Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   416 Reviews
482 S. Gaylord St.
Denver, CO 80209
303-282-5186
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 17, 2017
J.H.
Aurora, CO
very thorough
November 15, 2017
S.K.
Denver, CO
Professional, timely, and thorough. Learned plenty of new things as a first time home buyer.
November 14, 2017
B.M.
Aurora, CO
I thought it was great that you could post inspectors and what areas they cover. Securing Marshall Mayer went very smoothly. Thank you.
November 14, 2017
S.A.R.H.
Lakewood, CO
Prompt, thorough, listens well.
November 1, 2017
Z.Z.
Denver, CO
Marshall was incredible! Very friendly, thorough, and helpful!
October 27, 2017
P.J.R.S.H.
Lakewood, CO
I think this was one of the best inspection services I have ever used! It was very thorough and included photos throughout to show clearly what was being seen. We would definitely recommend this service for a complete, fair, and sensibly priced inspection report.
October 26, 2017
S.J.
Denver, CO
Fast response, comprehensive service and communication.
October 24, 2017
C.G.
Arvada, CO
I was referred by my realtor
October 13, 2017
E.V.
Denver, CO
Marshall was terrific. I left a 5 star review on Google. We will be using Marshall and PtP for future inspections.
October 13, 2017
A.H.
Denver, CO
Marshall was knowledgeable, honest and thorough with the inspections of the house
October 13, 2017
T.C.
Denver, CO
Marshall was great and very detailed
October 10, 2017
D.M.H.H.
Aurora, CO
Our inspector was very thorough and explained our new home well.
September 16, 2017
J.R.M.
Denver, CO
Fantastic and quick! Marshal was such a great experience, he walked my buyer through his entire house and was great at explaining everything and giving us a great plan to move forward. Not only did he do a great job, his smile and attitude made the entire exchange easy and enjoyable! Will definitely be calling him again to help us at Cobalt Realty Partners.
September 13, 2017
J.L.
Littleton, CO
Very thorough and communicative during the whole process. Knowledgeable and Marshall's experience was obvious.
September 8, 2017
L.S.
Louisville, CO
Marshall was extremely helpful, thorough, friendly, and responsive before and after. I also really appreciate the checklist with what to expect and do as a new home owner. I will definitely use this.
September 8, 2017
D.B.
Henderson, CO
Marshall does a phenomenal job.
September 8, 2017
S.B.
Castle Rock, CO
Amazing professionalism and enthusiasm for the work and lots of knowledge.
September 1, 2017
R.L.
Lakewood, CO
Efficient
August 31, 2017
R.O.
Englewood, CO
My daughter Stephanie Reeser
August 30, 2017
D.M.
Denver, CO
Marshall was super friendly and thorough, explaining everything about the home as he worked.