Pillar to Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   57 Reviews
262 Denys Ave
Dieppe, New Brunswick E1A 1B9
506-850-7408
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 28, 2018
Mathieu Leblanc
Dieppe, NB
First time using inspection process for buying residence and was very happy about report. Inspector Brandon,very professional and knowledgeable. Report was explained in details and owner was able to ask questions, that were answered. Thank you for your service Mathieu and Charles
June 23, 2018
Genevieve Robichauld-Blanchard
Dieppe, NB
Service was super friendly, report was well done and easy to understand. Really happy with the experience!
June 22, 2018
(Claire) Yura Kim Joo
Moncton, NB
He is so nice kind and enthusiastic. He watch all part of the house in detail and explain about that. Even he talked about how I can fix them with a proper price. I took long time, but he never lost smile. I will introduce to my friend him as an inspector.
June 21, 2018
Tawnee McAleese
Moncton, NB
Great flexible service
June 12, 2018
Jee Un Yin and Sang Jin Shim
Moncton, NB
Brandon was wonderful kind he knows what do to. He told us what he was doing and he checked everything. I already introduce him to other people.
June 9, 2018
Mariline Goguen
Cocagne, NB
Was really helpful and Brandon was super nice.
June 4, 2018
Mikel Mallett & Luc Landry
Dieppe, NB
Professional, prompt, knowledgeable, communicative and personable. With our time restrictions Brandon was flexible and understanding we would recommend him again and again!
May 28, 2018
Stephanie Legere
Memramcook, NB
Brandon was beyond amazing. He was professional and completely honest. I would recommend pillar to post to everyone.
Response From Pillar to Post
June 02, 2018
Reviews like this give me the best smile! thank you so much! Glad I could be part of your home buying experience!
May 17, 2018
B.M.
Dieppe, NB
Brandon was honest and knew what he was talking about, it made us feel great about purchasing our first home
Response From Pillar to Post
June 02, 2018
Glad you fell great about this moment! welcome home!!
May 14, 2018
S.S.
Moncton, NB
Very great presentation, very informative. Brandon took his time going over everything in detail and outlying what to do has a preventative for down the road. :) Thank you!
Response From Pillar to Post
June 02, 2018
Thank you for the kind words Sandi! welcome Home!
May 5, 2018
J.L.
Shediac, NB
Everything from phone call to the payment at the end was organized, professional, helpful, and exceeded my expectations. Thanks for making the process that much easier. ps. love the binder
Response From Pillar to Post
June 02, 2018
The process should always be easy and fun! Glad I could be part of your home buying experience!
April 30, 2018
Jeff Roberts
Moncton, NB
Both experiences I've had with Pillar to Post has been extremely professional, friendly, easy, and informational. Your inspectors show a very high degree of knowledge, and were very active in cleaning up after themselves in the home they were inspecting. I can't imagine using anyone else in the future.
Response From Pillar to Post
June 02, 2018
Thank you Jeff! I hope you and your family love your new home. Glad I could be part of your home buying experience!
April 27, 2018
C.S.
Moncton, NB
Fast and easy! Great feedback !
Response From Pillar to Post
June 02, 2018
Thanks Colby Glad I could be part of your home buying experience!
April 26, 2018
J.D.
Moncton, NB
Great value for money. The review was fantastic and reassured me on a number of points that I needed clarified. The inspection was very meticulous, detailed and helpful in the purchase of my first home. Thanks!
Response From Pillar to Post
June 02, 2018
Thank you for the amazing review and kind words! Glad I could be part of your home buying experience!
April 26, 2018
S.G.
Dieppe, NB
Explained very clearly. Very nice. No rush.
Response From Pillar to Post
April 26, 2018
Thank you very much for the review! It was a pleasure meeting you and being part of your home buying experience.
April 20, 2018
Samad Ghazanghozan
Berry Mills, NB
Staff and cx service ,friendly and professionalism
Response From Pillar to Post
April 26, 2018
Thank you very much for the review! It was a pleasure meeting you and being part of your home buying experience.
April 12, 2018
M.M.
Salem, NB
Clear, visual and set up for success!
Response From Pillar to Post
April 26, 2018
Thank you very much for the review! It was a pleasure meeting you and being part of your home buying experience.
April 10, 2018
Nadine Lipton
Moncton, NB
Brandon was exceptional! He was professional as well as personable. His training is top-notch and he was totally friendly with our pets as well. I personally loved learning about all of the gadgets he used to test everything. The infrared camera is so cool! He checked everything outside from the landscape, the driveway and the roof and took photos marked with diagrams of all that could be fixed or upgraded. He checked the floor walls and ceiling of every room and crawl space and checked the electric function of lights and plugs as well as searched for leaks or plumbing issues under every sink. He made lots of recommendations and made a nifty colour photo album with comments that he presented in a fantastically organized binder. It has lots of pockets and checklists to help with all record keeping, seasonal maintenance, and future upgrades. The service was worth every penny and we will be sure to recommend him to our friends and family.
March 20, 2018
J.K.
Moncton, NB
Very thorough. Good feedback and helpful with answers to all our questions.
March 19, 2018
K.G.
Shediac, NB
Brandon, the inspector, was well informed and did a very thorough job. He was also pleasant to talk to. The information binder that is provided is going to be an excellent resource to use as issues pop up in our new home in the future. I would consider having used Pillar To Post a very positive experience all around.
Response From Pillar to Post
June 02, 2018
Thank you for the kind words!!! it is always great to hear I am doing well and that my clients are Happy!