Pillar to Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   92 Reviews
2 Hogan Cir
Eureka, Missouri 63025
(314) 309-4159
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 9, 2019
Ann Hammann
Kirkwood, MO
Very responsive, professional & works with you to understand issues found.
July 31, 2019
D.F.
Wentzville, MO
Easy to work with - prompt and plenty of times to choose from for the inspection. Thourough.
July 11, 2019
Kaylyn Ashworth
Union, MO
Randy was very helpful! Nice guy, seemed to enjoy job, polite, and answered all my questions, walked me thru everything in the home. Will recommend this company to anyone needing an inspection!
June 25, 2019
Elizabeth Wanjui
Affton, MO
Friendly
June 15, 2019
Evan Johnson
St. Louis, MO
Randy was great, the second time I’ve used him and he’s incredible.
May 28, 2019
Emily Roman
St. Louis, MO
Randy was professional and incredibly thorough during the inspection process. He answered all my questions and explained his findings in detail. I feel very confident that Randy uncovered all potential issues in my new home so that they can be fixed prior to closing.
May 25, 2019
M.W.
Eureka, MO
It was easy to schedule, easy to complete and everything was well explained throughout the inspection. Randy was incredibly helpful and professional, and we would absolutely recommend his services to our friends and family!
May 24, 2019
R.P.
Hermann, MO
He was very nice and took time to explain everything.
May 24, 2019
A.M.
Arnold, MO
He was very informative and helpful. Although it was pretty expensive compared to others
May 17, 2019
Jay Phillips
St. Louis, MO
Great Inspector - Randy Easy to schedule Fast turnaround on report
May 9, 2019
J.V.
Wildwood, MO
Professionally done with a friendly attitude.
April 30, 2019
Ahmed Hussein
Ballwin, MO
Timely and thorough.
October 24, 2018
A.K.
Ballwin, MO
In my last house inspection there is a pipe leak and you fail to show .Now I have to pay to fix it
October 1, 2018
Stephanie Charitonenko
Wentzville, MO
Inspector was thorough and personable.
September 21, 2018
J.H.
St. Louis, MO
Randy was very thorough in both examining the house and explaining suggestions/things to look for in the future with maintenance. He was very professional and a pleasure to work with.
September 1, 2018
N.M.
O'Fallon, MO
Very professional and took his time looking at everything.
August 28, 2018
M.D.H.
St. Louis, MO
Professional and informative
August 27, 2018
C.J.D.
Overland, MO
Arrived on time, friendly professional service. Thoroughly checked everything of importance so the buyer is not left with unexpected costly repairs. And I really love the color printed report.
August 17, 2018
V.K.
Fenton, MO
Complete with no shortcuts. Inspectors professional
August 8, 2018
M.J.T.
Eureka, MO
My inspection was both friendly and professional. I feel he did an excellent job.