Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   478 Reviews
482 S. Gaylord St.
Denver, CO 80209
303-282-5186
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 13, 2018
Ned Voytovich
Arvada, CO
Marshall was awesome and very knowledgeable. He made life very easy when it came to the inspection process.
August 11, 2018
Joey & Dan Dryer
Denver, CO
Marshall provided a level of service that I rarely find in the trades, and an on-line report that was very comprehensive. I would use him again for sure.
August 1, 2018
A.D.F.
Lakewood, CO
What I liked about this service was firstly the personalised service .. excellent communication with the principal who performed the inspection. And the other major plus was the very thorough and detailed report .. again, with personal follow up.
July 27, 2018
D.M.
Arvada, CO
Very thorough, reasonably priced, very professional
July 27, 2018
Andreas Christofakis
Denver, CO
I worked with Marshall Mayer and did this all remotely. Marshall was very prompt to respond to any questions I had, called me immediately after the inspection to give an overview of how things went, and provided a thorough inspection report only a few hours after he wrapped up at the condo. The inspection was easy to setup, Marshall was very friendly and a straight shooter, and it was quick and easy to pay. Overall great experience for my first home-buying experience. Thanks!
July 24, 2018
Colleen Saddler
Denver, CO
Marshall was extremely thorough; he went through the entire house, explaining what he was seeing (in layman's terms) as he went. I learned a lot and will definitely use him again!
July 17, 2018
M.K.
Denver, CO
Very thorough in all aspects of the inspection. Extremely professional!
July 2, 2018
D.A.
Aurora, CO
Marshall was very thorough, professional an efficient. Very grateful for his help and enthusiasm.
June 29, 2018
B.B.
Johnstown, CO
Mayer was on time very friendly and told me what he was inspecting for. When I asked questions he had an answer on the questions. He told me that if he didn't have the answer he would find the answer and let me know. Mayer was very thorough in the inspection process. I would ask for him again. if I ever need a home inspected in the future.
June 26, 2018
Brittney Cehura
Aurora, CO
Work with your availability and still get the service done as fast as possible.
June 22, 2018
Sue Donaldson
Lakewood, CO
So far I can only see a very thorough job well done! Thank you Marshall
June 20, 2018
Elena Cherepanova
Aurora, CO
Very professional service.
June 19, 2018
Adrian Doan
Denver, CO
We had an inspection performed on a very new build, so there was not much to find that was requiring repair. Marshall was extremely friendly and explained everything clearly. Although there were not many identified problems due to being a recent build, Marshall offered advice on almost every aspect of the inspection in order to ensure good upkeep of the home. He answered all questions professionally. The supplied binder of home care checklists and tips will be useful in the future for tracking home maintenance.
June 12, 2018
B.G.
Aurora, CO
Comprehensive, professional, detailed, well documented, and on-time. Who could ask for anything more?
June 6, 2018
Jason Vaz
Centennial, CO
Very thorough, thanks.
June 2, 2018
Steve Burrell
Aurora, CO
I appreciated the fast response and thorough work!
May 30, 2018
Casey Barlow
Arvada, CO
Marshall was thorough and took the time to explain complicated items so we could understand.
May 29, 2018
Dayton Jones
Broomfield, CO
Marshal did a good job of explaining everything during the home inspection.
May 19, 2018
V.C.
Denver, CO
Marshall was great. Very thorough and professional. Thank you!
May 18, 2018
Heather Baldwin
Monument, CO
Marshall is an incredible wealth of knowledge. I learned so much from him. I am so grateful we used him.