Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   672 Reviews
308 South Ingleside St
Fairhope, AL 36532
251-517-7264
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 17, 2019
D.R.
Fairhope, AL
I like the personal touch Chris gives, his easy comfortable manner, very knowledgeable
May 15, 2019
J.K.
Daphne, AL
Chris is very knowledgeable and thorough. Also, he answers questions which makes buying and selling a house much easier. I have used Pillar and Post (Chris) twice and I would highly recommend his services.
May 13, 2019
Bob Kondamuru
Mobile, AL
Knowledge and and Passion about the job he is doing . He explained each and every point about the home and issues. He is very much informative and given very good attention. Thank you,
May 11, 2019
M.Y.
Robertsdale, AL
Very professional, on time, and gave excellent recommendations for minor repairs. I highly recommend the services of Pillar to Post!
May 7, 2019
A.F.
Mobile, AL
Easy to understand and discussed everything in detail.
May 7, 2019
C.B.
Wilmer, AL
Working with [FIRST NAME REMOVED] was fantastic I love the detail that he went through doing the inspection on the house That I am purchasing. He found things and many other inspectors would not have bothered with. I will definitely use his service again and recommend it to those I know that are purchasing a house
May 6, 2019
Nancy Gallman
Mobile, AL
Very concise and easy to read report. Inspector went over all findings. Very thorough inspection.
April 25, 2019
Doug Lester
Fairhope, AL
Chris Hebert with Pillar to post did a fantastic job for us! He was on time, thorough and very pleasant to deal with. We would highly recommend his services to others.
April 23, 2019
Al Earnest
Fairhope, AL
Thorough, professional, easy to understand
April 23, 2019
M.G.
Fairhope, AL
Chris was extremely knowledgable about the many types of mold and mildew that can be detected in outdoor and indoor enviroments. He was also very accommodating and had excellent customer service skills. I would give Chris 5 stars!!!
April 18, 2019
Richard Morehart
Fairhope, AL
Chris is a very organized and thorough individual. Just what you need when you have to have a report you can depend on. In the short span of one week he has inspected my home which was for sale for the prospective buyers and then inspected a home for me that I hope to purchase to move into when I close on this one. I am totally happy with his work and dependability and would highly recommend him to anyone. Richard Morehart
April 18, 2019
Sheree Villar
Fairhope, AL
Very complete report! Chris was great!
April 17, 2019
D.T.
Gulf Shores, AL
Chris was great and did a professional first rate job.
April 17, 2019
Sarah Legear
Daphne, AL
Very professional, organized, and thorough! We needed someone quickly to help us with our potential home, and Chris was happy to help on his Saturday off.
April 15, 2019
F.K.
Fairhope, AL
Very knowledgeable and reviews the house thoroughly
April 15, 2019
B.B.
Daphne, AL
Our inspector performed a thorough job of the exterior and interior. Chris explained his report very well and we are confident of the home's condition prior to our purchase.
April 12, 2019
Tad McVay
Magnolia Springs, AL
Thorough, amicable, helpful, great communicator
April 10, 2019
C.H.
Bay Minette, AL
It was great to work with [FIRST NAME REMOVED] and he did a great job.
April 9, 2019
C.G.
Foley, AL
Chris was very thorough, and communicated any issues that he found. He also explained different things to us, and answered all of our questions in a way that was easily understood.
April 9, 2019
R.O.
Fairhope, AL
My inspection was fast and very thorough, it covered some areas I would not have even thought about.