Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1820 Reviews
124 W. Jefferson Ave Suite 201
Kirkwood, MO 63122
314-571-9824
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 12, 2019
M.L.
Florissant, MO
Very professional. They were very knowledgeable about the process and any questions I had they answered in a terms that I could understand.
February 7, 2019
Kay Polak
Affton, MO
Very through, knowledgeable and courteous. The reports generated were organized well.
February 6, 2019
Ryan Netzley
St. Louis, MO
As first-time home-buyers, we couldn't have asked for an easier system for setting up our inspections: the online set-up really made the entire process, which we initially overwhelming, extremely manageable. More important, Chris, our inspector, was endlessly patient and generous with his time, carefully explaining everything to us and ably handling our many queries about what was typical and what worthy of concern. For a couple buying an older house, this was essential, not just to put our minds at ease, but to give us enough knowledge to make semi-intelligent decisions about what to do next. Finally, we also very much appreciated the detail—especially the photographic detail—of the final report: again, that's not just useful for negotiating with a seller; it also has allowed us to make informed decisions and not feel like we're just shooting in the dark.
February 5, 2019
C.B.
Pacific, MO
Our inspector was personable and explained the whole process. I also love the book I was provided to keep everything in line as a new home buyer. Thank you!
February 5, 2019
Eduardo Ramos
Ballwin, MO
Chris was amazing! Second time using your services and will continue to if needed in the future. Thank you for caring and investing deeply in doing phenomenal work! Eduardo & Rachel
February 5, 2019
Roshawnda Mondaine
Florissant, MO
The inspector was very knowledgeable, informative and willing to answer all questions without hesitation!
February 5, 2019
M.S.
O'Fallon, MO
Home inspections aren’t a cheap investment. It is nice that the inspector was willing to take the time to go over his inspection in person.
February 5, 2019
T.D.
Ballwin, MO
This is the second time we have used your services and have had a good experience both times. You guys are thorough and honest.
February 5, 2019
S.M.
Saint Charles, MO
Joe was thorough, professional, and friendly. He was great at explaining any questions we had and provided the inspection report very quickly after the inspection.
January 29, 2019
D.A.
Ballwin, MO
Joe was on time and very pleasant. His sense of humor lessened the stress of the situation. He answered questions along the way and even after very promptly.
January 29, 2019
M.R.
St. Louis, MO
I loved that everyone came by and summarized what they were doing, and that I could ask questions and see what was happening. The report was detailed for most things, and I like the follow-up option if I have questions or concerns in the future.
January 29, 2019
Gayathri Muddu
Chesterfield, MO
chris fenter has done awesome job... very friendly and helpful !! I always recommend his service. great job chris !! your are the best
January 28, 2019
Eric Rivera
Imperial, MO
I appreciate the service that I received and the attention to detail.
January 28, 2019
Todd Tucker
St. Louis, MO
Very professional!
January 27, 2019
Steven Williams
Sappington, MO
Very thorough,friendly and helpful inspector.
January 26, 2019
Manoel Gasparino
Ballwin, MO
The whole members shows solid experience addressing all subjects and afterwards had provide a high technical report.
January 25, 2019
K.V.
Pacific, MO
Very thorough with easy to understand recommendations as well as an easy to read report.
January 23, 2019
B.H.
Wentzville, MO
Stuart did a great job with the inspection, super friendly and thoroughly answered all our questions. The post inspection report was very well structured and detailed. Excellent service.
January 23, 2019
J.D.
Wildwood, MO
Friendly, knowledgeable and good service.
January 22, 2019
R.S.
Creve Coeur, MO
Nice Guys!