Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Yelp-24

   314 Reviews
1813 32nd Ave S Unit B
Fargo, ND 58103

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 16, 2017
L.S.
Fargo, ND
Great to work with. Took time to explain findings and tips to keep things working efficiently!
June 10, 2017
N.H.
Moorhead, MN
Cody did a very detailed inspection and was great to work with!
June 9, 2017
M.D.
Fargo, ND
Wonderfully personable! They were very thorough and attentive to showing me (buyer) specific things they found around the house in their inspection. Further they communicated a priority list of the top things that would need attention in the property, and provided feedback on how best to go about improvements.
June 5, 2017
T.A.K.B.
Fargo, ND
No nonsense. Thorough and timely. Inspector needed to see a very tall roof and was able to have help arrive very quickly.
June 2, 2017
J.L.
East Grand Forks, MN
Very professional and a great explanation of the summary
May 24, 2017
J.M.
Detroit Lakes, MN
They do a great job!
May 23, 2017
M.A.
Fergus Falls, MN
Pillar to Post was extremely thorough and professional. They made the process so easy and we feel confident they did a great job!
May 21, 2017
K.H.
Valley City, ND
The team was very thorough and pleasant to visit with. Seemed knowledgeable about the products they were testing.
May 19, 2017
C.P.
Ulen, MN
Good family company with nice and friendly service
May 19, 2017
P.S.
Grand Forks, ND
Timely responses to questions. Job well done.
May 16, 2017
D.B.
Dalton, MN
William and Carol were very professional and explained things to me made me feel at easy. Would recommend them very much thank you William and carol
May 13, 2017
R.H.
Erhard, MN
Staff was on time, efficient and reviewed preliminary findings with me before they left.
May 7, 2017
K.B.
Grand Forks, ND
The gentlemen were knowledgeable, efficient and willing to offer assistance!
May 6, 2017
K.H.
Fargo, ND
Friendly, efficient, available when we needed them.
May 5, 2017
M.A.B.M.
Grafton, ND
Very informative. Answered any question I had and made great recommendations.
May 5, 2017
C.N.
Fergus Falls, MN
Very knowledgable and thorough home inspectors.
April 27, 2017
R.S.
E Grand Forks, ND
The inspector explained everything in detail but simply enough that I understood!
April 26, 2017
K.G.
Pelican Rapids, MN
The professionalism and kindness of the inspectors was great! Thank you so much!
April 22, 2017
A.A.
Grand Forks, ND
I was very impressed with the Lewis team! They were helpful, thorough, and very kind. I would highly recommend them to anyone else who is looking at buying a home. Thanks guys!
April 19, 2017
A.S.
Fergus Falls, MN
Very professional. They answered all our questions. We even received a thorough print out on site. Highly recommended!