Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1086 Reviews
16912 - 111 Ave.
Edmonton, AB T5M4C9
7804432366
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 17, 2017
J.B.
St.Albert, AB
I really appreciated the inspector’s patience while performing the inspection. He took time to point out items of possible concern and provided details and recommendations as we went through the home together.
October 16, 2017
R.T.
Sherwood Park, AB
Good price, and a quality report. Thank you
October 13, 2017
J.B.
Ft. Saskatchewan, AB
Quick, efficient, and thorough. Especially like the detailed report.
October 13, 2017
C.M.
Ft. Saskatchewan, AB
I thought Jamie was very personable and professional, he gave me a lot of really great information.
October 12, 2017
W.H.
St.Albert, AB
Good afternoon, I hired Pillar to Post to inspect my house as a condition on a house purchase. All the staff was courteous, professional and very helpful throughout the process. I was given the opportunity to select the services I wanted for the inspection with no sales pressure to do so. The inspection was done on a very tight timeline. During the inspection, the inspector had me follow him around to see what he was doing and he pointed out any issues as we went through the house. He salon answered any and all questions I had. I will recommend Pillar to Post to anyone who is needing to have a house inspected for whatever reason. Thanks you again for your help, enjoy your day,
October 8, 2017
A.H.
Parkland County, AB
On time, photos were very good, report comments were very specific and detailed.
October 7, 2017
D.B.
Stony Plain, AB
Les was very thorough and explain things in terms that were understandable.
October 7, 2017
M.A.
Edmonton, AB
Same day, last minute inspections. Great, patient, knowledgable friendly staff. Easy payment, easy booking.
September 19, 2017
I.R.A.
Sturgeon County, AB
You were thorough and very professional. Inspection reports were submitted on a timely fashion.
August 29, 2017
R.D.V.
St.Albert, AB
I like how you check absolutely everything and your inspectors are very easy to talk to. I like how professional your company is. I like your binder that you give out.Everything is a 10
August 23, 2017
J.K.
Leduc, AB
Clear, concise, honest, knowledgable and detail orientated
August 23, 2017
L.S.
Spruce Grove, AB
It was a very thorough inspection by a very pleasant fellow.Would recommend your service to family & friends.
August 12, 2017
D.C.
St.Albert, AB
On time and very thorough. Good report and explained all items in detail. Very professional and i would highly recommend them. Would use them again for house inspection and will use them in the future for additional inspections. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
August 11, 2017
N.D.K.B.
Stony Plain, AB
Very informative and extremely helpful to a new home buyer. Thank you so much for your time
August 10, 2017
M.L.
St.Albert, AB
Awesome customer service. Checked everything and walked me thro everything so i knew what i needed to fix and what could wait a bit. Highly recommend pillar to post and will use again in future.
August 9, 2017
J.W.
Fort Saskatchewan, AB
The man we dealt with was very thorough and friendly. The binder and report were great and I really like the recall thingy. Only thing, I don't think the premium package justifies the cost. Was not a top of the line flir (didn't involve a bunch of set up or anything, just a point and shoot) rodent inspection was just part of looking around the house and the recall thingy is great and all but in my opinion you should just put that in your standard package and get way more business!
August 8, 2017
M.S.
Morinville, AB
The inspector was fast but still took the time to show us if anything was wrong (or even good) , answer our questions or explain thing to make it easy for us to undersrand (English is not our first language) He made clear what was a priority and what could wakt later and tell us how we could repair . A big thank you!
August 5, 2017
T.L.
St.Albert, AB
Good flexibility for hours, friendly staff, fast & thorough report.
August 2, 2017
K.J.
Spruce Grove, AB
Very impressed with Leslie - he was very thorough in the inspection and knowledgeable. We opted for the Infrared Inspection and I'm so glad we did - Leslie caught a large leak in the master bedroom tub which saved us thousands of dollars.
August 2, 2017
A.K.
Spruce Grove, AB
The inspector was on time. He ran the water and appliances for a fair amount of time which was very much appreciated. Most of all he was concerned for the well being of our children and suggested extra items to consider to make our new home safe for the young children.