Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   485 Reviews
8830 W. Deer Ln
Eagle, ID 83616
208-907-0176
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 3, 2018
C.A.R.N.
Weiser, ID
Felt they were very though.
June 1, 2018
D.A.T.G.
Kuna, ID
He talked me through all that he was looking at while doing the inspection. He also gave me good tips for when I own the home on how to keep things up on it.
May 25, 2018
Kim Copeland
Council, ID
Very professional and covered everything
April 6, 2018
B.B.
Boise, ID
Sean was on time, checked everything out, was thorough but practical about what was concerning or not. He went back after we decided to get an asbestos sample and got us the results right away. Great flexibility and inspection knowledge! Thanks.
April 4, 2018
Pete Black
Eagle, ID
Sean was awesome!!!
April 4, 2018
Bradley Burkett
Meridian, ID
Sean (sp?) was very helpful and approachable. He definitely added a lot of value to the experience for a first-time home buyer.
April 3, 2018
A.B.
Boise, ID
Very through, and excellent customer service!!
March 24, 2018
R.M.
Eagle, ID
Your company was recommended by my realtor, and i couldn't be happier. Jeb was extremely thorough, dedicated to doing a great job, and punctual. He called me after the inspection and filled me in on the entire inspection, plus gave me a complete rundown on the entire house, including the issues that needed resolution. i would highly recommend your company for any home inspection needs.
March 13, 2018
T.N.
Boise, ID
Professional job
March 7, 2018
J.L.
Eagle, ID
Very knowledgeable and friendly. Answered all my questions. I like that you could choose different levels of services.
February 21, 2018
B.P.
Fruitland, ID
Very nice and friendly and all my questions were answered and everything was explained to me
February 19, 2018
R.F.
Eagle, ID
Very thorough inspection and detailed inspection report. Jeb is very responsive to emails and calls and available to answer our questions. Customer service was excellent before, during and after the inspection was completed.
February 19, 2018
D.S.
Middleton, ID
Very reasonable prices. Great inspection format that was easy to follow. Nice that it had pictures for reference and back up.
January 5, 2018
M.D.
Caldwell, ID
Very professional.
December 15, 2017
R.E.
Nampa, ID
Prompt, direct, and courteous.
December 8, 2017
S.S.
Caldwell, ID
The next day installation is really helpful! Also, Brian returns calls quickly on the off chance he doesn't answer the phone. Post reps makes my job so much easier and I would absolutely recommend them!! I have called a few times recently with odd requests and questions and they helped figure out quick solutions. Service is fantastic!
December 5, 2017
T.P.
Nampa, ID
Easy to schedule, no surprises with cost, pleasant to work with.
December 3, 2017
C.U.
Boise, ID
the inspector was professional, on time and thorough.
December 2, 2017
S.S.
Nampa, ID
on time great at answering questions & shared suggestions for future homecare,
December 1, 2017
D.M.
Emmett, ID
Timely and courteous