Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   323 Reviews
9765 Onyx Park Place
Elk Grove, California 95624
916-686-4020
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 18, 2017
D.G.R.
Folsom, CA
Prompt and through.
November 14, 2017
Y.B.
Folsom, CA
Very thorough. I appreciated the time Matt took to do the walk-through and provide a pdf and binder with the report.
November 7, 2017
M.M.
Citrus Heights, CA
I liked that the inspector was thorough and how when he showed me what was wrong it felt like he lived there and was showing me a tour. I liked the fact that the report was completed the day of.
November 5, 2017
J.H.
Placerville, CA
Excellent service. Very nice and thourogh
October 27, 2017
J.J.F.
Roseville, CA
The entire experience was very pleasant. Matt was prompt and gave a good explanation of the process before beginning. After he had completed the inspection, he walked us through everything and answered all our questions. Oh, and they use a drone to check the roof! Very cool!
October 26, 2017
J.S.B.
Copperopolis, CA
Pillar to Post (Inspector Bob Beeston) First Contact (Kathy Beeston): It Was Easy to Set the Appointment Requirements, Information, Questions and Answers Were Easily Handled The Appointment: On time Professional Personable Technically: Expert Knowledge and Performance Explained What Was Being Done in Laymen's Terms Report Was Explained and Printed on Site, w/ Pictures Payment: Straightforward and Easy Cost Was Well Within Our Budget Yes, We Would Definitely Recommend Your Services to Anyone Thank You, Pillar to Post [NAME REMOVED] & [NAME REMOVED] (Copperopolis CA)
October 20, 2017
K.F.
Lodi, CA
We were recommend a termite inspector from your company for a home we're in the process of buying. They came out for the termite inspection and took over a week to send us a termite report then we never could get a hold of them after that. We wasted over 2 weeks of our time in escrow and have less than a week and a half to close on our home.
Response From Pillar To Post
October 23, 2017
Our company was disturbed by your experience with the pest inspection company that we recommended to you. The service you have described is non professional, and certainly not the way we run our business, Pillar to Post Home Inspectors. Although Pillar to Post Home Inspectors has not direct affiliation with any other company, we do refer other contractors for services, so your feedback is crucial. You can trust that Pillar to Post will take the appropriate actions to avoid a recurrence.
October 20, 2017
K.B.
Sacramento, CA
My Realtor was there at the time of the inspection; I had a prior appointment.
October 13, 2017
K.H.
Sacramento, CA
Like the instant printout papers and presentation. Will recommend to others in the future.
October 6, 2017
M.R.
Loma Rica, CA
Very thorough and friendly. Took the time to answer all question.
October 6, 2017
J.H.
Folsom, CA
You get a printed report on the spot! Bob was very friendly, nice and informative.
October 6, 2017
S.B.
Sacramento, CA
Very thorough and fast. I also love the home inspection binder I was given. It has a lot of helpful information.
October 6, 2017
N.S.
Sacramento, CA
Very courteous and professional. There was no dumb question.
October 6, 2017
G.W.
Sacramento, CA
Categories to contents.
October 3, 2017
D.C.
Sacramento, CA
Matt was great at explaining everything and walking me though all the findings
October 1, 2017
G.C.
Acampo, CA
The enthusiasm and professionalism of the inspector! After presenting me with a detailed report, supported by photos, Matt explained everything and gave me all the time I needed to ask questions. Great job!
September 22, 2017
K.C.
Lincoln, CA
Knowledgeable inspectors, home maintenance videos, walk thru and final discussion. Nice final product, binder and willing to answer question after the fact. thx [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
September 20, 2017
S.C.
Sacramento, CA
Fast return report
September 19, 2017
J.C.
Sacramento, CA
Highly professional staff, work, and deliverables. Staff was very knowledgeable and receptive to all of our questions and concerns.
September 16, 2017
A.A.S.
Sacramento, CA
Very friendly, very professional, courteous, was detailed in his examination and inspection, and we trusted him in our home. He got the job done.