Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   804 Reviews
101 Holly Drive
Douglassville, PA 19518
610-385-0008
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 18, 2019
W.J.H.
Quakertown, PA
You were on time for the inspection. You completed all inspections that we asked for but one. Once that was cleared up that test too was taken. We are still waiting for the results from the last test but I am sure we will hear soon. Thank you for taking care of this on such short notice. Judith A Henry
January 29, 2019
D.W.
Bernville, PA
The process was quick and easy and very friendly
January 29, 2019
B.C.
Hamburg, PA
Every thing was explained to us , went ovef all things thst need to be fixed, very helpful, just want to let you know, we walked away, because of the electric , the next day the sellers contacted us , & said they will pay to have the electric fixed, so on the 8th of February it will all be brought up to code , then we can move forward, Thank you so much for the good job , & report, it pays to be consistent. Marvin & [NAME REMOVED]
January 29, 2019
E.F.
Gilbertsville, PA
Our inspector was friendly, it was simple to set up an appointment, and when there was some confusion about the timing of the appointment, Pillar To Post went out of their way to be sure our schedule was accommodated!
January 29, 2019
M.J.B.
Reading, PA
You were very through!
January 29, 2019
Vince & Cheril Condrath
Reading, PA
Great all around!
January 24, 2019
Brian & Jennifer Forsyth
Fleetwood, PA
Professional and friendly. Easyt get hold of for questions.
January 17, 2019
Jim Gray
Reading, PA
Pillar to Post was fast to respond to my request for an appraisal and their findings were thorough and well documented, Their findings saved me money and headaches. I would highly recommend using them if you want a thorough and honest inspection.
January 17, 2019
Tim Porsche
Reading, PA
Pillar to Post has always done a great job on my home inspections. They're very thorough, helpful, knowledgeable, always on time and answer any questions you have during the process. Their pricing is very fair and competitive as well. Highly recommend, A+++
January 15, 2019
Eric Winson
Reading, PA
Very timely and responsive, the report was comprehensive and the guys were personabale and explained everything
January 12, 2019
B.S.
Reading, PA
My husband and I were very pleased with our home inspection. Things were explained to us in great detail. We would definitely recommend.
January 11, 2019
Felix Bonifacio
Reading, PA
Thank you for doing this job for me. Great job, friendly service and very informatively. Will recommend to my friends 100%.
December 22, 2018
Carlos & Segundo Pierto
Pottstown, PA
Good service, good prices, and always available to answer questions! I always recommend Pillar to Post for all my buyers!
December 7, 2018
James & Anisha Scott
Robensonia, PA
Thorough and friendly!
December 1, 2018
Joshua Ulrich
Kutztown, PA
Pillar to post was accommodating, thorough, and spoke in terms that I could understand. Significant items were pointed out during the inspection and included in the detailed report, complete with pictures. Matt is very knowledgeable and gave me confidence that my new house was a solid find!
December 1, 2018
Sandra Osborne
Pottstown, PA
It was a terrific experience. Matt explained as he went along and did a terrific job. The report was in my email the next morning. Great company.
November 24, 2018
R.C.
Oley, PA
We had a wonderful experience! They were very professional and super helpful with all my questions.I would highly recommend them!
November 23, 2018
C.H.
Temple, PA
Everything was thoroughly explained to me and I appreciate that since this is my first time buying a home. It was nice not to feel rushed and have some security in knowing the shape of my future home.
November 16, 2018
Peter Vernon
Fleetwood, PA
Very friendly very thorough
November 16, 2018
William MacDougall
Alburtis, PA
The team was extremely professional and very nice to talk/work with. They not only told me what was wrong but took the time to show me as well as explain to me the situation behind any issues.