Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   388 Reviews
133 King Street West, PO Box 65544
Dundas, ON L9H6Y6
2893370833
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 14, 2017
K.K.
Hamilton, ON
Andrew was very friendly and thorough!
October 30, 2017
T.R.
Ancaster, ON
Andrew was an excellent inspector. Thorough, clear and patient at explaining things. His service was impeccable! Thank you again!
October 15, 2017
R.O.U.H.F.S.
Dundas, ON
Our interaction with Pillar to Post was overwhelmingly positive. We engaged them to conduct an inspection on a home purchase and all aspects of the interaction were favourable. Setting up the contract was made easy with online review and signing. The inspection itself was very well executed. We commend Andrew McCarthy for his professionalism. He was punctual, thorough, communicated all findings clearly and objectively and followed up with a written report on the same day that the inspection was completed. We felt the price paid was fair. Overall, very happy with the service delivered.
October 15, 2017
T.A.A.M.F.
Hamilton, ON
Andrew was a incredible surprise due his professionalism and amazing work. His inspection was essential for our purchase decision.
October 14, 2017
S.A.R.M.
Beamsville, ON
Decent price, friendly, knowledgeable, thorough.
October 14, 2017
K.A.L.C.
Hamilton, ON
Andrew was very helpful and thorough. He made the decision to purchase our home so much more clear. Very professional and courteous!
October 11, 2017
D.R.
Beamsville, ON
Very personal and no question was too small, explained very clearly. Appreciated the extra communication and follow up provided.
September 23, 2017
K.K.G.
Hamilton, ON
I have always been hesitant on trusting house inspectors, from the past & friends opinions. This was a great experience, even though I couldn't be there for my inspection. Andrew was professional & I am thankful for his report & all his findings, it probably would've been a big mistake to purchase without the inspection Thanks Kim
September 19, 2017
C.L.
Stoney Creek, ON
Andrew is excellent and did a great job with my house inspection!
September 16, 2017
G.A.A.S.
Hamilton, ON
As first time home buyers, I appreciated Andrew taking his time as he inspected the house and explained the reasons for the recommendations and requirements. His high-level of knowledge was very assuring, I feel confident in the results of the home inspection. I would absolutely recommend Pillar To Post.
September 16, 2017
L.B.
Burlington, ON
reliability...exactness..thoroughness..
September 8, 2017
W.D.A.N.S.
Burlington, ON
The personal experience and the time the inspector took with me
August 29, 2017
J.G.
Niagara Falls, ON
I thought our Inspector Andrew McCarthy was very thorough. He explained his findings extremely well. Rather nice chap to boot. If all your inspectors are similar , your company has good people assets.
August 25, 2017
L.A.M.W.
Flamborough (Millgrove), ON
We are very new to a country household and did not know what to look for. Andrew performed our country home inspection and was more than thorough and responsive to our questions and concerns. We really appreciate the feedback he had for us and how comfortably he guided us through our inspection.
August 21, 2017
M.D.
St. Catharines, ON
Prompt. Professional
August 10, 2017
B.S.
Burlington, ON
Andrew was very thorough and explained everything perfectly!
August 9, 2017
T.A.T.S.
Ancaster, ON
Andrew took the time to go over everything he was not rushed and walked us through every step.
August 4, 2017
M.W.
Hamilton, ON
Andrew was very thorough and communicated all the way through the inspection. He was honest and helpful in explaining the issues that were uncovered during the inspection. He went above and beyond to ensure that the inspection was complete, even when there were challenges.
July 25, 2017
E.B.
Hamilton, ON
David was so amazing guy recommended by my lovely brocker. He did his job so well and patiently waiting as well.
July 14, 2017
R.S.
Brantford, ON
Andrew was very nice and accommodating