Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   78 Reviews
7350 Devonhall Way
Duluth, Georgia 30097
678-935-5804
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 17, 2017
M.A.D.C.
Canton, GA
Rob was absolutely fantastic! Very nice and professional and answered every question I had. Definitely recommending him to all my friends in the future. Thank you so much Rob!
October 17, 2017
B.A.D.A.
Roswell, GA
Very through and detailed.
October 16, 2017
A.G.
Atlanta, GA
very punctual, provided lots of information and insight. Very helpful!
October 13, 2017
T.T.H.
Snellville, GA
We appreciate that he was there when he said he would be. Rob was extremely thorough and went beyond what we expected. He also delivered his report within the timeframe that he committed. We would definitely recommend Rob from Pillar to Post!
October 13, 2017
G.V.
Cumming, GA
Rob was really nice, to the point, patient in explaining us the basics of everything he inspected in the house knowing we are first time buyers. He also took the pain in providing us suggestions on the maintenance of the house going forward. If you are a first time buyer, Rob is your go-to person.
October 2, 2017
J.A.
Alpharetta, GA
The professionalism of Rob Dowd.
September 23, 2017
J.F.
Alpharetta, GA
Outstanding service Rob Dowd is very knowledgeable and an excellent communicator. He took his time to explain in depth what his inspection revealed and what I should do as a homeowner to better maintain my property. I highly recommend him.
September 16, 2017
M.C.S.
Woodstock, GA
The service was quick but detailed.
September 16, 2017
A.T.R.
Alpharetta, GA
Rob, had set high standards and goals that id be surprised to find anyone for my next venture. He knows the domain back of his hand and that's excellent. I'd recommend him. Double thumbs up
September 5, 2017
S.A.J.B.
Powder, GA
He was very thorough and gave good advice on things we could do to preserve the house and energy.
September 1, 2017
K.R.
Atlanta, GA
Rob was very personable. Willing to walk me through everything and answer my questions even after the inspection is done.
August 12, 2017
G.C.
Bethlehem, GA
Very thorough and knowledgeable
August 11, 2017
J.W.
Lithia Springs, GA
Pillar to Post has the best Reports. We use them all over the Country for our Company's needed Inspections.
August 10, 2017
D.C.
Mcdonough, GA
He was courteous , prepared, very informed, and above all thorough. I would gladly recommend him to anyone needing a true professional. Thank you
June 27, 2017
M.C.V.
Suwanee, GA
Very responsive and explained all issues clearly.
June 22, 2017
L.L.
Cumming, GA
Rob was very professional and took his time to answer our questions. He labeled all shutoffs and then took the time at the end of the inspection to walk us around the outside and inside of the house and explain all findings.
June 21, 2017
S.M.P.
Marietta, GA
Rob was friendly, knowledgeable, patient, and answered every question we didn't think to ask. He offered us advice and helped us feel at ease. While this isn't our first time owning a home, it was our first time getting an inspection done (our previous home was new construction), and Rob took the time to walk us through each level, each room, each outlet of the home. He was professional, prompt, and overall wonderful!
June 20, 2017
G.M.M.D.
Marietta, GA
very professional and very helpful
June 10, 2017
P.J.G.
Cumming, GA
Rob was very thorough , explained everything, was patient and gave good advice
May 23, 2017
G.B.
Loganville, GA
very professional and knowledgeable