Pillar to Post Googleplus-24

   333 Reviews
3885 Charter Club Dr
Doylestown, PA 18902
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 18, 2019
K.G.Z.
Clifton Heights, PA
Matt Robertie did a great job and thoroughly reviewed the property and the details will us.
May 17, 2019
Mikhail Zhuravlev
Philadelphia, PA
I was very impressed at the thoroughness of the inspection and that they took the time to answer my questions and address my concerns, going so far as to explain what they were looking for and why. I was left feeling confident that they found everything there was too be found, and certainly some things a less professional inspection would have missed.
May 14, 2019
Alana Wright-Benton
Woodlyn, PA
Thorough. Excellent Communication.
May 11, 2019
Ray Smith
Kutztown, PA
Friendly, thorough, personable, and efficient.
May 9, 2019
Alfred & Vida Popku
Bensalem, PA
Very hands on detail and excellent service
May 7, 2019
Walter Welsh
Paoli, PA
Matt was extremely knowledgeable, and took the time to point out and explain many of the features of the home. His expertise was invaluable.
May 6, 2019
Michael and Robyn Newman
Pennsburg, PA
Matt was amazing. Very kind and took the time to explain everything to my wife and I as we work on getting our very first home. Explained everything he went through and recommended anything that would make our lives and experience better.
May 2, 2019
N.T.
Willow Grove, PA
Very quick and informative.
May 2, 2019
Melinda Haber
Pennsburg, PA
There was nothing to not like about the service. Very thorough and allowed us to see the unknown. Printed a full color report on-site and it was presented to me in a three ring binder
May 2, 2019
M.S.
Bensalem, PA
No complaints at all about the service. Matt was prompt, thorough, and explained everything very clear to us as first time home buyers. I would recommend him to anyone i know that is looking for home inspection.
May 2, 2019
H.B.
Philadelphia, PA
Professional and polite
May 1, 2019
J.A.E.C.
Phoenixville, PA
Matt is just so knowledgeable and explained details to my husband who understands technical things. He was efficient and took his time. Had complete confidence with him and his honesty.
April 30, 2019
K.K.
Willow Grove, PA
Mark was very professional and detailed.
April 23, 2019
Steve Sweeney
Lansdale, PA
Matt was very knowledgeable and answered every question I had. As a first time home buyer this very comforting. Would recommend and/or use again without hesitation.
April 23, 2019
R.E.
Pottstown, PA
Matt is excellent, professional, and very thorough. Also very thoughtful with the changing of shoes. Highly recommended.
April 18, 2019
Corey Feaster
Elkins Park, PA
Matt was awesome. Let me follow, explained everything and let me ask questions. Informative and very detailed oriented. Very very happy.
April 18, 2019
Eric Battestelli
Oreland, PA
Matt was very comprehensive and thorough. Excellent work!
April 17, 2019
Bianca & Aaron Montalvo
Lansdale, PA
Matt was extremely helpful and was able to fit us in his schedule last minute. He was very thorough with his inspection and was able to answer all our questions. We really appreciated all his help through this new home buying experience. Thanks Matt!
April 12, 2019
C.A.L.T.
Perkasie, PA
Very helpful and thorough with the inspection. Matt was great to work with and explained to us everything he came across in a rational manner. We would without a doubt use Pillar to post again and recommend to our friends and family.
April 12, 2019
Melissa Mertz
Norristown, PA
Matt was excellent. Very thorough and took the time to explain everything he was looking at. He provided a copy of the report immediately. He is very knowledgeable and made me feel at ease with the home inspection process. Thank You!