Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   444 Reviews
482 S. Gaylord St.
Denver, CO 80209
303-282-5186
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 3, 2018
Ryan Erickson
Parker, CO
Marshall was excellent!! He took the time to comb through the house and very knowledgeable and personable. I'd fully recommend him!
March 28, 2018
B.P.
Aurora, CO
Marshall was very knowledgeable and wonderfully personable. We were very pleased with the thouroughness of the inspection and the detailed report provided. All communication and documents were very professional.
March 23, 2018
Tom Kaufman
Denver, CO
Extremely prompt service and reports!
March 21, 2018
M.T.
Denver, CO
Friendly, efficient, flexible schedule!
March 20, 2018
L.F.D.J.L.
Denver, CO
Super efficient. Scheduled quickly. Very knowledgeable! Marshall is a great guy. I would highly recommend him.
March 9, 2018
P.H.
Longmont, CO
Marshall is very thorough, knowledgeable, and articulate.
February 22, 2018
W.S.
Denver, CO
Marshall was very thorough and informative. Thanks!
February 2, 2018
R.E.
Thornton, CO
How thorough and well it was done very detailed
January 20, 2018
E.R.
Denver, CO
Marshall was very prompt and knowledgeable. He got there early and stayed late to finish the report. Was very willing answer any questions and spend the extra time it took for me understand.
December 15, 2017
C.H.
Federal Heights, CO
Marshall's inspection was very detailed.
December 12, 2017
T.S.
Parker, CO
Marshall was ON IT! He inspected everything (on a very large house) in thorough detail. After, he walked my wife and I through the entire house and clearly explained all issues, and how to take care of them. Great guy!!
December 5, 2017
S.S.C.
Denver, CO
Marshall communicated very well with my realtor and me and was willing to explain every step of the services we ordered. He did everything in a friendly manner and sent reports right on time!
December 5, 2017
E.G.
Erie, CO
Marshall was very respectful and helpful. Everything was very quick and easy and I am very happy with the thoroughness of the inspection.
November 27, 2017
M.E.
Aurora, CO
Marshal is very knowledgeable; explains the important points; personable; timely; communicative and professional.
November 20, 2017
M.K.
Denver, CO
Marshall was incredible to work with, he was very thorough with the inspection and was able to clearly explain his report.
November 17, 2017
J.H.
Aurora, CO
very thorough
November 15, 2017
S.K.
Denver, CO
Professional, timely, and thorough. Learned plenty of new things as a first time home buyer.
November 14, 2017
B.M.
Aurora, CO
I thought it was great that you could post inspectors and what areas they cover. Securing Marshall Mayer went very smoothly. Thank you.
November 14, 2017
S.A.R.H.
Lakewood, CO
Prompt, thorough, listens well.
November 1, 2017
Z.Z.
Denver, CO
Marshall was incredible! Very friendly, thorough, and helpful!