Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1323 Reviews
900 S. Highway Dr. Suite 302
Fenton, MO 63026
314-571-9824
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 11, 2018
Sean Carroll
St. Louis, MO
Scott was awesome! Very thorough, and if I ever do another inspection I want him to do it.
April 11, 2018
E.W.
Imperial, MO
I liked how well everything was explained. Stu did a fantastic job answering our questions and helping us be more comfortable about the house we are wanting to purchase. It was also really cool that he had snacks and waters available in case we were hungry or thirsty.
April 11, 2018
K.T.
Fenton, MO
Inspections were set up fast.
April 11, 2018
Rhonda Stoltzfus
Chesterfield, MO
We had a great experience working with Pillar to Post. Scott explained everything to us in detail before leaving the house. We received a very comprehensive list of everything that needed correcting in our new home before the end of the day. He was a pleasure to work with and I highly recommend this business! -David and Rhonda S.
April 10, 2018
Tony Cruz
Moscow Mills, MO
Fast service, very thorough with the inspection.
April 10, 2018
M.B.
Foristell, MO
Book given at the end and the email same day as inspection with results. Very professional and uniform format for explaining different parts of the inspection through out the house. Tech performing inspection was very knowledgeable and addressed any question or concern directly providing desired information.
April 9, 2018
Keith Thompson
St. Louis, MO
Very thorough, very knowledgeable. I felt like I truly received great service for the price.
April 8, 2018
K.T.
St. Louis, MO
The inspector (Stuart) was knowledgable, helpful, thorough, and personable--and presented professionally. His full report has given me perspective as I go forward. I will be recommending Pillar to Post just as Norm Polsky recommended this business to me.
April 6, 2018
D.L.
St. Louis, MO
Everything. This was by far the most professional and informative inspection I have ever received!
April 4, 2018
V.M.
St. Louis, MO
The thoroughness of the inspection and the friendly team.
April 4, 2018
Evelyn Hemphill
Florissant, MO
The staff was on time and very professional. They took the time to explain the process and what to expect. They also brought snacks, which came in handy because I had my children.
April 4, 2018
J.F.
St. Louis, MO
Very knowledgeable and professional. They did a great job of explaining the findings to me.
April 4, 2018
J.B.
St. Louis, MO
This is the second time I have used Pillar to Post and would recommend to everyone. The inspectors are friendly and took the time to explain everything I asked. I also like that they have specialists for mechanical and sewer. The report comes the same evening too!
April 3, 2018
Sam Cannon
St. Louis, MO
Very knowledgeable and professional inspectors! The reports were very thorough and easy to understand. I will definitely recommend to friends and family as well as use their services if needed in the future!
April 3, 2018
Janet Anderson
St. Louis, MO
I appreciate the professionalism and expertise with which Pillar To Post approached my home inspection. The inspector showed me where the utility shut-offs are located, and explained the importance of regular maintenance on mechanical items. Stuart explained the reason for concerns that he noted, and gave encouragement for things I might update myself down the line. He gave me confidence that the home was nearly in move in ready. The attention to every detail made me feel like I really got my money's worth. J. Anderson
April 3, 2018
John Chicoli
St. Louis, MO
The ultimate professional service. Very detailed oriented. Focused on me and my future home. Patient enough to answer every question. When the day is over, you feel confident you know the house you are buying.
March 28, 2018
Kim Bohnenkamp
St. Louis, MO
I was very impressed with the company’s professionalism, the thoroughness of Chris’s inspection and his subsequent report, the home and inspection-related materials that they provided for us,... Every aspect was top-notch!
March 27, 2018
Laura Borders
St. Charles, MO
Pillar to Post the Scott Frederick team did an excellent job! They provide a binder to help stay organized and email you all of the reports so you can print them out for future use. They were all easy to work with, very friendly and thorough. Our inspectors took the time to make sure we understood what had to be fixed to be safe to live in vs. what we should get fixed. This allowed us to ask for the things that really mattered. We did the premiume package which included both termite and radon. This was extremely valuble to us since the sewer needed fix, we were then able to ask them to fix that. If we had not gotten the inspection we would not have know this and it would become a major issue later. I would highly recommend their services!
March 26, 2018
Randy Markel
St. Louis, MO
The inspectors were efficient, quick and thorough. Everyone came in inspected what I requested and documents were received before the end of the day. Thank you again for all your hard work.
March 23, 2018
Lynda Baker
MO
I thought the inspector was honest and did a good job. Nice to work with.