Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   387 Reviews
9765 Onyx Park Place
Elk Grove, California 95624
916-686-4020
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 6, 2018
Myhong Nguyen
Sacramento, CA
Bob was so thorough during the home inspection process it definitely reassured me that I wasn't moving into a potential disaster. He verbally went over all the aspects of the home from ground up and then handed us a complete print out so we could read over and reference when and if ever necessary. It was a fairly fast and efficient appointment. Thank You Bob!
April 6, 2018
L.H.
Sacramento, CA
Great customer service.
April 3, 2018
Erica Spencer
Citrus Heights, CA
Friendly and very thorough. We really appreciate the colorful photos and detailed report that was provided for us right away!
March 30, 2018
G.F.
Placerville, CA
I thought the home inspection was very thorough. Inspector was very professional and detailed with explanations. I felt as if I received a complete and accurate picture of the home I am purchasing. Thank you.
March 28, 2018
Casey Mahoney
Rancho Murieta, CA
Matt was super professional and friendly. Great customer service.
March 28, 2018
Jaime Calvo
Sacramento, CA
Professionalism in everything. Matthew did a great job. I will recommend you guys 100%
March 27, 2018
C.F.M.
Acampo, CA
Knowledgeable and friendly!
March 24, 2018
Zachary Norris
Lodi, CA
I had a wonderful experience walking through the home with Matt. He was professional, courteous, and had great attention to detail. I was excited but not feeling confident about my first home purchase. After walking through and reading over the report I felt very confident that I was making the right decision. I'd highly recommend Pillar To Post to friends and family.
March 23, 2018
T.P.
Wheatland, CA
Bob did a great job handling our home inspection and walked us through every detail whether it was good or bad. We had a great experience. Thank you
March 18, 2018
P.M.
Elk Grove, CA
Good service and very friendly people.
March 17, 2018
K.M.
Elk Grove, CA
thoroughness, accuracy, and i learned a lot. Have already recommended your services.
March 12, 2018
R.L.
West Sacramento, CA
Thorough and well documented.
March 7, 2018
E.K.
Sacramento, CA
Pillar to Post is... Worth Every Penny. I had a home built and was very happy with my general contractor. I decided to get an inspection because this is the most important (and expensive) purchase I'll ever make. Matt did an excellent job and pointed out things I wouldn't have noticed. He took his time answering all of my questions and provided me with detailed report and pictures. Premium Home Inspection was the best investment. The general contractor immediately redid most of the issues that was on the report. I moved in yesterday and am very happy. ~ [NAME REMOVED]
February 20, 2018
C.C.
Clements, CA
Mr. Beeston was friendly, personable, thorough and very helpful. I also loved the binder I received at end of inspection. Thank you, [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
February 15, 2018
O.S.
Sacramento, CA
Very professional in the manner in which they conduct their business. They deliver on their promises in a timely and efficient manner. They stand behind their name to deliver a high quality service and product.
February 11, 2018
M.A.
Sacramento, CA
Very detailed and went through every page on the report
February 9, 2018
M.S.
Sacramento, CA
Bob was so nice, thorough and really took the time to explain things to me. You could really feel his kindness & sincerity. I was impressed by the organized binder that are also provided!! Thank you!!
February 7, 2018
T.Y.
Sacramento, CA
I like the printout of the findings and the format. Matt provided the service. He is very courteous, customer service oriented, took time to answer questions, listened to my concerns. Please do Not publicize my name or my comments. Thank you.
February 7, 2018
L.N.
Elk Grove, CA
Details and friendly oriented in inspection services and providing lots handy of resources through the web side for their customers.
February 6, 2018
J.B.B.
Lodi, CA
As a prospective buyer I appreciate the inspector ‘s knowledge and the very thorough inspection. Thank you!