Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   981 Reviews
1095 Ocean Heights Avenue
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
6094843204
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 17, 2017
R.H.
Hammonton, NJ
The inspector took the time to educate me (ignorant first time home buyer) about various things in the house and what to do in certain scenarios. Much appreciated.
November 16, 2017
P.R.
Pleasantville, NJ
I liked the professionalism and thoroughness and also the final report and knowing the cost up front.
November 15, 2017
T.H.
Northfield, NJ
We had a wonderful experience, very friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend anyone getting a home inspection to use Pillar to Post! Thank you for you services.
November 14, 2017
T.A.
Brigantine, NJ
EXCELLENT SERVICE!! VERY professional, knowledgeable and helpful. Would recommend to all my friends!
November 11, 2017
M.F.
Galloway, NJ
Very knowledgeable, They took the time to physically show me what was wrong with the house,they gave me great recommendations on how to fix the house
November 10, 2017
J.L.
Margate City, NJ
Very good at explaining everything.
November 8, 2017
M.M.
Brigantine, NJ
well informed inspector, very thorough, willing to explain everything
November 5, 2017
B.A.
Mays Landing, NJ
Totally professional and very thorough. Gave me confidence to make offer on home.
November 1, 2017
G.K.
Ventnor, NJ
Very thorough and professional
October 25, 2017
J.J.
Pleasantville, NJ
Quick response there when I needed them and friendly also very knowledgeable
October 24, 2017
G.B.
Ocean City, NJ
I would have liked an explanation as we were going through the house I hope to own.
October 24, 2017
E.E.F.
Chesilhurst, NJ
Thorough, honest, forward thinking of future property needs, punctual (HUGE deal with me!) AND informative without talking down to a woman!
October 16, 2017
J.N.
Mays Landing, NJ
Professional, very courteous and thorough. Also liked that a copy was given right after the inspection onsite!
October 15, 2017
G.K.
Atlantic City, NJ
ASDFGHJKKL
October 14, 2017
J.F.I.
Mays Landing, NJ
Extremely courteous, professional and thorough with their inspection. Thank you for your service.
October 13, 2017
J.B.
Galloway, NJ
Service was above and beyond. All questions were answered. Ask for Kevin!
October 8, 2017
R.H.
Vineland, NJ
I appreciate having both the printed & email versions of the report. The advice provided was much appreciated by this first time home buyer. Kevin McDonald was thorough, professional, & gave me the confidence that this house would be a safe purchase.
October 8, 2017
S.Y.
Ventnor, NJ
The service provided was what I was hoping for. Stephen was very professional, took the time to explain things, and was more than happy to answer any question I had. I would definitely recommend the pro's at Pillar to Post for your home inspection needs.
October 8, 2017
N.L.
Ventnor City, NJ
Take a look at the inspection before it is sent to the customer. This one had a report for a two care garage and there is no garage on the property. Also, the refrigerator was not pluged in. I believe the inspector should have pluged it in to determine if it worked.
October 7, 2017
M.P.
Brigantine, NJ
Courteous inspector