Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1610 Reviews
900 S. Highway Dr. Suite 302
Fenton, MO 63026
314-571-9824
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 18, 2018
T.S.
St. Louis, MO
Thorough, friendly, thoughtful
September 17, 2018
B.E.
University City, MO
Very professional and thorough inspection.
September 15, 2018
T.L.
Marthasville, MO
The inspection was extremely thorough. Jordan did a great job and explained everything in detail. He also provide snacks and water, which was a great touch!
September 14, 2018
D.T.
St. Peters, MO
Thorough, available, affordable and helpful. Thank you!
September 13, 2018
Z.S.
St. Louis, MO
Excellent and thorough service!
September 12, 2018
N.G.
O'Fallon, MO
Professionalism and thoroughness of inspector.
September 12, 2018
S.Z.
Ballwin, MO
Detailed information provided. Answered all the questions I had. Provided Safety tips and future recommendations.
September 11, 2018
J.L.
Washington, MO
Very nice guys and very professional. Also very thorough.
September 11, 2018
Lisa Rush
Barnhart, MO
I have used Pillar to Post multiple times in the last five years. Each time I have had a different inspector but every time they have been consistent. Pillar to Post inspectors are very thorough and efficient. They are polite and very helpful. Jordan explained things about the home we were looking at that would have taken me forever to figure out when I do move in.
September 11, 2018
Brian Lieb
St. Louis, MO
These guys were knowledgeable and personable. Would recommend 10/10
September 8, 2018
Deryck Dietze
Wildwood, MO
Chris was awesome. I would want him on every house I buy. Thanks
September 8, 2018
J.M.
St. Louis, MO
One stop shop. Very thorough inspection(s) !
September 7, 2018
Leonard Lewis
Sappington, MO
Knowledgeable, informative and communicative Timely. Reports available the same day. Inspired confidence.
September 6, 2018
Amanda Erce
Imperial, MO
Chris was very informative and friendly. Everything was great!
September 5, 2018
Casey Stokes
Overland, MO
Very friendly. Personable. Thorough. Explained everything well.
September 3, 2018
John McGinnis
St. Louis, MO
Trustworthiness, professionalism & thoroughness.
September 3, 2018
Caitlin Baitzel
St. Louis, MO
I am a first time homebuyer trying to buy from out of state. From the very moment I saw the pillar to post website, I felt at ease with their professionalism and attention to detail. They stood out from the rest. They have not disappointed! Our inspector was prompt and thorough and even though I could not attend the inspection in person, every question/concern was addressed immediately over the phone. I am extremely happy I chose to trust pillar to post to help me through my first home inspection.
August 31, 2018
C.S.
Cedar Hill, MO
The inspector was very knowledgeable and capable. He not only explained his report thoroughly but explained what he was doing throughout the process. We were doing a pre-sell inspection, and I would highly recommend the services of Pillar to Post and their contractors!
August 31, 2018
Laurie Simpson
St. Louis, MO
Courteous and thorough!
August 31, 2018
Emma Coleman
Overland, MO
Everyone was professional, educational and very informative. No question was off limit. I would recommend this company to everyone. They talked to you through the process, gave suggestions and was patient and personable.