Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   455 Reviews
8830 W. Deer Ln
Eagle, ID 83616
208-907-0176
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 5, 2018
M.D.
Caldwell, ID
Very professional.
December 15, 2017
R.E.
Nampa, ID
Prompt, direct, and courteous.
December 8, 2017
S.S.
Caldwell, ID
The next day installation is really helpful! Also, Brian returns calls quickly on the off chance he doesn't answer the phone. Post reps makes my job so much easier and I would absolutely recommend them!! I have called a few times recently with odd requests and questions and they helped figure out quick solutions. Service is fantastic!
December 5, 2017
T.P.
Nampa, ID
Easy to schedule, no surprises with cost, pleasant to work with.
December 3, 2017
C.U.
Boise, ID
the inspector was professional, on time and thorough.
December 2, 2017
S.S.
Nampa, ID
on time great at answering questions & shared suggestions for future homecare,
December 1, 2017
D.M.
Emmett, ID
Timely and courteous
November 29, 2017
C.C.F.
Wilder, ID
Very happy with the inspection. Very professional. Jeb was genuine and very helpful.
November 22, 2017
E.A.Y.G.
Caldwell, ID
Very thorough and professional. Answered all my questions.
November 20, 2017
M.T.
Star, ID
Jeb was very quick to respond to my request for inspection. On arrival he explained what he was going to do and asked if I would like to accompany him during the inspection. Upon completion he went over all items of concern and then sent a complete report with color photos. I would recommend Pillar To Post for your home inspection.
November 19, 2017
V.A.O.T.
Kuna, ID
Love Jeb's work!! I call him first always.
November 18, 2017
J.B.
Boise, ID
Jeb was super organized, thorough, and clear in his communication about what he found in the inspection. He was very knowledgeable about suggested solutions and their scope/ballpark costs which was very valuable. He was also patient, professional and personable.
November 17, 2017
S.F.
Horseshoe Bend, ID
Quick, friendly, and competent.
November 10, 2017
J.O.
Boise, ID
Jeb Stogdell is the perfect home inspector to call from Pillar to Post Home Inspections in the Treasure Valley. He is sets a great standard for all home inspectors to strive for. His knowledge and expertise throughout the inspection was shared with myself as a Real Estate Agent and the new home owners. Jeb was so helpful in explaining everything in detail for the home owner to take care of right away and what they should watch and maintain over the years to come. Call Jeb Stogdell from Pillar to Post if you want a great home inspector.
November 10, 2017
D.A.T.C.
Caldwell, ID
Quick and thorough. Thank you!
October 20, 2017
C.A.A.D.
Meridian, ID
So vey friendly. Explained everything to us so we understood. Wonderful service
October 14, 2017
C.N.
Emmett, ID
Jeb did a great job. Took the time to be very thorough checking things out and expaining the process as he went along. He was patient and answered all questions. Thanks Jeb!
October 13, 2017
K.S.D.P.
Wilder, ID
Jeb was super helpful and explained everything very clearly!
October 13, 2017
A.A.S.C.
Kuna, ID
Easy to work with. Very thorough. Reasonably priced. Several options for service packages.
September 22, 2017
J.D.
Meridian, ID
Quick detailed feedback!