Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   601 Reviews
308 South Ingleside St
Fairhope, AL 36532
251-517-7264
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 14, 2018
D.P.
Spanish Fort, AL
Was very pleased with the service of the inspector. Inspector answered all my questions and explained his report to me.
November 13, 2018
Matthew Howard
Mobile, AL
Very professional and very thorough. So pleased with the inspection and friendliness of the inspector.
September 29, 2018
Joe McCormick
Mobile, AL
Chris was informative and friendly. He walk us through the whole process and added in helpful hints on additional information that will be very helpful now and in the future...I would highly recommend. Joe and Anne
September 28, 2018
M.B.
Lillian, AL
Very professional and did a great job!
September 28, 2018
B.S.
Spanish Fort, AL
Chris is very thorough and great at what he does!
September 28, 2018
G.B.
Fairhope, AL
great job
September 21, 2018
G.K.
Gulf Shores, AL
Inspector was very polite and knowledgeable. Explained everything to my satisfaction.
September 18, 2018
E.D.
Daphne, AL
Thorough, prompt, very detailed report within a few hours of inspection
September 12, 2018
M.K.
Loxley, AL
I was there the whole time and the way Chris did was amazing! He was very thorough and very respectful to the home!
September 11, 2018
Caleb Carson
Daphne, AL
Chris was great in every way. He was professional and courteous. Gave us a lot of insight about the house, and general advice that I (as a first time home buyer) didn’t know.
August 18, 2018
W.E.
Saraland, AL
Chris was very professional and thorough.
August 17, 2018
George Childree
Foley, AL
Chris was very thorough. He was courteous and patient with us as he explained his findings and answered our questions.
August 17, 2018
Mat Pope
Fairhope, AL
Very convenient!
August 15, 2018
B.U.
Mobile, AL
I worked with Chris Herbert. He was nice and very honest.
August 8, 2018
E.B.
Fairhope, AL
Prompt service.
August 8, 2018
M.M.
Mobile, AL
Very thorough. Did not miss anything. Weather did not stop this man. He was outside in the rain doing the inspection. After he was done he sat us down and explained everything he found. It was very obvious that this company knew what they were doing.
August 7, 2018
O.B.
Spanish Fort, AL
Very knowledgeable and personable.
August 7, 2018
Paul & Theresa Sharpe
Fairhope, AL
Chris was outstanding and very thorough.
August 7, 2018
Jeff and Paula Ross
Fairhope, AL
Chris was very punctual and professional. His report was easily understood and to the point. He caught things I wouldn't have even thought about. Thank you for a thoughtful and thorough job. Well done.
August 7, 2018
A.P.
Daphne, AL
Courteous, intelligent and knowledgeable. Very thorough and clearly explained what he was doing and what he found