Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   406 Reviews
1813 32nd Ave S Unit B
Fargo, ND 58103

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 12, 2017
J.A.A.A.
Valley City, ND
Immediate response Folder with findings and other helpful info
November 11, 2017
B.A.S.S.
Grand Forks, ND
Great guys ! Very professional and helpful. Went the extra step to explain everything and offered to me ,that my husband could call and they would go over all of it with him . Covered everything from top to bottom !
November 11, 2017
C.A.L.B.
Grand Forks, ND
Fast response to the request, and very fast sending the report to us right away after the inspection. Thank you!
November 8, 2017
T.M.
Grand Forks, ND
They had a very professional manner about them and helped us through all our questions. They made us feel very comfortable in purchasing our home knowing they did a thorough job
November 7, 2017
M.K.
Grand Forks, ND
I did not feel like they were that knowledgeable of construction. When I'm hiring these people I expect them to be professionals and know the in and out of a house and have experience. I've asked if they had experience and from what I took they had some but not what I would expect from a professional inspector. I feel that I overpaid for something that I could have got from somebody else for better.
Response From Pillar To Post
November 07, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback from your inspection. I need to point out that our inspectors are very experienced. In fact, one of the inspectors was a construction professional prior to becoming a home inspector and has worked many construction projects and the other inspector has nearly 1000 home inspections under his belt. If there is something specific you were not satisfied with please call our office to discuss at (701)526-1460. I am providing a link to all of our customer feedback where you can see that your opinion is very much in the minority https://reviews.listen360.com/pillar-to-post-fargo
November 7, 2017
M.S.
West Fargo, ND
Outstanding service and very friendly inspectors. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone!
October 31, 2017
D.G.
Mahnomen, MN
Very professional and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend.
October 30, 2017
W.S.
Fergus Falls, MN
Prompt and professional, the Lewis team was very thorough and keen to point out what should be repaired or replaced.
October 28, 2017
C.S.
Fergus Falls, MN
Peace of mind
October 26, 2017
A.M.
Forest River, ND
Very professional, courteous, ad thorough
October 25, 2017
D.S.
Grand Forks, ND
Timely, explained things well, good written information given in binder
October 25, 2017
J.B.
Fergus Falls, MN
Prompt, professional, thorough job. Thank you!
October 24, 2017
R.S.
Grand Forks, ND
Very timely from start to finish. Cody was thorough and very knowledgeable in answering all of my questions during the inspection.
October 20, 2017
A.Z.
East Grand Forks, MN
Pillar to Post pointed out different things that normally wouldn't be noticed or found. They are very good at what they do and cost less then other companies. They were very professional and great to work with.
October 14, 2017
G.S.
Battle Lake, MN
I appreciated how in depth the inspectors were. They also made it easy to understand everything they did and have recommendations on how to correct some of the small items that were wrong with the house.
October 14, 2017
J.A.C.B.
Thompson, ND
They where very curtious, very knowledgeable, willing to answer any question that we had. They stressed their concerns for items that were found.
October 13, 2017
C.A.P.M.B.
Grand Forks, ND
Very thorough
October 13, 2017
J.G.
Moorhead, MN
Very professional, knowledgeable, easy to understand reports, and affordable.
October 11, 2017
J.A.K.D.
New York Mills, MN
Liked the detail report. They spent a lot of time answering are questions. Walked us through the entire house and let us see exactly what they are doing.
October 9, 2017
R.D.
Fergus Falls, MN
Well laid out details of what needs to be done on the home we had inspected William was very nice & did a great job.