Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   687 Reviews
PO Box 0302
Exeter, NH 03833

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 24, 2017
P.M.
Exeter, NH
You saved us from buying a mobile home that really was not worth the money.
June 21, 2017
D.H.
Exeter, NH
Thoroughness and professionalism
June 17, 2017
C.S.
Barrington, NH
Professional and knowledgeable
June 16, 2017
M.P.D.
Deerfield, NH
I would definitely recommend Pillar to Post to someone. Our inspector was very thorough and answered all our questions. We received a nice detailed report and binder. Thank you for your wonderful services.
June 15, 2017
J.E.O.D.
Hampton, NH
The owner, Keith, immediately responded to my voicemail when I contacted his company on a Sunday about a potential home inspection. He was so pleasant and accommodating on the phone. After researching several other companies, we decided to go with Keith's firm. We made the right decision. He arrived on time and was very thorough going through our potential new home. There were a lot of things we were unfamiliar with (i.e. new type of heating and ventilation system, etc.). Keith walked us through it all. Afterwards, we got a detailed report with pictures making recommendations on how to keep the home updated. He even coordinated our septic and radon tests, saving us from having to go through the hassle of doing it ourselves. All in all, it was a super experience and I would highly recommend using Keith and his team.
June 13, 2017
M.A.C.
Derry, NH
Pillar to Post has always provided an excellent service for me. I'm in the process of purchasing my third home and have used Pillar to Post for the homebuyer's inspection all three times. They are professional, extremely thorough and the detailed report that is sent to the buyer once the inspection is complete is outstanding. I always walk around with the inspector during the inspection and they have always answered any questions I had. I hopefully won't need another home inspection, but if I ever do, I will absolutely call Pillar to Post!
June 13, 2017
A.R.
Danville, NH
Professional and very knowledgeable.
June 6, 2017
J.M.
Hampton, NH
very helpful and gave good advice on how to correct issues.
June 6, 2017
M.O.C.
Portsmouth, NH
very helpful, informative.
June 2, 2017
A.C.J.G.
Northwood, NH
Accurate, informative, and great service. I will absolutely use this company any time I need an inspection!
May 28, 2017
S.P.
Seabrook, NH
Keith from Pillar to Post was a complete professional. He was on time and on task. He answered my many questions and answered them confidently and competently. He was thorough and accommodating. We would use his services again.
May 26, 2017
K.K.M.S.
Hampton, NH
Fantastic customer service, friendly and very professional. Keith was a pleasure to work with and he took the time to explain his findings and answered all of our questions/concerns. Would definitely recommend Pillar To Post to others and would use their service again in the future. Thanks for making the home inspection portion of our move go smoothly! [NAME REMOVED] & [NAME REMOVED]
May 24, 2017
J.P.
Durham, NH
Honest and upfront -- thorough
May 20, 2017
M.S.
Hampton, NH
Professional, knowledgableb and very nice! Keith was obviously compassionate about his job and it was apparent! I would definitely recommend your company!
May 19, 2017
N.P.
Plaistow, NH
They were very thorough and knowledgeable.
May 17, 2017
R.O.
Rochester, NH
How informative and friendly of house inspector Matt was. He took the time to explain and walk us through as aspects of what he was looking at and for.
May 17, 2017
L.S.C.S.
Portsmouth, NH
Keith was professional and thorough in his inspection of the home. We have bought and sold multiple homes in the past and this was by far the best experience with any inspection.
May 13, 2017
J.C.
Exeter, NH
Keith gave us a very thorough inspection of the home we are purchasing. Throughout the inspection he would make sure to show us various areas in the home that may may be cause for concern and why~all in a manner that my husband and I both understood. Prompt service and great attention to detail is why we would use Pillar to Post again!
May 10, 2017
E.J.C.
Exeter, NH
Mr. Wheeler conducted a very thorough inspection of the home and it makes me wish that contracted for the more extensive inspection.. Mr. Wheeler. was very thorough and also quite personable at the site an he is a definite credit to the company that employs his services. The com[any that employs Mr. Wheeler is quite fortunate to have such a person on its staff. Thank you for sending him to this assignment.
May 9, 2017
S.K.L.B.
Madbury, NH
Truly an excellent, professional, thorough experience.