Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   885 Reviews
407 W. Sample Street
Ebensburg, PA 15931
8144716961
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 15, 2017
J.B.
Johnstown, PA
Thorough visit. Explained clearly.
November 12, 2017
T.Y.
Johnstown, PA
All was good. Complete and though.
November 4, 2017
S.G.
Ebensburg, PA
Quick, very experienced and professional
November 3, 2017
D.P.
Johnstown, PA
Very organized, and detailed. Great use of photos.
November 2, 2017
D.K.S.
Indiana, PA
Very prompt and professional. We were impressed with the report and binder presentation. We will definitely recommend Pillar to Post to our friend.
November 1, 2017
D.C.
McIntyre, PA
Very professional about the whole inspection, made everything easy to understand what would be inspected. Made me more knowledgeable about things to look for as well as code standards that are used today, helpful tips on future updates. Was very friendly, thorough and timely through out the inspection.
October 25, 2017
T.B.
Windber, PA
Friendly, informed, and reasonably priced.
October 16, 2017
L.S.
Johnstown, PA
Don explained what he was doing. He gave recommendations.
October 14, 2017
R.K.
Johnstown, PA
Don was very personable and informative during our inspection. He was easy to work with when scheduling.
October 13, 2017
C.C.
Loretto, PA
Polite and look at all aspects of home.
October 7, 2017
T.M.
Johnstown, PA
The report was easily understood and thorough. Consideration was given to the impact on the potential home owner.
September 19, 2017
J.C.
Johnstown, PA
Don was incredibly efficient and thorough. I received the final, professional report within hours of the inspection. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] P. [LAST NAME REMOVED]
September 18, 2017
L.L.B.
Indiana, PA
This company was very detailed in their inspection and assessment of the home we are purchasing. I really appreciated the documentation they presented to us after the inspection was completed.
September 15, 2017
T.N.S.
Homer City, PA
I really appreciated the quick response from Don. The report we got back on the house was very clear and easy to understand. Doing everything electronically was super convenient.
September 5, 2017
D.S.
Indiana, PA
very thorough and fair, explained anything that should be fixed and made recommendations about things that did not need immediate attention but may need taken care of at a later date.
September 1, 2017
R.R.R.
Indiana, PA
Pillar to Post was very accommodating with our timeframe and sent the report quickly! Thank you!
September 1, 2017
R.C.
Indiana, PA
Friendliness of inspector...speed on coming to do inspection and and fast report
September 1, 2017
M.A.L.
Indiana, PA
Fast and professional. Quick reaponse time.
August 27, 2017
J.M.C.
Johnstown, PA
Prompt scheduling and thorough report
August 25, 2017
G.G.
Salix, PA
Seems knowledgeable and is very helpful.