Pillar to Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   69 Reviews
701 Daley St
Edmonds, WA 98020
206-899-9245
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 11, 2018
Sheri and Kevin Dezotell
Granite Falls, WA
Duncan went above and beyond the call of duty to assure us of the true condition of the home we are trying to purchase. His prices are fair, and he came highly recommended by our realtor. We definitely got our money's worth! He was also careful to explain everything in detail, and tell us what was a legal requirement and what was something he was recommending for our safety or peace of mind. He was polite and friendly, yet very professional. If I ever need these type of services again, he is the first one I will call!
September 29, 2018
L.R.
Everett, WA
This is my second home inspection with Duncan Spence. He always arrives promptly, gets right to work, and is very thorough. He's very knowledgeable and points out any flaws, concerns, and also highlights good things about a property. I feel secure knowing he gave my potential new home(s) a complete inspection.
August 30, 2018
Joseph PIrone
Marysville, WA
Very friendly, did a thorough job of explaining the problems, why they are a problem and the fixes for it.
Response From Pillar to Post
August 31, 2018
Thank you for the positive feedback Joseph
August 8, 2018
John Dimas
Everett, WA
very detailed and comprehensive inspection.
August 2, 2018
Jennifer Fetter
Marysville, WA
I appreciated the fact that Duncan was at the property early, and was very thorough in his inspection, explaining things to us as we went along. We received our report shortly after he finished, and he had great communication after the process was complete.
July 18, 2018
Michelle Meyer
Edmonds, WA
I was able to get an appointment scheduled quickly and Duncan was prompt, friendly and very thorough. He took time to explain everything to me. Would definitely recommend and/or use him again!
July 17, 2018
W.Z.
Everett, WA
Duncon was very knowledgeable and professional.
July 13, 2018
J.S.
Bothell, WA
Clear and concise on the findings.
July 10, 2018
B.G.
Everett, WA
A repeat command performance! What's not to like?
June 14, 2018
Wes ande Missy Turnbull
Arlington, WA
Flexible and very honest
June 4, 2018
Lauren Pulfer
Bothell, WA
I've used Duncan for three separate inspections now and he is always extremely thorough and efficient. I will definitely continue to recommend him to my clients!
May 3, 2018
E.K.H.
Mercer Island, WA
Extremely thorough
April 23, 2018
Dianna Frey
Everett, WA
Duncan was through, honest and very professional. We liked the way he presented the issues so that the seller could understand how changes needed to be made. He was on time, very friendly and we would highly recommend him!
April 14, 2018
Katrena Hallett
Everett, WA
Informative, attentive, knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to answer questions and gather references to address any issues found in the inspection. Highly recommended!
March 29, 2018
R.C.
Camano Island, WA
liked you man he did a good job Rich
March 21, 2018
K.M.
Seattle, WA
I liked the immediate service and how professional our inspector was.
March 6, 2018
G.L.
Everett, WA
Duncan was very professional and thorough. He saved us a lot of heartache. He was also very responsive and a pleasure to deal with.
March 1, 2018
R.R.
Everett, WA
Great customer service by Duncan. Thanks.
January 31, 2018
T.M.
Mukelteo, WA
We walked around with Duncan during the process and he explained his findings throughout. He was extremely helpful and informative!
January 20, 2018
A.S.R.
Mukilteo, WA
Willingness to follow up