Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1251 Reviews
16912 - 111 Ave.
Edmonton, AB T5M4C9
7804432366
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 9, 2019
Dallas Ouimet
Sherwood Park, AB
Les was an amazing inspector. Super friendly and super honest. He went through everything very thoroughly and didn’t rush. He was very professional, yet very friendly. I liked the report he gave after and the 3 ringed binder of seasonal maintenance. 10/10 would recommend.
April 5, 2019
A.R.
St.Albert, AB
Nothing really, I see home inspections as what is called an insertion business. With that said a visual inspection, as in depth as it is, is not a valuable piece of information it does not provide a homeowner with any type of recourse legally or otherwise and the liability clauses in your contracts (all home inspectors) are incredulous at least. The course to become a home inspector is rather irrelevant. You guys are definitely a good option to site inefficiencies to a typical homeowner and under your coverage I would recommend pillar to post in the future.
April 5, 2019
D.J.N.
St.Albert, AB
Straight forward easy to understand completed in a timely fashion
April 3, 2019
Mike Leadbeater
Spruce Grove, AB
Very knowledgeable inspector. Extremely thorough and professional. Les showed me what he was looking for and why it was important. Didn’t cut any corners
March 6, 2019
Gunnar & Marian Lang
St.Albert, AB
Expert knowledge and a positive attitude. Very thorough job. Appreciate it.
March 4, 2019
C.H.L.
Gibbons, AB
Very friendly & knowledgeable
March 2, 2019
D.E.
Sturgeon County, AB
An inspection of the attic space/underside of roof.
March 2, 2019
G.A.
Legal, AB
Michel was thorough and to the point. Talked to us about stuff as he went through the process. Gave us a quick summary right away which was important in this case because of the short timelines involved.
January 23, 2019
D.C.
Sherwood Park, AB
Fast and professional!
January 18, 2019
Keith Reid
Spruce Grove, AB
Excellent choice, very knowledgeable and friendly. Gladly will share with others.
January 17, 2019
J.G.
St.Albert, AB
Very thorough and meticulous. Inspector was courteous and explained results carefully. I would definitely hire and recommend Pillar to Post in future!
January 17, 2019
C.J.
St.Albert, AB
Professional, prompt and thorough
November 14, 2018
C.H.
St.Albert, AB
Local , professional , and consistent quality insights.
November 9, 2018
Ben Kennett & Michael Janssens
Parkland County, AB
Very thorough, covered all aspects of the house.
October 30, 2018
J.Y.
St.Albert, AB
The home inspector was realistic and answered our questions as needed. He was not a fear mongerer so we knew that the items he focused on were important. Thank you.
October 27, 2018
Brendon Clark
Lac Ste. Anne County, AB
I called and the very next day Leslie came out to a hour out of town rural property. We spent along time going though everything, very thorough and careful. Would definitely recomend to family and friends
October 26, 2018
Leanna Wright & Zach Mello
Spruce Grove, AB
Friendly, thorough, helpful, went above and beyond
October 26, 2018
Norm Garon
St.Albert, AB
Knowledgeable and friendly staff
October 21, 2018
R.K.
AB
A lot of things where missed . Including battery back up sump pump was seized and not working , I had to point out roof caps that where nailed down and lifting after he told me roof was great , all outside recepticqle not working , Brocken window in bedroom ( glass is Brocken up high ) . Major gap in front door where air is felt coming through . More I’m sure
October 3, 2018
M.B.
St. Albert, AB
Les was very friendly, answered all my questions during the inspection. Took lots of photos that he walk us through after. Offered many great tips in maintaining our new home. Most important thing was he gave us his full time and attention and didn’t just rush through to move on to the next inspection.