Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Yelp-24

   1233 Reviews
1824 Orchard Ln
Festus, MO 63028
6362081966
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 13, 2018
F.A.J.
Festus, MO
The person you sent was fantastic, he answered all questions and was very proficient.
October 13, 2018
M.H.
Cedar Hill, MO
Took time to look at everything. Noted small details that others might overlook
October 13, 2018
S.H.
Jackson, MO
The inspector I had was very impressive, friendly, and took his time to explain any questions I had during the inspection of the house.
October 12, 2018
R.T.C.
St. Charles, MO
Better than average service and thorough explanation of positive and negative items.
October 5, 2018
Garry Lathum
Jackson, MO
Love the details and showing us everything he found and explaining it all
October 1, 2018
K.J.G.
Farmington, MO
We appreciated the thoroughness of the inspection and the willingness of the inspector to explain what he saw to us.
October 1, 2018
D.A.S.
Valle Mines, MO
Very thorough.
September 29, 2018
Fraser Head
Perryville, MO
Very professional and prompt
September 26, 2018
D.R.
Farmington, MO
I followed him to see all about our new home . Answered all my questions . Too time to really make sure I understood everything .
September 21, 2018
B.E.
Cape Girardeau, MO
Pillar To Post was super friendly, and talked to me about everything. My two year old son was there throughout the inspection, and he was grumpy. They were so nice and understanding. Really appreciate it. Even though I didn't buy the house they first inspected. The next house, I will definitely go back to them.
September 19, 2018
B.C.
St. Louis, MO
Knowledgeable inspectors. Them taking the time to explain what they are doing..
September 19, 2018
Donald & Tabitha Salisbury
Pacific, MO
Very in depth and knowledgeable with the inspection. Explained his concerns with the few issues that were found and gave good recommendations on how to have them taken care of. Very professional.
September 17, 2018
G.S.
Cape Girardeau, MO
It was personable. Every question asked and suggestions mentioned were taken with extreme care and understanding. All things were explained thoroughly. I really appreciated the honesty of the service.
September 14, 2018
B.S.G.
Cape Girardeau, MO
Liked how quickly that got the inspection done and back to us. I appreciated the detail and explanations of the inspection.
September 7, 2018
Joseph McAtee
Perryville, MO
The inspector was very thorough. Personable, polite and easy to work with. Was very prompt. Was able to get inspection done within a few days of making an appointment. I would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone! As a first time home buyer they were very easy to work with and did an excellent job of communicating the process of how everything worked. I’ll definitely work with them again in the future. Joseph McAtee
September 7, 2018
S.M.
Dexter, MO
Very thorough, detailed and personable!
September 6, 2018
P.B.H.
Desoto, MO
Very impressed with the service and timely manner in which the inspection was preformed. the inspection report mentioned any an all defects, as well as things that may need attention in the future. I felt that the inspection was done for my benefit so that I could make an informed decision as to whether to purchase or not, and included a professional outlook on what problems that may happen in the future. The inspection was done looking out for me and not smoothing out things for the seller to get the house sold. I felt that the inspection report covered everything that the inspector was looking at as if he was buying it form himself.
September 4, 2018
K.L.
Crystal City, MO
Everything was great. Provider was very knowledgeable, and put items that needed done soon at the top of his priority or explanation.
September 4, 2018
J.W.
St. Louis, MO
Ron was very thorough, honest and clear in his explanations. I would definitely recommend his services as an inspector to any home buyer. He walked me through each part of the house and answered all of my questions. When he was done he gave a frank oral report about the major issues he found and provided a detailed written report with pictures. I was really impressed by his attention to detail and his candor. It can be stressful buying a home and Ron made this part of the process as easy and stress free as possible
August 28, 2018
Cody Barnett
Cedar Hill, MO
The inspector Ron was incredibly thorough and went far above and beyond providing a list of discrepancies and findings from the inspection. He went out of his way to give advice on long term maintenance and point out things to look out for over the years. The prices were very reasonable and their availability was good as well