Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   516 Reviews
8830 W. Deer Ln
Eagle, ID 83616
208-907-0176
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 13, 2018
Rich and Julie Walz
Middleton, ID
Thorough, professional, timely.
November 7, 2018
J.A.A.S.
Nampa, ID
Jeb was great! He was very communicative and I’m impressed to hear that he will be come back in a year for a follow up!
November 6, 2018
Chad Thompson
Nampa, ID
Timely, flexible, efficient, and professional. Couldn’t be happier with the couple times we have worked with Jeb in Nampa and Caldwell.
October 15, 2018
Luke Montrose Kahla Louthan
Boise, ID
Good communication and practical feedback.
October 12, 2018
T.W.
Kuna, ID
Very professional service provided during the inspection if our new home. Was very good at communication and performed in a timely manner. Very straightforward and to the point. Thank you
September 26, 2018
A.J.
Meridian, ID
Allowing me to participate and ask questions during the inspection was very helpful.
September 19, 2018
R.M.
Mountain Home, ID
The response time and the attention to detail.
August 15, 2018
P.B.
kuna, ID
Comprehensive overview of house condition
August 15, 2018
Ben Demise
Eagle, ID
Good visuals and explanations
August 14, 2018
Mark King
Nampa, ID
Very willing to answer questions and quick feedback!!
August 14, 2018
J.A.J.O.
Boise, ID
Pillar to Post is the best around. Quality inspections and service!
August 11, 2018
Joshua Chong
Boise, ID
Incredibly friendly staff, great communication, honest recommendations, very thorough
July 31, 2018
D.A.S.R.
Boise, ID
We needed a pre-offer inspection. We had rapid response on a weekend! He did the inspection despite the fact that the realtor decided to host an open house and estate sale after inspection was scheduled. Great info in a professional, timely manner!
July 27, 2018
Guillermo and Barbara Cortes
Wilder, ID
We were very satisfied with Jeb's work. He presented very good details and descrpitions of what he felt needed work done or fixed in the home. Thankyou Jeb Stogdell
July 24, 2018
Lucia Quadros
Nampa, ID
Very courteous! Professional, quick to respond. Report was very detailed.
July 13, 2018
Craig and Jacqueline Johnston
Boise, ID
Bet professional
June 3, 2018
C.A.R.N.
Weiser, ID
Felt they were very though.
June 1, 2018
D.A.T.G.
Kuna, ID
He talked me through all that he was looking at while doing the inspection. He also gave me good tips for when I own the home on how to keep things up on it.
May 25, 2018
Kim Copeland
Council, ID
Very professional and covered everything
April 6, 2018
B.B.
Boise, ID
Sean was on time, checked everything out, was thorough but practical about what was concerning or not. He went back after we decided to get an asbestos sample and got us the results right away. Great flexibility and inspection knowledge! Thanks.