Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   1093 Reviews
407 W. Sample Street
Ebensburg, PA 15931
8144716961
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 17, 2019
C.F.
Indiana, PA
Fast, friendly and professional.
May 15, 2019
L.M.
Blacklick, PA
Our home inspection was very thorough and we appreciated being able to see details of the house without being there ourselves. The feedback was honest and detailed. The company was recommended by our realtor and we would recommend it, too!
May 15, 2019
Luke Stormer
Indiana, PA
They were extremely thorough and found several issues that would have gone overlooked. I've used them before, and I'll gladly use them again. Worth every penny.
May 14, 2019
Sarah Spiridigliozzi
Ebensburg, PA
Very timely and helpful!
May 14, 2019
Julian Gallina
Johnstown, PA
Great service, kept me informed.
May 3, 2019
A.A.K.P.
Altoona, PA
Don was great! Very thorough, detail oriented, and knowledgeable. Really appreciated his feedback and would use him again in the future.
April 20, 2019
Joseph Ott
Indiana, PA
Don was awesome, very thorough. would recommend to anyone!
April 19, 2019
C.C.
LIlly, PA
Conducted the inspection very professionally. Took pictures and everything was very clear to understand. Thank you very much!
April 16, 2019
J.A.S.G.
Indiana, PA
Prompt service and timely report
April 13, 2019
T.M.
Indiana, PA
Quick and professional
April 12, 2019
David Tasker
Johnstown, PA
I was very satisfied with the service and will recommend you to friends
April 3, 2019
E.G.
Grampian, PA
Make sure information is given to ONLY the party paying for the test.
March 30, 2019
Sharon Fiala
Johnstown, PA
Worker was very helpful and professional. Gave good input into my prospective home. Thank you!
March 29, 2019
L.A.A.H.
Cresson, PA
Fast and seemingly thorough. Friendly! Thank you!
March 26, 2019
J.U.A.M.U.
Windber, PA
Prompt and efficient. The scope of work was for needed repairs only and Don did that very well. Would recommend him again.
March 23, 2019
Gary Sloan
Revloc, PA
Very thorough and professional!
March 22, 2019
D.S.
Indiana, PA
Very friendly. And knowledgable
March 20, 2019
C.A.S.S.
Buffalo Mills, PA
Don Cessna was very prompt. He returned our phone calls right away. He explained any procedure that we had questions about. He the lates equipment. Everything was very professional. We received in 2 days.
March 19, 2019
Natalie Boland
Nanty Glo, PA
Everything was professionally done! I was out of state and understood everything from the pictures that were sent and the description of everything.
March 19, 2019
Rick Laney and Lacey McKenry
South Fork, PA
Don Cessna did an awesome job with inspecting the house. He made sure we understood everything and he took his time. Didnt rush through anything. He really knows his stuff.