Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   654 Reviews
54 Hazard Ave., #260
Enfield, CT 06082
8609701515
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 9, 2017
C.B.
Bloomfield, CT
Meticulous and knowledgeable home inspector.
December 9, 2017
K.B.
Springfield, MA
Impeccable is the perfect word to describe the manner in which the inspections are conducted
December 6, 2017
J.S.
Southwick, MA
Service was very specific and insightful. Erik was great and he explain everything in great detail. It was lengthy but that was ok because he went over everything a home buyer would need to know. He took time to go over all house instruction from gas fire place to the water shut off. I would recommend pillar and post any day and twice on Sunday. They were amazing!
November 29, 2017
S.B.L.F.
Simsbury, CT
Eric is easy to work with, very thorough, and gives reasonable considerations to the potential buyers and sellers. This is our 2nd time using his services- highly recommend.
November 22, 2017
C.B.
Glastonbury, CT
Eric is amazing. I have never had a house inspector provide customer service even remotely close to the level that he does. When calling to inquire about the different inspections he provides, he did not 'push' his services on me. Instead, he told me all of the advantages and disadvantages of each, along with how I can acquire more information and history about the house from the city government offices. His inspection of the house was not rushed. As he walked through, he not only identified potential issues with the house, he went a step further to explain everything he was looking at and for. He also explained to me the positive and negative things behind the set up of all of the utilities and the quality of the original construction and upkeep of the hose. Lastly, he explained to me everything I should do in performing preventative maintenance to make the house and everything inside it to perform its best and last for as long as it can. Definitely the home inspector you want to hire, hands down.
November 20, 2017
W.B.
Agawam, MA
What I liked about the services was the professionalism that Eric administered throughout the entire inspection. Not only was he precise and accurate with everything he inspected, the report was well written and informative. I also liked the information pages included with the report for personal knowledge for customers like me that don't know all the ins and outs with everything that was inspected. B. [LAST NAME REMOVED]
November 15, 2017
R.M.
Longmeadow, MA
The responsiveness and ease of scheduling. The thoroughness of the report
November 14, 2017
A.K.
Enfield, CT
Eric did an outstanding job for us, pointing out all the necessary items and allaying any concerns that did not translate from Florida! He was efficient and very knowledgable and I would highly recommend him.
November 11, 2017
T.C.
Simsbury, CT
Excellent service and turnaround time. Highly recommend.
November 11, 2017
P.R.K.
East Windsor, CT
Eric arranged inspection visit and communicated by phone and email immediately. He explained everything he was doing and even showed us the instruments he used to detect potential problems. Followup reports were sent to us and realtors in an extremely timely manner. He was extremely knowledgeable and above all, very pleasant to deal with. We would recommend Pillar To Post to anyone we know needing inspection services. Thanks Eric! [NAME REMOVED] & [NAME REMOVED]
November 8, 2017
P.A.J.C.
Enfield, CT
Eric was wonderful he took his time and made sure we understood everything he was looking at. He went above and beyond to make sure our new home was what we wanted and safe for our family!
November 4, 2017
C.F.
West Springfield, MA
Very friendly and knowladgable inspectors, answered every question I had. Very thourough.
November 2, 2017
T.V.
Enfield, CT
No stone unturned, very thorough. They were recommended by my realtor, now I now why.
November 1, 2017
J.B.
Springfield, MA
Eric did a fantastic job. Very thorough and right on point. Really cared about the property we were buying and all the good and bad about. Thank you
October 31, 2017
L.H.
East Windsor, CT
Good service, complete and affordable. The inspector shows knowledge and treat us with respect.
October 31, 2017
H.W.
Union, CT
Eric was very thorough and friendly. He answered every question we had and explained observations we didn’t understand. We also loved that in our inspection report— it came with all the suggestions of what we should fix in the future. We rate Pillar To Post, and Eric in particular a 10 out of 10, and would absolutely recommend them to anyone.
October 27, 2017
C.C.
Sunderland, MA
Eric was very thorough. He went through the whole house showing us trouble areas and explaining clearly. He answered all of our questions and took lots of pictures for the report. We were very happy with his inspection!
October 13, 2017
B.M.
Windsor, CT
Everything they put a whole lot of work in it I was so impressed and not to mention the detailed report the folder and everything wow as a new buyer I feel educated what a wealth of knowledge the money is worth it.
October 12, 2017
K.V.
Amherst, MA
Eric Lipkin was awesome.
October 9, 2017
J.B.
Wilbraham, MA
I could not have asked for someone more thorough and knowledgeable to complete the inspection on my home. Eric took the time to walk me through everything and answer every question I had throughout the process. The report was provided to me by the end of the day the same day the inspection was completed. I would highly recommend Eric to do the inspection on any property you were considering purchasing.