Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   290 Reviews
9765 Onyx Park Place
Elk Grove, California 95624
916-686-4020
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 22, 2017
K.C.
Lincoln, CA
Knowledgeable inspectors, home maintenance videos, walk thru and final discussion. Nice final product, binder and willing to answer question after the fact. thx [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
September 20, 2017
S.C.
Sacramento, CA
Fast return report
September 19, 2017
J.C.
Sacramento, CA
Highly professional staff, work, and deliverables. Staff was very knowledgeable and receptive to all of our questions and concerns.
September 16, 2017
A.A.S.
Sacramento, CA
Very friendly, very professional, courteous, was detailed in his examination and inspection, and we trusted him in our home. He got the job done.
September 15, 2017
K.P.
Elk Grove, CA
Thorough inspection....
September 14, 2017
J.W.
Sacramento, CA
All of it is great. I've used you in the past when I can and have always been very pleased.
September 12, 2017
E.B.
Roseville, CA
To whom it may concern, Matt was absolutely amazing! Professional, proficient, informative, through, funny, kind, & all around excellent! I will absolutely recommend Pillar to Post to anyone that needs home inspections done. I will also tell them that then need to ask for Matt! You need to give him a raise or promotion with a raise :) If we need anything done in the future I will be sure to get in touch with you. -[NAME REMOVED]
September 12, 2017
M.D.
Sacramento, CA
I was very pleased with the service I got from Pillar to Post. They were very punctual and timely in scheduling an appointment with me. I was glad that I chose this Inspection Service Co. They were very thorough in helping me understand what a 'Home Inspection' is, and were very 'thorough' in letting me know everything that they 'Inspected'. The gentleman, Bob Breeston was really nice and friendly to me. I appreciate that. He went over all of the Inspections that he did throughout the whole house that I am 'buying'. I enjoyed talking to him and listening to all of his 'advice' that he gave to me about what 'needed' to be done on the home, if necessary.! I appreciated his candor and honesty in discussing the vital maters pertaining to the overall 'function' of the house. I would highly recommend him to someone who is in need of a 'Home Inspection'. Thank you for listening to my overall 'experience' with Pillar to Post Home Inspector Service. Have a good day..!
September 9, 2017
D.R.
Auburn, CA
Friendly, thorough, professional, and efficient
September 7, 2017
E.P.
Sacramento, CA
Very thorough inspection and detailed walk-through/explanations with new homeowner. Professional report provided immediately on-site.
September 4, 2017
F.D.C.
Sacramento, CA
Knowledgeable and professional inspector.
August 25, 2017
J.C.
West Sacramento, CA
Pillar to post is extraordinary when it comes to service. They spend the time with the client and at the home correctly. after 7 years in the business, I there is only one company that crossed my mind for inspecting my own personal home. Matt and his team (family) are dialed in. The quality and professionalism of the home inspection stand out above the rest. They even print your paper report for you on the spot at the end of your inspection with pictures and all. Best of all they are one of only a few in the area who can test for some of the really scary items such as mold, asbestos, and "behind walls" with an infrared camera. I highly recommend this company because they are exactly who I used my own home.
August 21, 2017
S.B.
Cameron Park, CA
It was very thorough, everything was explained very clearly. I learned a lot about the property. Matt was awesome..
August 18, 2017
D.E.M.
Sacramento, CA
Bob & Matt Beeston have been wonderful to my clients. They are thorough, accurate and honest. My clients always thank me for introducing them to Pillar to Post (Bob & Matt) and making their home purchase as smooth as possible for knowing what they are buying.
August 16, 2017
M.M.B.
Garden Valley, CA
Very efficient and great company to work with. Highly recommend!!
August 9, 2017
E.B.
Elk Grove, CA
He was very knowledgeable. Very professional. Great customer service
August 9, 2017
L.M.I.
Sacramento, CA
When they were done with the inspection the report was available right away, before I left the site. It was thorough, organized, and comprehensive. Very nice!
August 8, 2017
A.B.
Rancho Cordova, CA
Very thorough and easy ti understand. Very likeable provider.
August 8, 2017
M.D.C.
Folsom, CA
Did an amazing job... really explained everything well. I will definitely use them again any time I need an inspection.
August 7, 2017
A.D.D.
Elk Grove, CA
Good information, knowledge able,