Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Yelp-24

   1114 Reviews
1824 Orchard Ln
Festus, MO 63028
6362081966
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 10, 2018
M.T.
Lonedell, MO
Knowledgeable, very thorough, and friendly. Prompt detailed report. Office person very nice also
April 10, 2018
Kody McGuire
Sullivan, MO
Thank you so much for the professionalism and the thorough inspection to bring to light what it takes owning a home.
April 10, 2018
C.J.K.C.
Jackson, MO
Our inspector was very polite and cordial. I like that you have so many different services available for free once an inspection is done. You guys are great! Thank you!
April 10, 2018
L.E.
Cedar Hill, MO
Prompt and thorough inspections!
April 10, 2018
C.B.J.
Cape Girardeau, MO
April 9, 2018
B.S.
Farmington, MO
Brendan was great to work with. He was happy to answer any of my questions and explained things clearly.
April 8, 2018
C.N.
Wildwood, MO
Very personable and informative. They made the process very easy and comprehensible.
April 7, 2018
R.C.S.
Farmington, MO
Promptness and friendly phone conversation. Also clearness of report.
April 4, 2018
A.T.
Festus, MO
The clear concise report The descriptiveness and efficiency Friendly staff
April 4, 2018
M.G.
St. Charles, MO
I was glad that the inspection was so thorough. The binder of information with pictures & clear results was appreciated.
April 3, 2018
J.D.
Farmington, MO
They were very througtful and take their job seriously. I was very pleased.
April 3, 2018
M.H.
St. Peters, MO
Professional and actually knew what & where to look for REAL concerns
April 3, 2018
Tina Boyd
St. Louis, MO
Everything was explained to me. All the good and bad news. They were very friendly and took time to answer all of my questions.
April 3, 2018
Travis Gonzales
High Ridge, MO
Incredibly friendly and personable.
April 3, 2018
Evon Ratliff
Cedar Hill, MO
Very informative and friendly
March 27, 2018
S.A.B.
Jackson, MO
Very thorough and did a great job!
March 24, 2018
K.B.
Villa Ridge, MO
Inspectors were thorough and very nice guys.
March 24, 2018
Steve & Easy Stilson
Cape Girardeau, MO
Honest feedback and suggestions for improvements. Really friendly and open! Loved the education I received!
March 23, 2018
S.H.
Pevely, MO
The inspector seemed experienced and knowledgeable which made me feel comfortable with the property.
March 23, 2018
D.L.S.
Jackson, MO
Did a very thorough job and took their time going over everything