Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   625 Reviews
308 South Ingleside St
Fairhope, AL 36532
251-517-7264
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 12, 2019
Joshua Stewart
Spanish Fort, AL
Chris was very thorough during his inspection and took the time explain his findings. This is our second home that he has inspected and we will use him again.
March 6, 2019
Richard & Linda Gabriel
Mobile, AL
The services you provided were phenomenal and far above any other inspector we've ever used. We've already referred you to 2 other people. Linda Gabriel
March 5, 2019
Angie long
Mobile, AL
Thorough and knowledgeable.
March 5, 2019
David Stalcup
Fairhope, AL
Very thorough. I also liked the information for potential renovation work
February 27, 2019
L.E.
Mobile, AL
I like the fact that your services were professional, knowledgeable, friendly and informative.
February 26, 2019
Garland Faluk
Fairhope, AL
Chris Hebert was amazing and definitely the most detailed and knowledgeable inspector I have ever worked with. He spent considerable time with me discussing his findings. Very pleasant to work with and will certainly use Chris in the future.
February 6, 2019
R.M.D.
Daphne, AL
Excellent inspection and quick response. I would highly recommend this company
January 24, 2019
Kelsey Woodard
Semmes, AL
Very professional & honest service! I love how the report was presented in a folder upon completion!! A+ in my book!!
January 17, 2019
Adam Sack
Daphne, AL
Great and friendly service. Highly recommend the service.
January 17, 2019
J.J.
Gulf Shores, AL
quick to respond, professional, very through. Highly recommend
January 17, 2019
B.H.
Mobile, AL
Thorough inspection.
January 17, 2019
W.B.
Gulf Shores, AL
Excellent inspection and service.
January 17, 2019
M.C.
Gulf Shores, AL
Excellent Service! Representative was very thorough. I like the fact that i was presented findings on the spot.
December 1, 2018
Mindy Rouse
Fairhope, AL
Very happy with Chris's customer service! Professional and informative. Thorough explanation of all concerning issues. Very quick to provide report. Would 100% recommend! Thank you Chris!!
December 1, 2018
K.W.
Mobile, AL
Chris was very professional and thorough. He did a great job and communicated with us throughout the process.
December 1, 2018
C.J.C.
Mobile, AL
Excellent
November 14, 2018
D.P.
Spanish Fort, AL
Was very pleased with the service of the inspector. Inspector answered all my questions and explained his report to me.
November 13, 2018
Matthew Howard
Mobile, AL
Very professional and very thorough. So pleased with the inspection and friendliness of the inspector.
September 29, 2018
Joe McCormick
Mobile, AL
Chris was informative and friendly. He walk us through the whole process and added in helpful hints on additional information that will be very helpful now and in the future...I would highly recommend. Joe and Anne
September 28, 2018
M.B.
Lillian, AL
Very professional and did a great job!