Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Yelp-24

   954 Reviews
900 S. Highway Dr. Suite 302
Fenton, MO 63026

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 21, 2017
L.M.
Imperial, MO
Easy, quick, friendly, accurate service and informational response!!!!!
June 21, 2017
A.M.E.
Normandy, MO
I appreciate the integrity and the through attention to detail that​ your inspector showed. I will definitely recommend that my friends use your service.
June 21, 2017
L.D.
St. Louis, MO
Everyone was very professional, timely and answered all my questions. They did a wonderful job and would highly recommend they to anyone looking for a professional service.
June 20, 2017
S.M.C.
Webster Groves, MO
Great job!
June 20, 2017
L.W.
Bridgeton, MO
I like the fact that the inspector did a thorough job and knew his job well!
June 20, 2017
M.J.
St. Louis, MO
Very accommodating to our schedule at short notice. Inspectors were quick and thorough, pointed out specific areas and explained the repairs needed. They were very willing to answer our questions without making us feel as if we were imposing..
June 20, 2017
J.F.
Fenton, MO
Joe was great! Very Professional and he took the time to answer all my questions and give me all the information needed.
June 17, 2017
R.M.
Glendale, MO
While we actually had no contact personally with your company, our agent did it all, we felt secure from her recommendation and thought the reports very comprehensive and thorough. Our agent, Lisa [LAST NAME REMOVED], highly recommended you and I understand why. Your timeliness, knowledge, and professional approach are obvious qualities in your field. Thank you, CFM
June 17, 2017
J.L.
St. Louis, MO
All the inspectors were knowledgeable, thorough, and professional. As a bonus, it was pleasant and fun. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post and I would use them again myself.
June 17, 2017
C.J.
Wentzville, MO
Courteous and Professional
June 16, 2017
L.W.
Eureka, MO
Punctual Friendly Informative Helpful Knowledgeable Thorough
June 16, 2017
K.H.
St. Louis, MO
Detailed report and quick service
June 14, 2017
K.F.
Chesterfield, MO
I was extremely impressed with the entire process. The inspectors were thorough and very helpful explaining their findings. I have shared my experience with many people and highly recommend your services.
June 14, 2017
C.G.
St. Louis, MO
Where to start? Extremely thorough; nice initial walk through; very complete report quickly sent! I'd definitely recommend!
June 14, 2017
J.M.
Grover, MO
Very thorough inspection!
June 14, 2017
W.G.
Ballwin, MO
The inspector was very thorough and helpful. Explained possible fixes and issues.
June 10, 2017
M.S.
Pacific, MO
Your rep Jason was very professional and very thorough.
June 9, 2017
N.D.
Clayton, MO
Excellent inspection, answered all my questions.
June 9, 2017
S.G.
St. Charles, MO
Justin Conlon was very thorough and quite helpful. I was very pleased with his approach.
June 3, 2017
L.P.
St. Charles, MO
quality, thorough, professional, on time