Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   343 Reviews
133 King Street West, PO Box 65544
Dundas, ON L9H6Y6
2893370833
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 18, 2017
E.C.
Brantford, ON
Andrew was very thorough and provided me with information and recommendations on how to care for my house going forward.
June 9, 2017
B.W.
Hamilton, ON
Fantastic inspection as a first time home buyer. Very thorough and patient. Explained everything in as much detail as we required. Will recommend in the future!
June 7, 2017
E.D.C.
Hamilton, ON
Prompt, informed, detailed.
June 2, 2017
S.W.A.J.G.
Stoney Creek, ON
It was helpful and very thorough.
May 27, 2017
M.A.M.S.
Welland, ON
Detailed, very professional and clear explanations.
May 24, 2017
M.M.
Hamilton, ON
Very detailed and easy to comprehend. Important details were found that allowed us to make an amendment before purchasing. Your inspection allowed us to make an educated decision about the purchase of our new home. Additionally Pillar and Post honoured our sorry request for an inspection just two days notice. This allowed us to complete the sale. Thanks so much. Sincerely, [NAME REMOVED]
May 16, 2017
A.V.B.
Hamilton, ON
Precise, take the time to explain everything and very polite
May 9, 2017
B.V.
Ancaster, ON
service was fast, easy to book, expert service all together
April 19, 2017
R.A.S.V.
Fort Erie, ON
Very thorough
April 7, 2017
D.B.
Flamborough (Freelton), ON
Very thorough. Only would have preferred more research done on the foundation. Recommending a contractor, electrician etc.to look into the cost of repair on different projects to be done on the property, should be part of the home inspection, for the amount of the fee charged. It should include a contractor or electrician or other professionals to give a clear scope on what exactly needs to be done and the cost.
March 31, 2017
J.W.
Stevensville, ON
We were very pleased with the depth and clarity if the information provided by the inspector. It was clear and helpful.
March 29, 2017
B.N.
Stoney Creek, ON
Andrew was very professional and well informed. Took a lot of time to explain things clearly and concisely.
March 29, 2017
L.A.L.G.
Fort Erie, ON
The question doesn't really apply to me. I was happy with the service (though not all the results) as it let us know exactly what we were getting into or not. But I'll never be in a position to recommend you. I had never heard of Pillar to Post and I doubt if many people not in the housing business have. It was all just arranged by the realtor.
March 24, 2017
S.H.
Dundas, ON
Very thorough
March 23, 2017
J.I.
Burlington, ON
Very professional experience. The final report is itemized in detail and the inspector took the time to thoroughly explain all items and answer questions. The provided binder also makes for an excellent future reference tool when dealing with any uncovered issues.
February 22, 2017
J.D.G.
Hamilton, ON
Andrew was very thorough and explained to us step by step of his observations. He was really good at pointing out items of concern as well as highlighted positive things about the property. Thank you Andrew for an awesome inspection experience.
February 18, 2017
L.S.
Flamborough, ON
Good reputation, thorough inspection and follow up report. Excellent home inspector, Andrew. Perfect job!
February 14, 2017
J.C.
Hamilton, ON
We felt that Andrew was both knowledgeable and professional and provided us with relevant information to make a decision on our house purchase. We will definitely contact him again.
January 27, 2017
J.T.
Hamilton, ON
Good service ,do right work of inspection...come on time...thanks....Joe.
January 25, 2017
T.M.D.
Hamilton, ON
Andrew was very thorough in his inspection and took the time to explain everything to us in great detail. He made sure we understood what he was explaining to us and went through his detailed inspection pointing out all of the things we should be aware of.