Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   711 Reviews
26492 Midland Lane
Dow, IL 62022
618-494-8900
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 17, 2019
L.S.
Bethalto, IL
Services are great.
April 17, 2019
Z.H.
Godfrey, IL
Josh did a great job. Very knowledgeable and professional! 5 stars
April 16, 2019
J.T.
Glen Carbon, IL
Josh was great, thorough and explained all of his concerns with us clearly and professionally.
April 10, 2019
C.C.
Mount Olive, IL
Friendly knowlegable quick
April 5, 2019
K.F.
Swansea, IL
Organized, logical report. Josh was extremely knowledgeable, thorough and helpful.
April 3, 2019
Thomas & Kimberly Tiller
Edwardsville, IL
Amazing report!!
March 27, 2019
A.H.
Edwardsville, IL
Incredibly thorough and very friendly! Couldn’t ask for a better company to work with!
March 27, 2019
Stephanie Edwards
Wood River, IL
Prompt, reliable, honest
March 26, 2019
Samantha Tucker
Carrollton, IL
Josh McDaniel was super informative and helpful! He was very thorough during the inspection and helped clarify things if I was confused. The binder we got to keep at the end is so useful and I felt very welcomed in my own home with their chairs and snacks provided. Will recommend to everyone!
March 19, 2019
Y.S.
Edwardsville, IL
Inspector was very friendly and easy to understand
March 13, 2019
Bradley Walkenhorst
Jacksonville, IL
Josh was very professional. He was on time (early), explained the process, invited us to accompany him throughout the inspection. He described his findings and provided general recommendations. He made sure to take the utmost care in protecting the house and was very organized. Josh did a very thorough job with the inspection and spent about 4 hours going through the house and checking everything possible. The report was printed out on the spot and he went through it with us that day. The report also was very clear on issues and recommendations. I would highly recommend him again.
March 9, 2019
B.F.
Godfrey, IL
Francesca and the inspector were professional, prompt, and great to work with. THEY DESERVE A RAISE!!!
March 4, 2019
M.R.H.
Freeburg, IL
I was very impressed with the professionalism, thoroughness, and how personable that the inspector was.
February 25, 2019
D.K.
Collinsville, IL
All the information and pictures to help me make decisions on purchasing the house and what things could cause issues in the future. I liked that they organized the sewer and termite inspection.
February 19, 2019
Brock Pachesa
Troy, IL
Josh is awesome.
February 8, 2019
Danielle Little
Alton, IL
Toby was so nice and professional. I thought he was very thorough and honest. He spent a lot of time going over everything he found and making sure I understood what needed fixed and what I could do to further maintain the home. Really couldn't have asked for a better experience!
February 6, 2019
R.D.V.
Bethalton, IL
Did a good job of inspecting house and explaining what he was looking for. Nice guy.
February 6, 2019
K.M.
Collinsville, IL
Very thorough and personable
January 29, 2019
Alyssa Payne
Alton, IL
Toby made the process a breeze. He was very thorough and knowledgeable. He addressed all my questions and concerns with great explanations and solutions. He talked me through all of the results and gave indicators of how immediate some problems were and weren't. The packet of results is very helpful because I don't have to remember what all was addressed because there are a lot of small things that I know I want to fix after I close on my home. I would reccomend this company to anyone who needs a home inspection.
January 24, 2019
Gordon Rahe
Carrollton, IL
Very friendly and thorough as could be with limited access to some areas.