Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   616 Reviews
308 South Ingleside St
Fairhope, AL 36532
251-517-7264
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 6, 2019
R.M.D.
Daphne, AL
Excellent inspection and quick response. I would highly recommend this company
January 24, 2019
Kelsey Woodard
Semmes, AL
Very professional & honest service! I love how the report was presented in a folder upon completion!! A+ in my book!!
January 17, 2019
Adam Sack
Daphne, AL
Great and friendly service. Highly recommend the service.
January 17, 2019
J.J.
Gulf Shores, AL
quick to respond, professional, very through. Highly recommend
January 17, 2019
B.H.
Mobile, AL
Thorough inspection.
January 17, 2019
W.B.
Gulf Shores, AL
Excellent inspection and service.
January 17, 2019
M.C.
Gulf Shores, AL
Excellent Service! Representative was very thorough. I like the fact that i was presented findings on the spot.
December 1, 2018
Mindy Rouse
Fairhope, AL
Very happy with Chris's customer service! Professional and informative. Thorough explanation of all concerning issues. Very quick to provide report. Would 100% recommend! Thank you Chris!!
December 1, 2018
K.W.
Mobile, AL
Chris was very professional and thorough. He did a great job and communicated with us throughout the process.
December 1, 2018
C.J.C.
Mobile, AL
Excellent
November 14, 2018
D.P.
Spanish Fort, AL
Was very pleased with the service of the inspector. Inspector answered all my questions and explained his report to me.
November 13, 2018
Matthew Howard
Mobile, AL
Very professional and very thorough. So pleased with the inspection and friendliness of the inspector.
September 29, 2018
Joe McCormick
Mobile, AL
Chris was informative and friendly. He walk us through the whole process and added in helpful hints on additional information that will be very helpful now and in the future...I would highly recommend. Joe and Anne
September 28, 2018
M.B.
Lillian, AL
Very professional and did a great job!
September 28, 2018
B.S.
Spanish Fort, AL
Chris is very thorough and great at what he does!
September 28, 2018
G.B.
Fairhope, AL
great job
September 21, 2018
G.K.
Gulf Shores, AL
Inspector was very polite and knowledgeable. Explained everything to my satisfaction.
September 18, 2018
E.D.
Daphne, AL
Thorough, prompt, very detailed report within a few hours of inspection
September 12, 2018
M.K.
Loxley, AL
I was there the whole time and the way Chris did was amazing! He was very thorough and very respectful to the home!
September 11, 2018
Caleb Carson
Daphne, AL
Chris was great in every way. He was professional and courteous. Gave us a lot of insight about the house, and general advice that I (as a first time home buyer) didn’t know.