Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   488 Reviews
PO Box 6172
Eagle, Colorado 81631
970-390-0017
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 23, 2018
Robert Purvis
Carbondale, CO
Thoughtful, common sense feedback. Professional in approach from scheduling to Final Report.
June 20, 2018
David Olson
Glenwood Springs, CO
Thoroughness & straightforward presentation of results.
June 16, 2018
H.D.T.G.
Salida, CO
Cullen was very professional and did a great job! I like too how I can register my new appliances too.
June 16, 2018
P.S.
Glenwood Springs, CO
Quality and depth of knowledge of your inspectors, Mike Moran in particular . Outstanding
June 12, 2018
Jeremy Titus
Buena Vista, CO
We were very happy with your promptness and communications.
June 11, 2018
Lisa Wilder
Carbondale, CO
Great service - professional, timely, cost effective, and good choices for types of services. Mike did our inspection. I called on Sunday and he was available when we needed him on Wednesday. He is very good, extremely knowledgeable, and explained things in an easy to understand manner. This the 2nd time we have used Pillar to Post. We had an inspection the previous month for a house. The report showed many items were at the end of their life. Without the through inspection we would have known some of the real issues with the house. I plan on using Pillar to Post for all my future needs. The Moran team is simply outstanding.
June 8, 2018
D.E.
Edwards, CO
knowledgable, responsive and professional
May 25, 2018
S.K.K.
Vail, CO
Thorough inspection of unit.
May 12, 2018
M.G.
Rifle, CO
Very professional staff ,fast services whet easy explanations
May 9, 2018
Kim Bradley
Eagle, CO
On this specific deal, I appreciated the inspection on a new construction home. Mike was able to reference current building codes. thank you!
May 8, 2018
Courtney Wheeler
Newcastle, CO
I have used Pillar to Post three times and Michael Mornan is very thorough and extremely pleasant to work with. I have enjoyed working with Michael Moran and his team and would highly recommend him in the future, especially with the quick response time with all of my questions. Buying a home is a big deal, and I trust this team 100% with the future integrity of the home due to the inspection reports provided from Michael with Pillar to Post!
May 8, 2018
R.W.
Basalt, CO
Get the job done
May 2, 2018
Mario Pavon
Rifle, CO
Great service very would highly recommend.
May 2, 2018
Suzanne McKinnerney
Edwards, CO
I will send notes to you tomorrow - awaiting a call from Stedman soon and might be out for several hours......................
May 1, 2018
Tanya Hiemstra & Horacio Diaz
New Castle, CO
They are friendly, fast and knowledgeable we have used them twice and have had a good experience both times.
April 17, 2018
Michael Glowacki
Beaver Creek, CO
Mike was very helpful and diligent! Would recommend him and use services again.
April 11, 2018
T.L.
Edwards, CO
Prompt service and expertise in your field
April 7, 2018
A.P.
New Castle, CO
Michael was very thorough, helped answer any questions we had, and noticed many things.
April 6, 2018
D.J.O.C.
Glenwood Springa, CO
Mike did a good job review the house and addressing our concerns.
March 30, 2018
C.K.
Aspen, CO
Fast and pheasant to work with