Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   179 Reviews
6124 Pueblo Ct.
Fayetteville, NC 28303

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 28, 2017
J.R.
Raeford, NC
He was very knowledgeable, polite, and thorough.
June 24, 2017
E.W.
Fayetteville, NC
Very through.Old home did a very good job.
June 20, 2017
G.C.
Fayetteville, NC
The inspector was very thorough and easy to work with. He accepted input from others. He thoroughly explained results at the end of the inspection. The written report was made available in a timely manner.
June 9, 2017
L.F.
Fayetteville, NC
Very professional. Inspection was extremely thorough. Report came back very quickly.
June 7, 2017
T.G.
Fayetteville, NC
John was very professional and thorough. John answered all my questions and was glad to explain the process of the home inspection. Definitely recommend!
May 27, 2017
F.C.
Fayetteville, NC
Your services is very thrill and very helpful in deciding on a business decision .
May 20, 2017
C.C.
Fayetteville, NC
Exceedingly thorough, checked the house inch by inch. Was impressed with the speed of his report and depth of its contents.
April 15, 2017
R.R.
Fayetteville, NC
Your professionalism, attention to detail and great service are without equal.
April 8, 2017
S.S.
Fayetteville, NC
John was awesome! Extremely thorough with the inspection
April 5, 2017
T.V.
Fayetteville, NC
Fast, affordable, and thurough
April 5, 2017
S.M.
Eastover, NC
Very prompt and professional. Will definitely recommend this company!
March 29, 2017
M.M.
Sanford, NC
Fast, thorough, punctual. Willing to listen and share. Also liked the report with supporting photos and insightful write up.
March 28, 2017
Q.R.
Sanford, NC
My service was thorough, prompt, and left me feeling confident and informed about the condition of the property my wife and I are looking to purchase...! Q. [LAST NAME REMOVED]
March 25, 2017
A.S.
Parkton, NC
The inspector was very thorough. He took his time and explained every problem he found in the house. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone purchasing a home. Thanks!!! [NAME REMOVED]
March 23, 2017
Z.E.
Parkton, NC
John was very thorough. He was extremely professional and personable. I will definitely recommend Pillar to Post to anyone in need of their services. Thank you John.
March 22, 2017
G.T.
Fayettveille, NC
Inspector did a thorough assessment of the property.
February 28, 2017
C.B.
Fayetteville, NC
John was very friendly and professional. His inspection was thorough and he provided up with a helpful binder to keep track of important paperwork. We would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone!
February 21, 2017
H.T.
Fayetteville, NC
They friendly, professional, and provide good service. Also like supporting a veteran owned business.
February 15, 2017
M.C.
Fayetteville, NC
The thorounes of the inspection and professionalism were second to none!
February 6, 2017
W.C.
Hope Mills, NC
professionalism