Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   29 Reviews
8498 Roberts Road
Ellicott City, MD 21043
(410) 804-8626
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 18, 2012
Dean Webb
Ellicott City, MD
Very nice and knowledgeable inspector, walked me thru everything and explained everything very thoroughly.
August 18, 2012
M.J.L.
Columbia, MD
Pillar to Post-Columbia provides plenty of information and is happy to answer questions. The inspectors show a high attention to detail and are very professional. Recommend highly!
August 13, 2012
Bridget Gatewood
Baltimore, MD
Very good work
August 11, 2012
K.M.
Pasadena, MD
Our inspector was very friendly and had lots of tips on how to easily fix things around the house and what needed to be replaced and good maintenance practices as well. He was very thorough as well. Very much appreciated.
August 10, 2012
K.M.W.
Pasadena, MD
Friendly and knowledgable staff.
August 17, 2011
A.F.
Upper Marlboro, MD
Very informative and extremely professional!
July 28, 2011
S.D.
Beltsville, MD
They went above and beyond to make sure nothing was missed.
July 27, 2011
C.G.S.
Hyattsville, MD
On time. Thorough. Inspector took the time to explain everything before, during, and after the inspection.
July 11, 2011
A.A.L.B.
Odenton, MD
The service from Pillar to Post was exceptonal. They were very thorough. I would highly recommend.
July 6, 2011
M.M.B.
Bowie, MD
I really enjoyed he friendliness of the staff and the flexibility of staff if changes come up. I was also pleased by the professionally completed and easy to understand report after the inspection was completed.
July 5, 2011
J.A.J.C.
Bowie, MD
Promp, professional and detail oriented.
June 29, 2011
S.D.T.
Laurel, MD
He was very aware of every spot to inspect, and answer all of my question to the point that i was very satified with the answers. He showed me every thing and tag cutoff switches and sump pump.
June 23, 2011
Y.A.K.
Laurel, MD
Very very thorough
June 19, 2011
C.P.
New Carrollton, MD
Very thorough job, helpful and friendly.
June 18, 2011
J.S.H.
Bowie, MD
Speed and accuracy. I know that you are doing the best job for my money.
June 1, 2011
F.A.
Glen Burnie, MD
The inspector was very thorough.
May 16, 2011
C.S.T.W.
Upper Marlboro, MD
Pillar to Post offered a great service for a reasonable cost with excellent customer service. Representative Jim Williams was on time which is very important to me. Not only that, Mr. Williams was courteous, thorough and knowledgable. He did things that we would have never thought to check and offered inexpensive solutions to repairing the home which is also important in this economy.
April 12, 2011
K.H.T.H.
Laurel, MD
the people where nice and did a very good job on the inspection and report
March 30, 2011
M.L.E.B.
Annapolis, MD
Thorough and professional
March 30, 2011
N.G.G.
Severn, MD
The home inspection report was very thorough. The service was prompt and timely.