Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Yelp-24

   960 Reviews
900 S. Highway Dr. Suite 302
Fenton, MO 63026

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 25, 2017
J.K.
St. Louis, MO
Scott was friendly and knowledgable and took the time to walk us through everything we needed to know about the house.
June 24, 2017
C.B.
St. Louis, MO
Service was great and very informative. Highly recommend Scott and his team.
June 24, 2017
C.G.
Lake St. Louis, MO
Very thorough and honest!
June 23, 2017
J.B.
St. Louis, MO
Everyone was prompt, thorough and patiently answered any question I had, kind and respectful. I simply cannot say enough about this team!
June 23, 2017
L.W.
Ballwin, MO
Chris was so knowledgeable and explained everything to us so well. I really appreciated being able to view the photos when he was done. The binder that we got at the end is very helpful. He also brought paint samples for us to look at and water bottles :)
June 23, 2017
J.W.
St. Louis, MO
Megan and Michael were very attentive to our needs, scheduling our inspections before we left the country on family vacation! They arranged everything for us, so on the day of the inspection, everything was taken care of. The igome nspector actually lived in the city not far from the house we are buying, so he was very knowledgeable about the historical property. I felt very confident in the report and am looking forward to enjoying our new home! Thank you Pillar To Post!
June 23, 2017
J.C.
St. Louis, MO
Chris Fenter did our inspection and he was very friendly and informative. We felt like he did a very thorough job and gave us great confidence in his work.
June 21, 2017
L.M.
Imperial, MO
Easy, quick, friendly, accurate service and informational response!!!!!
June 21, 2017
A.M.E.
Normandy, MO
I appreciate the integrity and the through attention to detail that​ your inspector showed. I will definitely recommend that my friends use your service.
June 21, 2017
L.D.
St. Louis, MO
Everyone was very professional, timely and answered all my questions. They did a wonderful job and would highly recommend they to anyone looking for a professional service.
June 20, 2017
S.M.C.
Webster Groves, MO
Great job!
June 20, 2017
L.W.
Bridgeton, MO
I like the fact that the inspector did a thorough job and knew his job well!
June 20, 2017
M.J.
St. Louis, MO
Very accommodating to our schedule at short notice. Inspectors were quick and thorough, pointed out specific areas and explained the repairs needed. They were very willing to answer our questions without making us feel as if we were imposing..
June 20, 2017
J.F.
Fenton, MO
Joe was great! Very Professional and he took the time to answer all my questions and give me all the information needed.
June 17, 2017
R.M.
Glendale, MO
While we actually had no contact personally with your company, our agent did it all, we felt secure from her recommendation and thought the reports very comprehensive and thorough. Our agent, Lisa [LAST NAME REMOVED], highly recommended you and I understand why. Your timeliness, knowledge, and professional approach are obvious qualities in your field. Thank you, CFM
June 17, 2017
J.L.
St. Louis, MO
All the inspectors were knowledgeable, thorough, and professional. As a bonus, it was pleasant and fun. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post and I would use them again myself.
June 17, 2017
C.J.
Wentzville, MO
Courteous and Professional
June 16, 2017
L.W.
Eureka, MO
Punctual Friendly Informative Helpful Knowledgeable Thorough
June 16, 2017
K.H.
St. Louis, MO
Detailed report and quick service
June 14, 2017
K.F.
Chesterfield, MO
I was extremely impressed with the entire process. The inspectors were thorough and very helpful explaining their findings. I have shared my experience with many people and highly recommend your services.