Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   425 Reviews
PO Box 6172
Eagle, Colorado 81631
970-390-0017
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 16, 2018
K.M.
Eagle, CO
Mike with Pillar to Post always does a great job for our clients! Very thorough and knowledgeable! We highly recommend Pillar To Post!!
January 5, 2018
W.G.
Wolcott, CO
Inspection was thorough, on time, with clear recommendations.
January 2, 2018
R.C.J.S.
Old Snowmass, CO
We received the most thorough residential inspection reports I've ever been a party to. Excellent job.
December 24, 2017
R.D.
Glenwood Springs, CO
Very thorough and professional. The appointment was not rushed at all. I learned a lot. Thank you.
December 20, 2017
F.F.
Gypsum, CO
Mike Moran was VERY knowledgeable about many different aspects of our home. We were moving into to new home so we weren't worried about many of the typical things. Mike found several items that we failed to see though. He was very helpful. We would highly recommend them to anyone buying a new or older home.
December 12, 2017
J.L.
Glenwood Springs, CO
Mike was very thorough and he was there until he was satisfied with his inspection. He explained everything in detail, yet in a way I could understand.
December 8, 2017
N.R.
Rifle, CO
Communicative, professional, courteous! Mike, thank you for helping with the decision making process. Your input has been very valuable. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
December 1, 2017
J.J.H.
Woody Creek, CO
You were very responsive and communicative.
November 21, 2017
J.W.
Silt, CO
Service was prompt and and report showed all that was needed to be repaired or adjusted.
November 17, 2017
K.B.
Eagle, CO
Mike is very thorough with his inspections and he is one of our preferred inspectors in the Vail Valley. Their follow-up and nice binder they provide after the inspection is a much appreciated special touch.
November 7, 2017
J.P.
Minturn, CO
Friendly, thorough and fast.
November 7, 2017
K.G.
Snowmass Village, CO
Michael was awesome. Thank you!
October 25, 2017
D.Z.
Vail, CO
Know their business. Thorough and efficient. Report easy to read and explanations are concise.
October 24, 2017
D.D.S.
Breckenridge, CO
very pleasant and responsive. Inspection was thorough with great pictures and descriptions.
October 13, 2017
W.C.P.
Dillon, CO
I would highly recommend, they did a very thorough job inspecting my new home.
October 7, 2017
P.E.
Avon, CO
Friendly professional service
October 7, 2017
A.A.
Edwards, CO
Professional and easy for buyer to schedule appointments. Electronic pmt and receipt of report was helpful.
October 6, 2017
J.S.
Avon, CO
Mike is great!
October 6, 2017
M.W.
Edwards, CO
Learned a lot from [FIRST NAME REMOVED], learned a lot of valuable info about house.
September 19, 2017
S.F.
Carbondale, CO
Mike was prepared and knowledgeable and thorough. A very easy and congenial man to work with and made sure we, as home buyers, were prepared to take on the property.