Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   761 Reviews
308 South Ingleside St
Fairhope, AL 36532
251-517-7264
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 13, 2019
D.A.
Bay Minette, AL
Very pleased with inspection and Chris was helpful in answering any questions I had.
September 12, 2019
Tommie Owen
Fairhope, AL
Chris seemed very thorough and was very patient. He answered any questions we had immediately during/after the inspection. He also had the inspection report ready after the inspection. Thank you, Chris, for a quality job!
September 11, 2019
G.D.
Mobile, AL
Chris is top notch and very thorough.
September 11, 2019
Stephen & Gloria Cornell
Fairhope, AL
Our service rep, Chris, was very courteous, efficient,and prompt. His written report was very thorough. No complaints
September 6, 2019
L.A.
Daphne, AL
Very thorough and professional. He provides alot of information for seasonal maintenance and preventative care. Very pleased.
September 5, 2019
Rick Howell
Mobile, AL
Knowledgeable, experience, thoroughness, immediate feedback, great report
September 5, 2019
Jami Allen
Fairhope, AL
Chris Hebert was wonderful. He took the time to explain so much to us. He was thorough and informative. I appreciate all his help and am so pleased that we chose him to complete our home inspection.
September 4, 2019
W.P.
Daphne, AL
Thorough!
September 4, 2019
Cavan Scheer
Spanish Fort, AL
Chris was great. We are relocating to Alabama and we’re not able to be on site. Chris called and communicated great. Sent pics and great descriptions. Thanks again.
August 24, 2019
G.M.
Daphne, AL
The inspector was very informative with his review of our house. He was very well versed and knew exactly what to look for. He did not cut any corners. He examined everything we had asked to be inspected. He was very smart and intelligent with his inspection. I appreciate his good manners and thoughtfulness.
August 21, 2019
J.C.
Spanish Fort, AL
Chris did an outstanding inspection of the home. He was extremely professional.
August 21, 2019
Tracy Baker
Loxley, AL
Very professional, thorough inspection. Timely for apt and sent report feedback immediately following inspection.
August 19, 2019
L.V.V.
Daphne, AL
Very detailed in pointing out what needs to be fixed and how to take care of the property.
August 17, 2019
M.H.
Daphne, AL
Inspector thoroughly explained what was accomplished, items of concern, and significant issues that need to be planned for such as A/C unit replacement and roof replacement as well as suggesting preventative measures such as caulking gaps and pest control.
August 16, 2019
Eric Rouse
Daphne, AL
Chris is personable and knowledgeable. He answered all of my questions. He demonstrated that he cared about my experience.
August 14, 2019
J.C.
Foley, AL
Responded to email very quickly. Answered all my questions very thoroughly. Very professional. The final inspection report was very thorough and easy to understand.
August 12, 2019
Cathy Morton
Daphne, AL
Love Chris Hebert and Pillar to Post home inspection. Great service, very knowledgeable, thorough, friendly and professional! Great Job!
August 10, 2019
L.F.
Fairhope, AL
Personal call to let me know about results
August 9, 2019
K.W.
Mobile, AL
Very professional, very thorough.
August 9, 2019
C.M.
Daphne, AL
From call in to set appointment everything was explained well. Plus video from Email was helpful to preview ahead. Inspector briefed us on process prior to starting and let us know at various times what he was doing. Report was reviewed with us and given to us on day of inspection. It’s great having a chance to discuss findings, ask questions and get the report without the usual waiting as with some processes.