Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   242 Reviews

Easton, PA 18045
484-661-1046
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 1, 2017
S.D.
Allentown, PA
Very thorough inspection. They took there time and everything they found.
December 1, 2017
D.M.
Salisbury Twp., PA
Extremely thorough
November 24, 2017
I.M.
South Whitehall Twp., PA
Great service with very professional and thorough report. Would not hesitate to recommend this company to friends and family.
November 11, 2017
J.D.
Bethlehem, PA
Jill, the franchise owner was our inspector. She was friendly, prompt and knowledgeable. She answered all of our questions and pointed out many things we overlooked. If we didn't hire her, we would have purchased a home filled with a list of costly problems that may have easily totaled 40%-50% of the home's value. We hired her twice a week apart and we would definitely recommend her services. We never knew anyone that had ever been present for their home inspection but it is not something you should miss, in my opinion. We learned a lot. Thank you, Pillar To Post!
November 3, 2017
C.G.
White Haven, PA
Thorough and very professional
October 13, 2017
V.M.
Bethlehem, PA
I was very happy with the service
October 7, 2017
M.B.
Easton, PA
Jill McNabb was very professional as well as thorough. She had a lovely personality and was patient when answering our questions. She is the best.
October 7, 2017
C.M.
Allentown, PA
Jill was fantastic! She was friendly, courteous, and patient. She completed a thorough inspection and helped answer any and all of our questions as we were first time homebuyers. She took her time walking us through all the steps of the process and really put us at ease. We would absolutely recommend her for your next home inspection.
September 30, 2017
E.S.
Bethlehem, PA
As first time home buyers, we are so appreciative of how knowledgeable and thorough Jill was with explaining every process of the inspection. Her attention to details is excellent and we will recommend her to everyone!! Thank you so much for everything!
September 25, 2017
D.W.
Slatington, PA
The inspector had a lot of knowledge and was very candid and direct.
September 23, 2017
L.R.
Fogelsville, PA
Jill was extremely thorough, courteous and knowledgeable. We enjoyed working with her and would recommend her.
September 22, 2017
T.M.
Easton, PA
Excellent job ,
September 12, 2017
N.D.
Bethlehem, PA
Great feedback from Jill who does a thorough inspection
September 9, 2017
C.S.K.S.
Palmer Township, PA
The Pillar To Post representative (Jill) that performed our home inspection was professional, very thorough, and knowledgeable. Our home inspection included interior home, exterior home, in addition a pool inspection. When it came to getting our new home inspection, Pillar To Post made it easy to schedule our appointment for when it was most convenient for us. Jill was willing to answer any and all questions we had. Jill was patient in explaining details regarding pros and cons within the home we want to purchase and had her inspect.
August 25, 2017
G.M.B.C.M.
Allentown, PA
We were very happy with the service . It was eye opening to see things we may have missed. Thank you and would highly recommend you in the future!
August 19, 2017
R.D.M.
Williams Twp, PA
Prompt and thorough
July 19, 2017
K.M.
Whitehall, PA
Jill was very personable and patient in explaining anything and everything she found. She was informative and very knowledgeable and it was a pleasure to have her walk me through everything!
July 19, 2017
L.R.
Bethlehem City, PA
It was quick and accurate and the person was really nice to me and my wife. would recommend to anyone.
July 1, 2017
B.J.P.V.
Allentown, PA
How thorough the inspection was and it was not rushed. I was included of everything that was being done. Turnaround time to get the report was less than 12 hours. Everything was very detailed. Very pleased from the time I made the first call.
May 23, 2017
C.A.
Easton, PA
The inspector Jill was on time for the appointment, had the correct tools and equipment to perform a thorough inspection and sent the report in a timely fashion. There were limited elements required for the inspection as this was a condominium.