Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   513 Reviews
482 S. Gaylord St.
Denver, CO 80209
303-282-5186
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 18, 2019
P.E.
Westminster, CO
Efficient, cheerful, educational
January 18, 2019
Jennifer Duggin
Denver, CO
Marshal is great! He is very knowledgeable and informative, plus his inspection is very thorough. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post for anyone.
December 13, 2018
B.M.
Highlands Ranch, CO
Pillar to post was thorough and efficient in conducting the home inspection . Marshall took the time to explain every test conducted and answer all our questions.
November 27, 2018
George Berg
Denver, CO
Personal contact with a principal. Thorough understanding of the house and its systems. Identified aspects of the house that were deficient without degrading the property. Complimented the obvious outstanding features of the house. Personable.
November 20, 2018
M.R.
Commerce City, CO
The inspection was very thorough and precise. The inspector was well informed and knew what to look for. He was also friendly, comical and was on time. The information he gave us was extremely helpful. We enjoyed working with him! Highly recommend.
November 13, 2018
T.C.
Denver, CO
Attention to detail
November 7, 2018
B.L.
Centennial, CO
Marshall was very informative and knowledgable.
October 26, 2018
Mike Adams
Denver, CO
Pillar to Post and Marshall Mayer have always been there in a pinch to perform a home inspection. He has helped me with properties from your standard ranch home in Lakewood, new build town homes, to 2 bedrooms lofts downtown. His knowledge of different types of properties is second to none and his ability to describe the ins and outs of multiple home systems is reassuring.
October 26, 2018
K.H.
Arvada, CO
Marshall was very respectful of my time and walked me through his process and findings very thoroughly to make sure that I understood everything and didn't have any further concerns. Would definitely recommend him in the future.
October 16, 2018
Richelle Dumas
Parker, CO
Marshall always delivers a comprehensive inspection and has always been through with our mutual clients. I am grateful for his service!
September 22, 2018
Carol Caudill
Broomfield, CO
Pillar to Post was thorough with explanations that made sense to the layperson. I was able to avoid a house with hidden issues and buy a home that was sound based on Marshall Mayer’s inspections. His written report includes explanations that will guide me with maintenance of my new home to avoid costly future repairs.
September 7, 2018
T.P.
Lakewood, CO
Marshall Mayer was my inspector. He was very thorough, friendly, helpful and all around great. Worth every bit of the cost.
August 24, 2018
William Anderson
Denver, CO
My home inspector Marshall was fantastic! He took the time to tell me all about my home inside and out. As a first time homebuyer, this was extremely beneficial to me. I felt more confident about taking care of my home and what to watch for in the future. He was patient, energetic, and informative. He completed the report before he left that day too! I would highly recommend him and his service!
August 22, 2018
M.B.
Brighton, CO
Marshall was Prompt,Courteous and Through. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] & Pat [LAST NAME REMOVED]
August 13, 2018
Ned Voytovich
Arvada, CO
Marshall was awesome and very knowledgeable. He made life very easy when it came to the inspection process.
August 11, 2018
Joey & Dan Dryer
Denver, CO
Marshall provided a level of service that I rarely find in the trades, and an on-line report that was very comprehensive. I would use him again for sure.
August 1, 2018
A.D.F.
Lakewood, CO
What I liked about this service was firstly the personalised service .. excellent communication with the principal who performed the inspection. And the other major plus was the very thorough and detailed report .. again, with personal follow up.
July 27, 2018
D.M.
Arvada, CO
Very thorough, reasonably priced, very professional
July 27, 2018
Andreas Christofakis
Denver, CO
I worked with Marshall Mayer and did this all remotely. Marshall was very prompt to respond to any questions I had, called me immediately after the inspection to give an overview of how things went, and provided a thorough inspection report only a few hours after he wrapped up at the condo. The inspection was easy to setup, Marshall was very friendly and a straight shooter, and it was quick and easy to pay. Overall great experience for my first home-buying experience. Thanks!
July 24, 2018
Colleen Saddler
Denver, CO
Marshall was extremely thorough; he went through the entire house, explaining what he was seeing (in layman's terms) as he went. I learned a lot and will definitely use him again!