Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   790 Reviews
PO Box 0302
Exeter, NH 03833
603-759-5494
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 17, 2017
M.C.
Stratham, NH
As a first time home buyer, Matt took time with me to explain parts of the inspection and what was important to look for. Very professional and knowledgeable . I would recommend him to any family member or friend
December 5, 2017
C.H.
Dover, NH
Matt was punctual, professional, personable, and thorough. He taught me a great deal about the house as he worked through the inspection. I had an opportunity to ask questions and when the inspection was complete I was 100% confident that everything was covered.
November 28, 2017
B.W.
Exeter, NH
Great guy, very thorough!
November 24, 2017
J.E.
Manchester, NH
Matt was incredibly thorough and explained everything to me in detail. He was friendly and professional. .
November 22, 2017
D.C.
Rochester, NH
An extremely helpful, thorough, and professional service from start to finish.
November 14, 2017
A.G.J.J.
Farmington, NH
Fantastic!
November 14, 2017
E.B.
Dover, NH
The home inspection was extremely thorough and informative. We felt comfortable asking questions and we walked away knowing exactly what we were taking on.
November 10, 2017
S.N.O.B.
Deerfield, NH
Matt a true professional and awesome to work with. He was at the house an hour before the appointment looking over the outside of the home. He was incredibly thorough and able to answer every question we had as well as ones we didn’t know to ask. He was a genuinely good person and we would recommend him to anyone.
November 7, 2017
H.B.
Exeter, NH
We thought Keith was both thorough and personal. He explained those things we didn't understand. He was well informed. Thanks!
November 7, 2017
L.V.
Exeter, NH
Very professional, extremely informative and very friendly.
October 31, 2017
E.L.
Plaistow, NH
Very polite, courteous, knowledgeable, professional...
October 31, 2017
S.K.H.
Epping, NH
Keith was very thorough and explained everything he was doing. I would definitely recommend him to anyone!
October 24, 2017
E.C.W.
Northwood, NH
Keith was amazing! Explained everything, answered all questions, very satisfied :)
October 18, 2017
P.A.
Exeter, NH
very friendly, very thorough and looked at everything and educated us while walking through the property.
October 16, 2017
D.P.P.
Portsmouth, NH
We appreciated to thorough inspection and advise on what needed to be addressed. Calm and professional demeanor around the realtors was impressive, one of them was quite excitable! All of that info was valuable during negotiating. Thanks for the help.
October 13, 2017
G.P.
Barrington, NH
Very thorough
October 13, 2017
G.T.S.A.
Gilmanton, NH
Keith is very thorough and does a fantastic job and goes over every aspect of home inspection, we used his service twice and I would highly recommend pillar to post to everyoneđź‘Ť
September 30, 2017
C.G.
Exeter, NH
Very Happy - Great Job!
September 22, 2017
R.A.
Hampton, NH
Mark, our Inspector was knowledgeable and took time to explain his findings with us. He got into every crawl space. I felt after our inspection we knew every square inch of house (good and bad) and feel much more comfortable with the sale.
September 22, 2017
T.L.
Hampton, NH
Extremely professional and knowledgeable inspectors. Would use again.