Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1190 Reviews
900 S. Highway Dr. Suite 302
Fenton, MO 63026
314-571-9824
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 2, 2017
B.A.
Florissant, MO
Very professional very thorough very personal excellent job.
December 2, 2017
H.N.
St. Louis, MO
The inspectors were polite, efficient, and prompt. They went about their businesses, and then explained what they'd done and wrote and delivered the reports in a timely manner.
December 2, 2017
M.A.
St. Louis, MO
Absolutely would reccommend company and Scott to anyone!
November 30, 2017
L.L.
St. Peters, MO
This group of pros is approachable, knowledgeable staff that took all time required to answer any and all questions that arose as the inspection progressed. Additionally, staff was quick to help sort specific questions and delve deeper into the situation to my complete satisfaction. Upon completion, I was more than confident a most comprehensive inspection had been conducted. It may have been a first-time interaction, but should the need never arise in the future, this is the firm we will contact before all others. It would be silly not to!
November 18, 2017
D.S.
Kirkwood, MO
Very professional services all the way around. Scott and Megan are great communicators and helped put us at ease right from the first note/phone call. The inspection started right on schedule and was systematic, thorough and meticulous, helping us understand any buyer concerns and learn about the property while building trust at the same time. Scott returned the final report to us with great turn-around speed including easy-to-follow descriptions of needed repairs and pictures to help illustrate noted conditions. I really appreciated how he treated the property like it was his own by taking care to put covers on his shoes and returning any opened or moved items back to their original condition/position. Scott’s Frederick’s team with Pillar to Post was a well placed investment on our way to close our new home and I would definitely use their services again.
November 15, 2017
R.K.
St. Louis, MO
They were very thorough, explained ever item they thought was deficient, and offered advice when asked concerning everything.
November 14, 2017
R.L.
St. Louis, MO
Scott was extremely knowledgeable.
November 10, 2017
C.H.
St. Louis, MO
Chris Fentor was very thorough and talked us through everything. Very helpful.
November 10, 2017
V.L.
St. Louis, MO
I like how professional and thorough Chris was. He went through the property with a fine tooth comb which, as a recently divorced mom, was very reassuring.
November 7, 2017
B.S.
St. Louis, MO
Professional, thorough, courteous, expedient
November 3, 2017
L.M.
St. Louis, MO
This was the third time Pillar to Post had been part of us selling or buying a house. Would we have come back if the service wasn’t good? This was a great experience. Our thanks to Chris!
November 3, 2017
A.S.
Chesterfield, MO
Very detailed and informative. Helpful while explaining every facts.
November 1, 2017
S.S.
St. Louis, MO
Chris was courteous, knowledgeable, patiently answered my questions and did a thorough inspection.
October 31, 2017
J.O.M.
St Louis, MO
I was very pleased with both the quality of the inspection and customer service provided. I would use again and recommend to others.
October 31, 2017
J.E.
Arnold, MO
Our inspector was very polite and answered every question we had.
October 28, 2017
C.B.
St. Louis, MO
Everything was excellent. No complaints at all.
October 28, 2017
R.S.
Chesterfied, MO
Had a team of very professional --Professionals! Very organized, timely, respectful, thorough and insightful.
October 28, 2017
M.F.L.
Ballwin, MO
Very professional and knowledgeable. Fast and complete. Friendly and respectful.
October 25, 2017
M.P.
Fenton, MO
Very thorough and very attentitive to detail.
October 18, 2017
L.W.
Brentwood, MO
The time and patience given to me throughout the entire inspection was greatly appreciated!