Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   711 Reviews
101 Holly Drive
Douglassville, PA 19518
610-385-0008
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 2, 2017
C.W.
Reading, PA
Tim and son took personal interest in this inspection and were very thorough. We had some issues with the floors and Tim was able to find "more wrong" than I thought and outline this carefully for me in honest and frank tones of which I greatly appreciated. I will be having pending work done on property to still buy after all and Tim has agreed to further look out for my best interests in this matter. I am greatly appreciative of his skill and careful attention to detail. I would definitely recommend to any friend! With honors!
December 2, 2017
M.M.
Reading, PA
They were very honest..
December 1, 2017
F.L.
Reading, PA
Very good
November 15, 2017
L.M.
Blandon, PA
Fast and Friendly, very thorough.
November 15, 2017
J.L.
Wernersville, PA
Pillar to Post is very efficient in the work they do providing clients with thorough feedback on the property. They are very professional and wonderful to work with, would highly recommend.
October 13, 2017
E.M.
Reading, PA
Professional. Thorough
October 13, 2017
A.A.
Birdsboro, PA
The personality of the inspectors the way I was treated were both very amazing. I also liked the fact that they were very informational. Very reliable and let me know when they found something what I could do and how I can prevent it or fix it. Overall it was a good experience being a first time buyer and not knowing what to expect so I would definitely recommend them again. They made it very easy and very clear for me to understand. They answered all my questions and concerns. Thank you for all ur help
October 7, 2017
E.K.R.
Reading, PA
Very personable and gives excellent advice!
October 7, 2017
M.R.
Reading, PA
Were very friendly and answered all questions we had.
October 6, 2017
T.S.
Boyertown, PA
Honesty!!
August 21, 2017
B.S.
Orwigsburg, PA
I thought Pillar to Post dida great job on the home inspection. Any questions I asked were answered and I was given a detailed report of everything that was found during the walk through. I would highly recommend their services to anyone looking for a home.
August 20, 2017
C.D.F.
Oley, PA
Pillar to Post staff were very thorough with our home inspection. They took their time to really look at all areas of the house. They reviewed their findings with us the same day as the inspection. We also received a well-organized, easy to read documentation of the home inspection. Staff were very friendly and responded to all of our questions. Staff also communicated with our realtor to make sure communication occurred with all parties involved in the home inspection. I would recommend Pillar to Post to others.
August 19, 2017
M.A.
Paylmyra, PA
Loved all around service.
August 19, 2017
G.M.
Shoemakersville, PA
Tim Evans is personal as well as professional, and easy to do business with. Thanks.
August 18, 2017
K.B.
Reading, PA
Nice guys and they did a thorough inspection.
August 18, 2017
E.H.B.
Leesport, PA
Tim was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. He pointed out all defects as well as the positives. Inspection results came back in a timely manner. A pleasure to do business with.
August 18, 2017
E.C.B.
Reading, PA
How specific and detailed the report was
August 9, 2017
G.C.
Pottstown, PA
t[m evens
August 7, 2017
T.O.
Reading, PA
They were professional and made sure I had a good inspection done at my future home. They checked everything and did not miss one thing.
August 3, 2017
K.M.
Mohnton, PA
The guys were efficient and detailed during the inspection. They were also a pleasure to meet and explained the inspection results to me in a way I could understand.