Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2655 Reviews
8498 Roberts Road
Ellicott City, MD 21043
(410) 804-8626
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 15, 2018
Michelle & Jeffrey Sparrow
Denton, MD
The inspector was very friendly and informative. Explained as she went along. She was great.
April 11, 2018
K.P.
Columbia, MD
Richard did a very through job of assessing the condo. His report was very complete and gave me a good idea of the condos overall condition.
April 11, 2018
E.K.W.
Severn, MD
From my experience with pillar to post, the inspector has been very friendly and very professional. They answer every question I have had, and stay available, via email, there after. The inspections them selves have been very thorough and explained in a way that is easy to understand.
April 11, 2018
W.S.S.
New Market, MD
Very thorough and explained the issues that needed to be corrected in a way that was educational.
April 10, 2018
F.S.
Arnold, MD
Very thorough
April 10, 2018
T.R.
Baltimore, MD
Very thorough work and they look out for your well-being
April 10, 2018
M.G.E.
Baltimore, MD
Helpful and honest
April 6, 2018
R.D.
Columbia, MD
I like the time he take to do the job plus step by step was explained to me verygood job well done im very satisfying
April 6, 2018
Connie & Alfred Watson
Crofton, MD
Prompt and thorough
April 4, 2018
Michelle & Jeremy Rodman
Ellicott City, MD
Very complete and the inspector was very accommodating to questions.
April 4, 2018
T.K.E.
Baltimore, MD
The inspector was very knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly.
April 3, 2018
A.L.
Adamstown, MD
Pillar to Post was timely and helpful during our home inspection; Bryant was very thorough and not only pointed out things to fix, but things to keep an eye on for the future.
April 3, 2018
L.W.W.
Silver Spring, MD
Bryant was very knowledgeable, took time to answer my questions, and explained everything well.
April 2, 2018
S.W.B.
Glen Burnie, MD
I liked how fast and efficient Kate was. I definitely recommend her to anyone purchasing a new house.
March 30, 2018
K.O.
Annapolis, MD
Very thorough.
March 27, 2018
Kelly Sims
Bowie, MD
I appreciated how my inspector, Kate took time to walk me through the inspection process. As a first time buyer, I didn't have much experience with the ins and outs of houses, and Kate made things easy for me to understand.
March 27, 2018
P.T.
Washington D.C., MD
Kate Johnson was great very thorough in home inspection.
March 23, 2018
Nereyda Dunn
Bowie, MD
Pillar to Post made our first time home buying inspection process very easy to understand. We loved that their detailed report with pictures was sent the same day. We we would definitely use them again and would gladly recommend them to our family and friends.Thanks!
March 23, 2018
D.P.
Davidsonville, MD
The inspector we had was awesome she took her time and explained everything to us She was just truly a pleasant person. She really knew her job and did a great one at that.
March 23, 2018
F.H.
Ellicott City, MD
We got exactly what we needed with no fuss.