Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   727 Reviews
101 Holly Drive
Douglassville, PA 19518
610-385-0008
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 9, 2018
K.C.O.
Womelsdorf, PA
Very nice and made sure to check everything for inspection. Would definitely recommend them.
March 5, 2018
J.J.M.
Leesport, PA
You guys were so patient and thorough with both the house and making a new home owner feel better about a somewhat worrisome inspection. Thank you!
March 3, 2018
J.B.
Temple, PA
Tim's son did my home inspection. He was very nice, and informative. they gave good advice regarding changes we could make to the house. The binder they gave with the inspection is such a great addition to keep all of the important records together. Everything was done in a very timely matter as well. great company to have service with!
March 2, 2018
T.L.
Reading, PA
Very professional and very personal. Terrific attention to detail. Buyers tend to look at properties with rose colored glasses and easily overlook building issues and property problems. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] and his son have the experience to offer a thorough and unbiased overview.
February 22, 2018
A.K.
Feeltwood, PA
You really inspect everything
February 21, 2018
M.L.J.
Reading, PA
Very knowledgeable of what needs attention and what doesn't. Also great attitude towards helping you on your way to a new home.
January 17, 2018
S.J.
Pottstown, PA
Quick with the appointment and very good inspector
December 2, 2017
C.W.
Reading, PA
Tim and son took personal interest in this inspection and were very thorough. We had some issues with the floors and Tim was able to find "more wrong" than I thought and outline this carefully for me in honest and frank tones of which I greatly appreciated. I will be having pending work done on property to still buy after all and Tim has agreed to further look out for my best interests in this matter. I am greatly appreciative of his skill and careful attention to detail. I would definitely recommend to any friend! With honors!
December 2, 2017
M.M.
Reading, PA
They were very honest..
December 1, 2017
F.L.
Reading, PA
Very good
November 15, 2017
L.M.
Blandon, PA
Fast and Friendly, very thorough.
November 15, 2017
J.L.
Wernersville, PA
Pillar to Post is very efficient in the work they do providing clients with thorough feedback on the property. They are very professional and wonderful to work with, would highly recommend.
October 13, 2017
E.M.
Reading, PA
Professional. Thorough
October 13, 2017
A.A.
Birdsboro, PA
The personality of the inspectors the way I was treated were both very amazing. I also liked the fact that they were very informational. Very reliable and let me know when they found something what I could do and how I can prevent it or fix it. Overall it was a good experience being a first time buyer and not knowing what to expect so I would definitely recommend them again. They made it very easy and very clear for me to understand. They answered all my questions and concerns. Thank you for all ur help
October 7, 2017
E.K.R.
Reading, PA
Very personable and gives excellent advice!
October 7, 2017
M.R.
Reading, PA
Were very friendly and answered all questions we had.
October 6, 2017
T.S.
Boyertown, PA
Honesty!!
August 21, 2017
B.S.
Orwigsburg, PA
I thought Pillar to Post dida great job on the home inspection. Any questions I asked were answered and I was given a detailed report of everything that was found during the walk through. I would highly recommend their services to anyone looking for a home.
August 20, 2017
C.D.F.
Oley, PA
Pillar to Post staff were very thorough with our home inspection. They took their time to really look at all areas of the house. They reviewed their findings with us the same day as the inspection. We also received a well-organized, easy to read documentation of the home inspection. Staff were very friendly and responded to all of our questions. Staff also communicated with our realtor to make sure communication occurred with all parties involved in the home inspection. I would recommend Pillar to Post to others.
August 19, 2017
M.A.
Paylmyra, PA
Loved all around service.