Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   209 Reviews
217 Lewis Circle
Easton, PA 18045

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 23, 2017
C.A.
Easton, PA
The inspector Jill was on time for the appointment, had the correct tools and equipment to perform a thorough inspection and sent the report in a timely fashion. There were limited elements required for the inspection as this was a condominium.
May 23, 2017
J.P.
Bethlehem, PA
Jill was extremely detailed with the home inspection. She answered all our questions and also made her self available for any other concerns with had. I will definitely recommended her to other people.
May 18, 2017
J.M.
Emmaus, PA
Very thorough and friendly. Pays attention to every detail no matter how small . Also informs you on maintenance and upkeep of your future home. Extremely informative!
April 21, 2017
C.S.
Allentown, PA
Very thorough and informative
April 15, 2017
J.D.F.
Bethlehem, PA
Your inspection was very thorough and you explained every find to me. Thank you.
April 1, 2017
J.N.
Fogelsville, PA
Jill was very thorough and detail oriented. She also took the time to review everything with me and answer all my questions
March 21, 2017
C.R.
Easton, PA
Very knowledgeable and professional!
March 18, 2017
P.S.
Bethlehem, PA
On time ,knowledgeable, explain step by step inspection.thank you Pillartopost.
March 15, 2017
D.G.
Bethlehem, PA
Starting from the call to schedule the home inspection through the inspection itself everyone was very helpful. During the scheduling I was explained exactly what services would be included in each package. The rep was very friendly to speak with. Jill was the assigned inspector. She was very pleasant and detailed about her reportings. She answered all questions I had and explained things very thoroughly. As a first time home buyer, the inspection process can seem daunting with all the new information you receive, it was great to have someone patiently explain things.
March 12, 2017
E.L.R.
Allentown, PA
As always it was a pleasure working with Jill. She is very patient and easy to talk to. She is very comfortable to be around and never a problem to ask questions. She takes her time in answering and explaining herself. Pillar To Post Home Inspections will be the only home inspection company I will ever use and recommend.
March 10, 2017
K.C.
Allentown, PA
Our inspector was Jill mcnabb and I would recommend her to anyone purchasing their first home. She was very thourough and explained each and every thing we were looking at throughout the house and tips to keeping them working properly. She was great!
February 24, 2017
E.B.
Bethlehem, PA
Jill was excellent! She was very thorough and answered all of our questions. I would highly recommend her.
February 10, 2017
J.J.J.J.G.
Easton, PA
Jill was very thorough
February 1, 2017
C.N.
Bethlehem, PA
I loved how detailed the inspector was. She also answered all my questions, and even if I didn't ask she explained step by step what she was looking at and for. I was extremely impressed!!!!
February 1, 2017
E.C.
Allentown, PA
That was professional
January 25, 2017
K.R.
Allentown, PA
I had a great experience with Pillar to Post from my initial conversation with their customer service through my home inspection with Jill McNabb. Jill was friendly, knowledgeable and very thorough. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post and Jill!
January 25, 2017
B.B.
Easton, PA
Jijj took the time to explain every part of the inspection in detail. She was extremely thorough
January 25, 2017
M.S.
Bethlehem, PA
Jill was awesome! She reviewed every nook and cranny of our home and explained every issue thoroughly. I would recommend her in a heartbeat and we will certainly use her again when we buy another home.
January 17, 2017
R.G.G.
Allentown, PA
January 11, 2017
S.Z.
Macungie, PA
professional service, attention to details, and customer service (patience with explaining everything).