Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   549 Reviews
PO Box 6172
Eagle, Colorado 81631
970-390-0017
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 8, 2018
L.L.
Snowmass Village, CO
Great, helpful, thorough and knowledgeable.
October 5, 2018
Curtis Warner
Buena Vista, CO
Good job
October 5, 2018
M.K.
Marble, CO
Thorough. Pleasant to speak with. Took his time with the inspection. Report was received almost immediately.
October 2, 2018
E.G.
Fairplay, CO
We appreciate the time and energy required to walk us through the inspection of a home we were looking for. We didn't end up buying the house, but a great inspector helped us decide to avoid a money pit!
October 1, 2018
Lee Reed
Carbondale, CO
Efficient, friendly and took time to make sure I understood any issues present.
September 28, 2018
D.M.
Silverthorne, CO
You were prompt, efficient and sent the report in more than a timely manner! Thank you!
September 26, 2018
L.S.
Aspen, CO
Quick responses, thorough and knowledgeable, punctual and easy to work with. Very pleased.
September 22, 2018
N.M.
Avon, CO
Personable, detailed and with pictures!
September 18, 2018
L.K.
Dillon, CO
Timely, professional and efficient
September 10, 2018
D.R.
Rifle, CO
Thoroughness. Easy to work with. Nice people and took the time to explain the report.
September 10, 2018
P.L.
Avon, CO
Very prompt response to my inquiry and was able to arrange an appointment exactly when we needed it. Report was sent late the day of the inspection. Questions were responded to completely. This is the second inspection they've done for us and we are very satisfied.
September 4, 2018
J. David Wiliams
Edwards, CO
Very meticulous inspection with detailed observations, suggestions. Wasted no time in completing the inspection and getting the finalized report to the buyers. Highly recommend to other new homeowners in the Vail Valley!!
August 29, 2018
Mariah Kaercher
Breckenridge, CO
Cullen was awesome! He was very knowledgable professional and had the report out to me that night. I have been through the inspection process several times and worked with multiple companies. Pillar to Post has been the best one so far!
August 29, 2018
David Russo
Snowmass, CO
Mike prepared a very thorough report, which identified several items that had to be repaired before we could close on our home. We were very satisfied with the quality and timeliness of his work.
August 29, 2018
J.E.
Eagle, CO
Mike is a very friendly and easily approachable guy. Having him thoroughly go around the house and check everything from the outlets to the crawl space gave me a peace of mind that there weren't any hidden problems.
August 28, 2018
T.S.
Edwards, CO
Professional .... Responsive ... Knowledgable!
August 28, 2018
Joanna Adler
Basalt, CO
Michael was kind, helpful, honest, and super Informative. I highly recommend him!!
August 23, 2018
M.C.
Silt, CO
Fast, easy, extremely professional and would 100% use them again.
August 22, 2018
K.J.
Breckenridge, CO
This is the second time I have used Michael and he has done an outstanding job both times.
August 18, 2018
Holly Dahlman
Snowmass, CO
Love the promptness, the techy options, the recommendations and online availability.