Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   221 Reviews
6124 Pueblo Ct.
Fayetteville, NC 28303

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 18, 2017
Y.T.
Fayetteville, NC
Fast service
November 17, 2017
S.M.
Fayetteville, NC
Quick to get the report
November 15, 2017
A.C.
Red Springs, NC
Very thorough and experienced with doing the inspection and feedback. Thank you
November 7, 2017
D.K.
Raeford, NC
Fast and thorough inspection
November 2, 2017
J.L.
Fayetteville, NC
John was very professional and courteous. He answered every question I had. He wasn't in a rush and took his time making sure everything was up to code and standards.
October 18, 2017
S.B.
Fayetteville, NC
Arrived promptly when stated, very professional and courteous, a nice easy to read report with photos
October 14, 2017
W.H.
Fayetteville, NC
Respectfully
October 13, 2017
C.D.
Fayetteville, NC
Fast and detailed.
October 6, 2017
L.F.
Raeford, NC
The inspector was well informed and explained everything simply. He was profesional, on time and submitted his report in a timely manner
September 30, 2017
M.W.
Raeford, NC
John Brock is as professional as they come. He not only found items that I would have missed, but provided input on what a licensed contractor should do. I was very pleased with John's service and I will definitely recommend him to other people looking for a licensed inspector. I was very pleased with his service and his expertise.
September 27, 2017
J.W.
Hope Mills, NC
Very thorough and very professional service. Pastor [FIRST NAME REMOVED] B. [LAST NAME REMOVED] September 27, 2017
September 5, 2017
J.C.
Fayetteville, NC
John Brock was amazing! Great guy very detailed and very helpful when I was there with him. I would definitely call him when I decide to buy again!
August 25, 2017
M.H.
Raeford, NC
My service Provider John Brock was very professional and thorough. He got the paperwork back to us with all the photos before 5:00pm.
August 12, 2017
K.C.
Fayetteville, NC
Lots of pictures and detailed analysis.
August 11, 2017
S.T.
Laurinburg, NC
John was very thorough on explaining his services and all that he would do to ensure the home that I was buying was safe and point out any issues that needed to be addressed. I was also very impressed with the binder he presented me with to keep all my important materials and a way to keep track of my home purchase for myself now and my future. The report he sent me with the photographs and his explanations were very easy to understand. I was extremely pleased and will recommend him to any friends or family that are in need of a home inspection.
August 8, 2017
J.W.
Fayetteville, NC
Improve phone etiquette; answer with name and company when greeting customers.
August 7, 2017
C.J.
Raeford, NC
Very knowledgeable and helpful. Definitely would recommend to other home buyers
August 2, 2017
E.W.
Fayetteville, NC
No improvement needed.
July 29, 2017
D.H.
Fayetteville, NC
Smooth transaction. John was very professional.
July 25, 2017
T.L.
Parkton, NC
John did a great job, very thorough and timely. We chose to due a Pre-sale home inspection and the binder is an excellent selling point . It allows us to put together a home binder for our potential buyers. Letting them see all of the issues John found and our contractors invoice along with our maintenance records from the past years of the home. The recall check report is an excellent added service we imcluded in the inspection and binder that gives the potential customers even more of a piece of mind. I highly recommend John and Pillar To Post Home Inspectors to your home Pre-sale and purchase needs.