Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   350 Reviews
PO Box 784
Edmonds, WA 98020
4252180029
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 12, 2015
D.S.
Snohomish, WA
very through, professional did a great job.
May 30, 2015
Jenna Gravley
Kenmore, WA
Very thorough and very helpful when making our home buying decision.
May 30, 2015
D.P.
Stanwood, WA
Very personable,thorough, detail oriented.
May 28, 2015
A.S.K.P.
Snohomish, WA
Very prompt and pleasant experience with a thorough description/explanation provided.
May 27, 2015
A.R.B.
Mukilteo, WA
Scheduling was quick and easy. Mel was able to come out quickly and was friendly and great to answer all of my questions. I also liked that he made everything easy to understand and was able to clearly let me know about issues I needed to address and those that were simply for my information. I felt like I came away clearly understanding everything I needed to in my house, which was not my experience last time I had a home inspection. I received the report immediately as well as a helpful and organized folder that will help me keep track of everything and properly maintain our new home. :)
May 27, 2015
M.C.F.
Stanwood, WA
Was very professional and answered our questions. The report was very well put together and easy to understand with photos. I would highly recommend!
May 27, 2015
D.M.F.
Edmonds, WA
Mel Foster, while he was note-taking, described problems, possible causes, and fixes. He offered guidance as to the order in which suggested repairs should be made. He was thorough and systematic. He was up his own ladder and on the roof of my new house as I drove up. Another inspector for the same house failed to bring a ladder so did not get an adequate view of the roof's problems. Highly recommended, Dave [LAST NAME REMOVED]
May 26, 2015
J.M.R.
Lake Stevens, WA
Prompt, informative and it was nice that all the paper work was printed on site.
May 22, 2015
J.N.
Everett, WA
Very thorough inspection and knowledgable personnel!
May 22, 2015
Jason & Mae Kane
New Castle, WA
Very Professional and took time to explain to me wht he was looking for.
May 14, 2015
Quinn Smith
Bothell, WA
very professional and did a great job
May 13, 2015
D.D.
Bothell, WA
Fast friendly thorough service. Answers questions and explains information in an understandable manner throughout inspection.
May 12, 2015
Steve Mc Coll
Lynnwood, WA
Mel was very thorough and patient. He was very helpful with our questions and we would recommend Pillar to Post with anyone in need of those services.
May 6, 2015
James Hemphill
Everett, WA
I loved the professionalism displayed towards myself and my family. It was a pleasant surprise to receive a fully bound report at the completion of the inspection versus having to wait for an emailed copy.
May 5, 2015
L.S.
Everett, WA
Seemed very complete and through. Mell was very professional as was the report document.
May 2, 2015
S.E.S.B.
Auburn, WA
Very thorough. Good photos showing areas of concern. Nice report to have on hand.
April 29, 2015
M.D.
Bothell, WA
Easy to work with. Explained issues well. Printed report on site.
April 28, 2015
K.J.
Everett, WA
Promptness of service. Detailed report. Fair price.
April 27, 2015
Joel And Cheryl Meeteer
Arlington, WA
Thorough and professional
April 22, 2015
Faraz And Maryam Romani
Renton, WA
Mel was already at the house before the time specified. He was also very knowledgeable about everything and gave us great advice on how to maintain appliances and things throughout the house.