Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   873 Reviews
407 W. Sample Street
Ebensburg, PA 15931
8144716961
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 16, 2017
L.S.
Johnstown, PA
Don explained what he was doing. He gave recommendations.
October 14, 2017
R.K.
Johnstown, PA
Don was very personable and informative during our inspection. He was easy to work with when scheduling.
October 13, 2017
C.C.
Loretto, PA
Polite and look at all aspects of home.
October 7, 2017
T.M.
Johnstown, PA
The report was easily understood and thorough. Consideration was given to the impact on the potential home owner.
September 19, 2017
J.C.
Johnstown, PA
Don was incredibly efficient and thorough. I received the final, professional report within hours of the inspection. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] P. [LAST NAME REMOVED]
September 18, 2017
L.L.B.
Indiana, PA
This company was very detailed in their inspection and assessment of the home we are purchasing. I really appreciated the documentation they presented to us after the inspection was completed.
September 15, 2017
T.N.S.
Indiana, PA
I really appreciated the quick response from Don. The report we got back on the house was very clear and easy to understand. Doing everything electronically was super convenient.
September 5, 2017
D.S.
Indiana, PA
very thorough and fair, explained anything that should be fixed and made recommendations about things that did not need immediate attention but may need taken care of at a later date.
September 1, 2017
R.R.R.
Indiana, PA
Pillar to Post was very accommodating with our timeframe and sent the report quickly! Thank you!
September 1, 2017
R.C.
Indiana, PA
Friendliness of inspector...speed on coming to do inspection and and fast report
September 1, 2017
M.A.L.
Indiana, PA
Fast and professional. Quick reaponse time.
August 27, 2017
J.M.C.
Johnstown, PA
Prompt scheduling and thorough report
August 25, 2017
G.G.
Salix, PA
Seems knowledgeable and is very helpful.
August 24, 2017
W.T.N.
Johnstown, PA
Very knowable and professional.
August 22, 2017
J.H.F.
Ebensburg, PA
Prompt, performed in a timely manner, thoroughly explained everything. Info was presented in a professional manner.
August 19, 2017
J.S.G.
Windber, PA
I used to be a realtor and used Don for several inspections
August 18, 2017
J.H.
Carrolltown, PA
Don Cessna was professional, timely, and thorough
August 18, 2017
M.P.K.
Central City, PA
Very prompt and thorough service. Would highly recommend.
August 16, 2017
A.R.
Ashville, PA
Very thorough and knowledgeable
August 16, 2017
K.F.B.
Indiana, PA
Very friendly, honest, and gave great suggestions. Wants the best for clients. Very fast turnaround on inspection information!