Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   755 Reviews
16912 - 111 Ave.
Edmonton, AB T5M 4C9
(780) 443-2366
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 31, 2017
L.R.
Edmonton, AB
Jamie is awesome. Always takes the time to explain different things. Very easy to talk to and very thorough and knowledgeable
October 28, 2017
W.S.
Edmonton, AB
Inspector was friendly, courteous and worked in a timely and systematic order. A thorough inspection was produced and raised some good issues. Will recommend.
October 18, 2017
L.R.
Edmonton, AB
Jaimie was very easy to communicate with and I am very pleased with the work that he did for us. The report was concise and pointed to all the issues that needed to be addressed.
October 18, 2017
P.V.
Edmonton, AB
Great last minute service! Took time to explain things while going around the house, very knowledgeable and helpful
October 17, 2017
P.C.M.M.
Edmonton, AB
Friendly, knowledgeable and easy to understand.
October 17, 2017
L.M.
Edmonton, AB
very timely and professional service! Felt very confident purchasing my new home
September 15, 2017
J.N.
Edmonton, AB
Suhk was great, very willing to answer all my questions and did a very thurough job.
September 5, 2017
T.A.
Edmonton, AB
Friendly Explained everything clearly Went through everything in a thorough manner
September 1, 2017
S.T.
Edmonton, AB
It was really good
August 27, 2017
K.S.
Edmonton, AB
Detailed and professional
August 22, 2017
T.B.
Edmonton, AB
Very knowledgeable and friendly. Explained things clearly. Good job.
August 19, 2017
H.F.
Edmonton, AB
I thought the inspection was very thorough and I liked the honesty about what you were unable to inspect
August 16, 2017
R.S.
Edmonton, AB
Highly professional and informative, utilizes advanced tech (infrared gun) for various purposes with regards the inspection which allows a more non-invasive in-depth examination. Value for service = very good.
August 16, 2017
E.T.
Edmonton, AB
Friendly and thorough. Great trustworthy company!
August 16, 2017
M.G.
Stony Plain, AB
Prompt, thorough, professional
August 16, 2017
E.D.
Edmonton, AB
We found Pillar to Post easy to work with the inspector was thorough, friendly and helpful.
August 15, 2017
J.W.
Edmonton, AB
Organized and approachable. Accommodating a change in date for inspection. We loved having the report and the walk through with the inspector.
August 15, 2017
M.J.
Edmonton, AB
Leslie was incredible & provided a lot of insight into our new home. We'll be forever thankful!
August 15, 2017
D.C.
Edmonton, AB
Very professional, great service!
August 13, 2017
D.A.
Edmonton, AB
The inspection was very thorough and uncovered a few problems that will get fixed.