Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   649 Reviews
26492 Midland Lane
Dow, IL 62022
618-494-8900
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 19, 2018
J.H.
O'Fallon, IL
Thorough. Professional. Using state of the art technology. Inspector is not just trained to do the job but has extensive experience in home construction and design having worked in the industry prior to becoming a home inspector. Gave a fair and detailed report as well as suggesting future requirements for the home. If this deal falls through I will be using P2P again because I trust them. Don’t waste your time on calling anyone else!
October 14, 2018
Joshua Evans
Carrollton, IL
Toby was excellent. He took the time, got as dirty as he needed to, and gave a practical opinion as to the good, bad, and ugly. He came prepared. He didn't waste time. The report was prepared that evening and available for me to review within hours of the completion of the inspection. I would recommend him.
October 12, 2018
D.R.O.
Hardin, IL
Very knowledgeable and friendly!
October 11, 2018
A.B.
Godfrey, IL
September 29, 2018
J.W.
Moro, IL
Very professional and very thorough. Would not hesitate to use them again and or recommend them!
September 21, 2018
Pat Ellis
Collinsville, IL
Prompt. Thorough. Documentation was clear and concise.
September 19, 2018
J.W.
Waterloo, IL
Josh was very professional and helpful
September 15, 2018
Jay Sales
Maryville, IL
Great service! Very knowledgeable.
September 4, 2018
H.B.
Alton, IL
I’m very satisfied with the service we received!
September 1, 2018
M.C.
Edwardsville, IL
Very professional, customer-friendly, and knowledgeable.
August 28, 2018
P.K.
Brighton, IL
Friendly, knowledgeable and through.
August 28, 2018
M.M.
East Alton, IL
Very friendly and personable. Explained things in a way that the average person could understand it. Would definitely recommend.
August 25, 2018
Josh Ackles
Jerseyville, IL
The inspector was very thorough, excellent customer service, reasonable prices, and great professionalism.
August 24, 2018
Payton & Jessica Meeks
Waterloo, IL
Had josh do an inspection a couple months ago he did a wonderful job so I called to have him do this one as well and once again he did awesome
August 24, 2018
J.R.
O Fallon, IL
Very willing to explain everything in detail. Did and overall Great Job!
August 21, 2018
J.S.
Brighton, IL
Very thorough and professional.
August 15, 2018
T.M.
Troy, IL
Very professional and thorough.
August 15, 2018
J.S.
Belleville, IL
Very thorough and knowledgeable.
August 9, 2018
B.H.
Granite City, IL
Very friendly and knowledgeable
August 7, 2018
Lisa Pointer
Granite City, IL
They were very thorough , explained situations that was a concern .