Pillar to Post Googleplus-24

   233 Reviews
3885 Charter Club Dr
Doylestown, PA 18902
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 12, 2018
B.H.
Telford, PA
Good Evening, Our representative Mr. Matthew Robertie was very knowledgeable and efficient in conducting our inspection. He made sure that he explained everything to us so that there was no question about our house. We would definitely recommend Mr. Robertie and the " Pillar to Post" Services to any of our friends. Thank you for a job well done! Teddy and [NAME REMOVED].
December 10, 2018
Matthew Boghdady
Collegeville, PA
Matt was great. Very knowledgeable and helpful.
December 10, 2018
N.T.
Philadelphia, PA
The services that were provided was very theral and professional.
November 30, 2018
Wayne Menzak
Collegeville, PA
Matt, was on time and did a very thorough inspection. He explained what he was doing and answered any questions. At the end of the inspection a report was printed out onsite detailing all the items inspected and discussing any areas which were or could result in a problem,both short and long term.
November 19, 2018
V.H.
Jenkintown, PA
Very detailed and excellent communication. Matt broke all issues down into language we could understand as buyers. We would definitely recommend him to any friends or family members looking to purchase a home.
November 17, 2018
Frank Kotcha
Harleysville, PA
Matthew was very thorough and explained everything to me as he went along. I am very pleased with the job he did for me and would definitely use him again. Frank
November 16, 2018
J.M.
Gilbertsville, PA
Matt was awesome- Very personable and explained everything thoroughly.
November 15, 2018
J.Y.
Glenside, PA
Everything was looked at and explained throughly. Pictures were taken of anything that possibly could be problematic in the future
November 14, 2018
Randy Williams
Bethlehem, PA
Matt was/is a top notch inspector and an even better person. His thorough preparation and execution of all areas were noteworthy. Fantastic experience (both times) with this company.
November 13, 2018
Tom Phillips
Doylestown, PA
Matt was prompt and thorough. He explained everything in detail and plain English. The report was done when promised and contained all of the information that was needed to make an informed purchasing decision.
October 29, 2018
Mark Sternat
Gilbertsville, PA
Matt was great again! Very personable and knowledgeable!
October 29, 2018
Eugene & Barbara Good
Boyertown, PA
Very thorough and personable.
October 26, 2018
A.C.
North Wales, PA
Matt was early at the location of the house. It is my first time to buy a house so I brought some friends to help us check the place and the inspector. We were very pleased with how it went and Matt was able to inspect/check the house thoroughly and we are confident that the house is not hiding any surprise issues in the future. Highly recommended and will definitely hire them again in the future.
October 24, 2018
S.M.
Philadelphia, PA
Punctual and professional
October 15, 2018
R.T.
Yardley, PA
Professional and prompt. Very thorough
October 12, 2018
G.D.
Yardley, PA
Inspector arrived on time, was pleasant, professional and very thorough.
October 10, 2018
B.C.
Eagleville, PA
My Home Inspector was very thorough and went through the whole house inside and out, top to bottom. He created a very detailed list of the issues, and went over everything with me answering all my questions. He was very knowledgable and wonderful, and I would definitely hire him again!
October 9, 2018
D.C.
Yardley, PA
The most thorough inspector that put first-time home buyers at ease! 11 out of 10 recommend!
October 9, 2018
S.D.
Telford, PA
Very thorough and knowledgable
October 8, 2018
M.I.
Harleysville, PA
Thorough inspection done of two homes. Friendly service.