections to make sure the sellers fulfilled their obligations. I would recommend him to my friends.
September 5, 2017
J.B.
Denver, CO
Timely and thorough home inspection.
September 5, 2017
K.O.
Lakewood, CO
On time, friendly, and answered all of my questions.
September 2, 2017
V.W.
Henderson, CO
Craig was AWESOME and VERY thorough.
August 22, 2017
R.S.
Evergreen, CO
The inspector was awesome!
August 18, 2017
C.M.
Aurora, CO
Craig was very nice and professional. He showed me where things were located and made recommendations beyond the inspection. Would definitely recommend!