Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1126 Reviews
16912 - 111 Ave.
Edmonton, AB T5M4C9
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 21, 2018
St.Albert, AB
Quick, professional and friendly.
March 20, 2018
Sherwood Park, AB
My inspector was very thorough and went through every detail of every question I had. He made sure that I noticed any potential trouble areas during the inspection. Very professional and easy to talk to.
March 14, 2018
St.Albert, AB
The person doing the inspection for our new home was very professional & very nice - We couldn’t have asked for a better service
March 4, 2018
Sturgeon County, AB
Employee on the phone that originally answered my questions was helpful. The nice lady that booked our appointment was polite and helpful..even when I called back to rebook. The employee that did the Inspection was knowlegable, friendly and provided helpful feedback. Thanks Pillar to Post!
February 23, 2018
Spruce Grove, AB
Inspector was very thorough and had relevant industry knowledge
February 17, 2018
Rural Beaver County, AB
Friendly staff
February 15, 2018
Leduc, AB
good service
February 15, 2018
Gull Lake, AB
Very friendly, thorough and professional. Would highly recommend to others.
February 10, 2018
Edmonton, AB
I found the whole experience with Pillar to Post to be very pleasant right from my initial call for booking. The inspector who attended (Leslie) was professional and informative. He took the time to explain the services to me, both before and during the inspection.
February 7, 2018
Sturgeon County, AB
STAFF, STAFF, STAFF. Great from the call with the receptionist to the professionalism of James. All around good stuff.
February 6, 2018
Lac Ste. Anne County, AB
Services were provided professionally and politely. I feel they covered everything and definitely took the time to thoroughly go through everything.
January 30, 2018
Parkland county, AB
Lots of pictures and info
January 24, 2018
Camrose County, AB
Jamie was excellent. Very knowledgeable and easy to speak to. Pretty sure he wanted to buy the house too. :-)
January 24, 2018
Sherwood Park, AB
Very professional and thorough. Jamie did a great job of going around the house with me and explaining everything so that when I got the report I knew what everything meant. I also liked getting a binder to keep all the information together.
January 10, 2018
Edmonton, AB
Leslie was really easy to talk to and explained everything as we went through the house. It made my inexperience in home buying quite a lot more knowledgable. He's a great inspector.
January 5, 2018
St.Albert, AB
Quick response to my request for an inspection. Three packages to chose from - not complicated.
January 3, 2018
Legal, AB
I found the rep to be very courteous and went straight to work. I would use them again and recommend the company to anyone.
December 23, 2017
St. Albert, AB
Les provided helpful information about home maintenance as he walked us through each part of the inspection, showing us what he was looking for and the reason why, all in a friendly way! The report issued helped us renegotiate purchase of the inspected home and prevented us from having an expensive repair surprise us shortly after moving in.
December 13, 2017
St.Albert, AB
Jamie Miller inspected the home we were planning on purchasing, and he was fantastic to deal with. He was personable, and explained everything that he was doing in the home. He answered all my questions, and was very knowledgeable. He gave great advice about maintenance I should do in the future, and left me feeling confident about the home I was purchasing.
November 14, 2017
Minburn County, AB
Friendly staff and knowledgeable inspectors. Defiantly knew what they were doing and trust their recommendations with everything they pointed out.