Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1175 Reviews
900 S. Highway Dr. Suite 302
Fenton, MO 63026
314-571-9824
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 15, 2017
R.K.
St. Louis, MO
They were very thorough, explained ever item they thought was deficient, and offered advice when asked concerning everything.
November 14, 2017
R.L.
St. Louis, MO
Scott was extremely knowledgeable.
November 10, 2017
C.H.
St. Louis, MO
Chris Fentor was very thorough and talked us through everything. Very helpful.
November 10, 2017
V.L.
St. Louis, MO
I like how professional and thorough Chris was. He went through the property with a fine tooth comb which, as a recently divorced mom, was very reassuring.
November 7, 2017
B.S.
St. Louis, MO
Professional, thorough, courteous, expedient
November 3, 2017
L.M.
St. Louis, MO
This was the third time Pillar to Post had been part of us selling or buying a house. Would we have come back if the service wasn’t good? This was a great experience. Our thanks to Chris!
November 3, 2017
A.S.
Chesterfield, MO
Very detailed and informative. Helpful while explaining every facts.
November 1, 2017
S.S.
St. Louis, MO
Chris was courteous, knowledgeable, patiently answered my questions and did a thorough inspection.
October 31, 2017
J.O.M.
St Louis, MO
I was very pleased with both the quality of the inspection and customer service provided. I would use again and recommend to others.
October 31, 2017
J.E.
Arnold, MO
Our inspector was very polite and answered every question we had.
October 28, 2017
C.B.
St. Louis, MO
Everything was excellent. No complaints at all.
October 28, 2017
R.S.
Chesterfied, MO
Had a team of very professional --Professionals! Very organized, timely, respectful, thorough and insightful.
October 28, 2017
M.F.L.
Ballwin, MO
Very professional and knowledgeable. Fast and complete. Friendly and respectful.
October 25, 2017
M.P.
Fenton, MO
Very thorough and very attentitive to detail.
October 18, 2017
L.W.
Brentwood, MO
The time and patience given to me throughout the entire inspection was greatly appreciated!
October 16, 2017
D.M.
St. Peters, MO
Thorough.
October 15, 2017
J.K.
Affton, MO
Kind, professional, takes time to explain
October 14, 2017
S.N.
Ballwin, MO
Very professional and thorough service. Joe was awesome! I used to be a realtor and he was honestly one of the best I've seen. Very willing to discuss and explain things to me. The presentation binder was very cool. Again, I have never seen anything this nice and thought through. Having a company coordinate as many inspections was great too. Can't say enough good about my experience. Huge thank you
October 13, 2017
K.N.
Chesterfield, MO
Very professional and accommodating. Great explanation of facts to the average person not in the “field”. Prompt and thorough.
October 13, 2017
J.B.
Kirkwood, MO
Inspector too the time to explain the issues in person and provide some recommendations. Overall, great experience.