Pillar to Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   16 Reviews
262 Denys Ave
Dieppe, New Brunswick E1A 1B9
506-850-7408
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 7, 2018
V.D.
Ammon, NB
Thorough report; personable Inspector; very responsive.
February 1, 2018
A.K.A.K.S.
Moncton, NB
It was a really positive experience! I have already told a few people about it. This is our first home and I never knew much about inspections. I was amazed at how professional Brandon was in his completness of the property and presentation of findings. I absolutely love the folder that was included. The printed coloured photos and explanations are very helpful as well as the blank sheets at the back for us to fill in over the years in regards to upgrades, costs etc. Thank you Pillar and Post on a job well done!
January 18, 2018
C.L.
Steeves Mountain, NB
Brandon was very thorough and did not mind answering our questions. This was very valuable to us as all the different systems in the house were all new to us.
January 14, 2018
R.D.
Shediac, NB
KNOWLEGABLE COMMUNICATION EXPERIENCED DETAILED POLITE
January 6, 2018
M.D.
Dieppe, NB
Great same day service where extra information about regular home maintenance was also given and explained. Price was similar to other home inspection companies plus or minus. Brandon is easy to talk with and does take the time to explain any questions you have.
November 30, 2017
M.L.B.
Moncton, NB
Exceptionally friendly and professional service! Thorough inspection and presentation of findings: very easy to understand, the material was presented in very organized, quality binder for future reference. Brandon provided great advice and promised to follow up in case I had any concerns or questions onced moved in. Will definitely recommend! Thanks Brandon!
November 30, 2017
S.C.
Moncton, NB
What I liked abut your service are the knowledge, the efficiency and the friendliness of the inspector, Brandon. He knew his stuff - he could explain any issue or question we had very well and in detail -, he was efficient in his inspection (even though we were bombarding him with questions at the end) and he made us feel very comfortable. No doubt I will recommend Brandon to my friends and family!
November 29, 2017
R.G.A.A.
Moncton, NB
Our home inspector Brandon was the very measure of a professional. I consider myself a handyman and wondered whether the process was going to be at all worthwhile. I needn't have worried. The peace of mind that came with his inspection was worth every penny. Some easy remediation points were found that I would have otherwise missed, suggestions for future updates, recommendations for efficiency rebates. 10/10
November 9, 2017
A.M.L.
Moncton, NB
Brandon seemed knowledgeable. The binder at the end was really nice as well.