Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1231 Reviews
16912 - 111 Ave.
Edmonton, AB T5M4C9
7804432366
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 18, 2019
Keith Reid
Spruce Grove, AB
Excellent choice, very knowledgeable and friendly. Gladly will share with others.
January 17, 2019
C.J.
St.Albert, AB
Professional, prompt and thorough
November 14, 2018
C.H.
St.Albert, AB
Local , professional , and consistent quality insights.
November 9, 2018
Ben Kennett & Michael Janssens
Parkland County, AB
Very thorough, covered all aspects of the house.
October 30, 2018
J.Y.
St.Albert, AB
The home inspector was realistic and answered our questions as needed. He was not a fear mongerer so we knew that the items he focused on were important. Thank you.
October 27, 2018
Brendon Clark
Lac Ste. Anne County, AB
I called and the very next day Leslie came out to a hour out of town rural property. We spent along time going though everything, very thorough and careful. Would definitely recomend to family and friends
October 26, 2018
Leanna Wright & Zach Mello
Spruce Grove, AB
Friendly, thorough, helpful, went above and beyond
October 26, 2018
Norm Garon
St.Albert, AB
Knowledgeable and friendly staff
October 21, 2018
R.K.
AB
A lot of things where missed . Including battery back up sump pump was seized and not working , I had to point out roof caps that where nailed down and lifting after he told me roof was great , all outside recepticqle not working , Brocken window in bedroom ( glass is Brocken up high ) . Major gap in front door where air is felt coming through . More I’m sure
October 3, 2018
M.B.
St. Albert, AB
Les was very friendly, answered all my questions during the inspection. Took lots of photos that he walk us through after. Offered many great tips in maintaining our new home. Most important thing was he gave us his full time and attention and didn’t just rush through to move on to the next inspection.
September 28, 2018
K.M.
Barrhead County, AB
The honesty and knowledge of the inspector (Jamie)
September 28, 2018
Christine Villeneuve
Westlock, AB
Very knowledgeable inspectors who can answer onsite questions about any aspect of a house or grounds. I have always hired Pillar to Post to inspect my homes before purchasing, and love that I receive a report the same day. Inspectors are prompt, friendly, and respectful. I highly recommend this company.
September 24, 2018
M.C.
Sherwood Park, AB
Jamie was a good person to talk to have have around for the inspection. He communicated effectively and kept us in the loop for everything he found, good or needing fixing.
September 23, 2018
B.S.
St.Albert, AB
It was very thorough & the gentleman was very personable.
September 19, 2018
R.R.
Spruce Grove, AB
Report printed at the time of inspection
September 1, 2018
Linda Moore
Edmonton, AB
From my first phone call my experience with this company was excellent. A quick inspection date with an awesome inspector. Leslie was patient to answer all of our questions and concerns. His knowledge was both useful and very much appreciated. This is my 4 th home with 4 inspections and this by far was our best experience. We will follow Leslie’s recommendations to do our home improvements in a timely manner. Thanks for everything. Linda Moore
September 1, 2018
Josh & Emile Jentink
Spruce Grove, AB
The inspection was completed by a very knowledgeable individual. He took the time to closely inspect each area of the home as we walked through. While inspecting he would explain the issue and what steps needed to be taken. He was very open and answered all questions I had. The package recieved st the end of the inspection is a must have for every homeowner. I will definitely use pillar to post again and suggest my friends and family do the same.
August 31, 2018
Weichert: Attn: Heather Client: Gavin Toth
Ft. Saskatchewan, AB
Very thorough and detailed.
August 15, 2018
A.D.
St. Albert, AB
Friendly Inspector (Leslie), fast booking time, quick turn around for inspection package
August 4, 2018
J.Q.
Sherwood Park, AB
Very thorough inspection, and great report complete with pictures and clear explanations.