Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   781 Reviews
PO Box 0302
Exeter, NH 03833

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 14, 2017
A.G.J.J.
Farmington, NH
Fantastic!
November 14, 2017
E.B.
Dover, NH
The home inspection was extremely thorough and informative. We felt comfortable asking questions and we walked away knowing exactly what we were taking on.
November 10, 2017
S.N.O.B.
Deerfield, NH
Matt a true professional and awesome to work with. He was at the house an hour before the appointment looking over the outside of the home. He was incredibly thorough and able to answer every question we had as well as ones we didn’t know to ask. He was a genuinely good person and we would recommend him to anyone.
November 7, 2017
H.B.
Exeter, NH
We thought Keith was both thorough and personal. He explained those things we didn't understand. He was well informed. Thanks!
November 7, 2017
L.V.
Exeter, NH
Very professional, extremely informative and very friendly.
October 31, 2017
E.L.
Plaistow, NH
Very polite, courteous, knowledgeable, professional...
October 31, 2017
S.K.H.
Epping, NH
Keith was very thorough and explained everything he was doing. I would definitely recommend him to anyone!
October 24, 2017
E.C.W.
Northwood, NH
Keith was amazing! Explained everything, answered all questions, very satisfied :)
October 18, 2017
P.A.
Exeter, NH
very friendly, very thorough and looked at everything and educated us while walking through the property.
October 16, 2017
D.P.P.
Portsmouth, NH
We appreciated to thorough inspection and advise on what needed to be addressed. Calm and professional demeanor around the realtors was impressive, one of them was quite excitable! All of that info was valuable during negotiating. Thanks for the help.
October 13, 2017
G.P.
Barrington, NH
Very thorough
October 13, 2017
G.T.S.A.
Gilmanton, NH
Keith is very thorough and does a fantastic job and goes over every aspect of home inspection, we used his service twice and I would highly recommend pillar to post to everyoneđź‘Ť
September 30, 2017
C.G.
Exeter, NH
Very Happy - Great Job!
September 22, 2017
R.A.
Hampton, NH
Mark, our Inspector was knowledgeable and took time to explain his findings with us. He got into every crawl space. I felt after our inspection we knew every square inch of house (good and bad) and feel much more comfortable with the sale.
September 22, 2017
T.L.
Hampton, NH
Extremely professional and knowledgeable inspectors. Would use again.
September 19, 2017
S.G.
Seabrook, NH
I was very happy with the inspection. Matt was very thorough and Keith was quick to respond to any questions I had relating to the inspection. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a home inspection.
September 15, 2017
M.W.
Stratham, NH
Our inspector was very friendly and helpful throughout the inspection
September 13, 2017
M.M.I.
Exeter, NH
Keith was very easy to work with -- highly recommend! He responded quickly and it was easy to schedule an inspection with him. He has a fair and competitive price, and the summary report for the inspection was helpful, well-organize, and done very quickly. Thank you!!
September 5, 2017
E.D.D.
Kittery, NH
Matt was extremely professional and informative. His in-depth knowledge of home systems and general repairs was really helpful. Considering the purchase of an antique home is different than buying a newer home and his experience with inspecting older properties helped us to understand the special considerations we would have to make.
September 5, 2017
G.J.G.
Exeter, NH
Keith was thorough, polite, and willing to answer all questions/concerns I had no matter how small or insignificant. Very happy with my decision to use Pillar To Post.