Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1194 Reviews
16912 - 111 Ave.
Edmonton, AB T5M4C9
7804432366
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 15, 2018
A.D.
St. Albert, AB
Friendly Inspector (Leslie), fast booking time, quick turn around for inspection package
August 4, 2018
J.Q.
Sherwood Park, AB
Very thorough inspection, and great report complete with pictures and clear explanations.
August 4, 2018
T.K.
Spruce Grove, AB
Richard was great, thorough and willing to explain everything to us in ways that we understand.
August 4, 2018
Mark Young
Lac Ste. Anne County, AB
Went through inspection very thoroughly, explained everything that we should do when he found a problem and very knowledgeable about all aspects of the house and how things work! Very happy with your service!
July 30, 2018
T.N.
Parkland County, AB
Pillar to Post was great to deal with. The inspector was knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend them for anyone buying a home.
July 17, 2018
H.F.
St.Albert, AB
Richard was absolutely wonderful. He was very detailed and very engaged in what he was doing. Answered all my questions and concerns. I did not purchase the house and am looking for another home. I will definitely use your firm again and will request Richard if that's possible. Thanks you for your great service. [NAME REMOVED]
July 13, 2018
M.D.
Beaumont, AB
Professional and thorough
July 12, 2018
J.V.P.
St.Albert, AB
The inspector was thorough and professional, yet friendly and easy to work with during the two hours he spent going over the house from top to bottom.
July 10, 2018
B.L.
Leduc, AB
Missed a few things - Garage door space between driveway & garage has a gap, damaged floors in closet
July 4, 2018
R.R.
St.Albert, AB
Professional and timely service. Thank you.
July 3, 2018
Ed & Debbie Gagne
Parkland County, AB
I fell Jamie did a fine job and was nice to talk to.Al
July 3, 2018
A.M.W.
Parkland County, AB
Incredibly thorough and sometimes they even fixed the problems right there.
June 27, 2018
L.S.N.
Leduc County, AB
All good
June 27, 2018
Patricia Copeman
Spruce Grove, AB
Our experience was very positive. Our inspector Richard was professional, thorough and very knowledgeable. He answered all our questions, including some questions we hadn't even considered. He was punctual, did not rush through the inspection. There were things that he pointed out that we never even thought of checking. The binder that he gave us at the end to put the report in was a nice touch to keep documents organized. When he said that with every inspection he treats it as if he was a potential buyer, that gave us confidence. I would not hesitate to refer others to Pillar to Post and in particular Richard. Thank you for the peace of mind.
June 27, 2018
M.C.
St.Albert, AB
Thorough and professional
June 26, 2018
Jim Pennie
St.Albert, AB
Really enjoyed the owners customer service and knowledge. He was awesome and provided us with excellent knowledge.
June 16, 2018
C.F.
St.Albert, AB
I felt like I was well informed, and it helped me to better prepare myself for the upcoming maintenance of my new home.
June 13, 2018
K.K.
Parkland County, AB
We found the inspector prompt and courteous, explained what he was looking at and for. He also gave us info on the different systems for the house, very efficient and professional. His final inspection report was very detailed. Yes we would recommend him to others.
June 13, 2018
P.W.
Sturgeon County, AB
Attention to detail. Great 👍 napector
June 8, 2018
R.B.
St.Albert, AB
I believe he did a great job. Took a little longer to get the report back than what he told us.