Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2834 Reviews
8498 Roberts Road
Ellicott City, MD 21043
(410) 804-8626
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 21, 2018
Z.K.
Capitol Heights, MD
Very thorough explanation and walk-through of my home.
September 19, 2018
K.D.
Columbia, MD
Everything was very thorough.
September 19, 2018
L.C.
Pasadena, MD
Easy to schedule. Great job done on inspection. Saves alot of headaches down the road.
September 19, 2018
S.C.
Odenton, MD
Keith was professional and friendly. He completed a thorough inspection, made recommendations and identified immediate vs long trrm needs.
September 19, 2018
J.D.P.
Hanover, MD
The technician was very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful to take time to explain his observations and practical suggestions. Thanks again!
September 12, 2018
P.P.
Harmans, MD
Quite thorough and fairly unequivocating for an inspection service.
September 11, 2018
D.D.H.
Frederick, MD
Our inspector (Kate) was very thorough. She showed us how to work our windows, placed tags where the there's a turn off and on switch and so much more. It took her about 3 hours for a townhouse top to bottom. At the end we got to watch a slideshow and it only took 2 days to get the complete inspection email. Very Satisfied!!
September 10, 2018
J.M.
Halethorpe, MD
Great communication. Inspector was on time and thorough. Explained many systems to me as well as their maintenance schedules. As a facility manager I thought I would catch much of what he would, but he by far exceeded my expectations.
September 8, 2018
S.R.
Baltimore, MD
Very prompt in responding and thorough in the inspection.
September 5, 2018
Kathleen & Robert Orr
Edgewater, MD
We liked the attention to detail, the thorough explanations, and the professional report. She made sure that we felt comfortable to ask questions and always had clear concise answers. If we ever buy another home Pillar-to-Post will be one of our first calls.
August 31, 2018
M.V.F.
Baltmore, MD
Very thorough job with inspection! I trusted the inspector and believe that he noted everything. Report was easy to read and understandable. Thank you!
August 31, 2018
J.C.
Dundalk, MD
Service was on time and provided thorough explanations and photos
August 24, 2018
Cortney and Christopher Stanton
Pasadena, MD
Kevin Bennett did our home inspection. He was very thorough in his inspection and in his explanations to us on any issues that he found. Pillar and Post made this process easy for us, which is very much appreciated! -Courtney
August 21, 2018
Aaron Percival
Columbia, MD
Thoroughness!
August 16, 2018
Courtney & Marcus McKinney
Germantown, MD
My husband and I are in the process of purchasing our first home and were very pleased with the services from Pillar to Post. They were on time, professional and explained in detail everything that they covered in the inspection. Since we are new homeowners, the entire process seemed a bit daunting but Pillar to Post made us feel very comfortable and knowledgeable becoming homeowners. Kate was wonderful to work with and would recommend Pillar to Post for anyone needing a home inspection.
August 11, 2018
Kim & Maurice Johnson
Silver Spring, MD
Bryant was very personable and knowledgeable. He explained the details of the inspection and answered every question we put forth. He was meticulous with the inspection and very forthcoming with any issues he found and provided on the spot recommendations on issues that needed correction.
August 10, 2018
Caitlin Belt
Severn, MD
The inspector assigned to us was extremely professional, detailed, patient, honest, and informative. The level of detail and information provided was excellent. The quality of service was top-notch. The inspector did everything possible to inspect every aspect of the home, even spaces that did not seem accessible. As a new home buyer there were many questions asked and the inspector was more than willing to answer all questions. The attitude was extremely professional, even humorous at times. (The inspection took awhile due to the level of detail, so the humor was appreciated and made for a pleasant time.) In addition, the inspection included additional materials with guidance and recommendations to help a home buyer with home maintenance and upkeep. The final report was provided in a timely manner follow the inspection (within 24hrs). Should I ever need another home inspection, I will continue to choose Pillar To Post. If someone should be looking for a home inspection, I will be recommending Pillar To Post as well.
August 9, 2018
R.D.
Frederick, MD
We requested that Bryant perform a pre-settlement inspection on our house after the great job he did on our pre-drywall inspection. Once again, Bryant conducted a very thorough inspection, uncovering a number of critical items that needed to be brought to the attention of the builder. The piece of mind we received by Bryant inspecting our home was worth every penny - we've already recommended Pillar to Post to a number of our neighbors who are building new homes in our neighborhood.
August 7, 2018
A.P.
Pasadena, MD
Friendly, efficient, thorough, quick and detailed report, knowledgeable.
August 7, 2018
G.B.D.
Ellicott City, MD
Our inspector was great.