Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Yelp-24

   991 Reviews
1824 Orchard Ln
Festus, MO 63028
6362081966
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 7, 2017
M.S.B.
St. Louis, MO
Ron was very thorough and explained everything to us in detail. We would definitely recommend Pillar to Post to our family and/or friends.
October 7, 2017
D.T.
Ste. Genevieve, MO
everything that i expected was satisfied.
October 6, 2017
J.H.
Jackson, MO
Friendly and very thorough. Took their time and explained everything. Exceptional service!
October 6, 2017
A.M.K.
Maryland Heights, MO
Very informative and will explain anything you don’t fully understand. Great experience.
October 6, 2017
S.C.
Cape Girardeau, MO
The friendliness and thoroughness of Doug and his employees.
October 4, 2017
B.N.
Dittmer, MO
The worker was amazing and thorough
October 2, 2017
K.M.D.
Sullivan, MO
Understandable explanations !!! Really appreciated that!!
September 30, 2017
C.C.U.
Jackson, MO
Very personable! Took the time to walk through and explain everything in detail. Thank you so much!
September 29, 2017
M.K.
Byrnes Mill, MO
Ron was very thorough, professional, and friendly. He walked me through every aspect of the inspection as it progressed and answered all of my questions. Additionally, Ron educated me on each element of his inspection and what would and what would be considered appropriate or not. Lastly, the final report was well organized and informative. High marks all the way around!! Should I ever need another inspection I will certainly call on the good folks at Pillar to Post.
September 29, 2017
M.C.
Maryland Heights, MO
They did a great job. Were prompt and very thorough. I highly recommend them.
September 29, 2017
K.B.M.
Cape Girardeau, MO
I appreciated the thoroughness of the home inspection and the opportunity to speak directly to the inspector, ask questions and get insights about what he was looking for.
September 26, 2017
R.S.
Jackson, MO
The men were very friendly. I felt like they did a very thero inspection. They provided a almost Over whelming amount of small to more Priority concerns. I appreciated this as a potential buyer. As a single mother purchasing my first home i feel like i have the information to decide if it is the right house for us.
September 25, 2017
N.J.
Perryville, MO
Awesome inspector. Much more thorough than I expected!
September 22, 2017
T.L.
Cape Girardeau, MO
Doug was very thorough and helped explain everything that I didn't understand to me. This is the second time I've used Pillar to Post and I will recommend them to anybody I hear needing a home inspection!
September 21, 2017
C.W.
Cape Girardeau, MO
Very thorough!
September 20, 2017
J.N.
Farmington, MO
Great to work with, very thorough and professional. Very helpful when asked questions. Over all a very good company to work with and would definitely recommend to anyone to use this company for all of their inspection needs.
September 20, 2017
D.C.
O'Fallon, MO
Very thorough and explained findings Friendly and professional
September 19, 2017
B.C.
Crystal City, MO
Kyle was great. He went through every detail if the house.
September 15, 2017
J.H.
Washington, MO
Appointment was set up very quickly, inspector was very thorough and knowledgeable! A++
September 15, 2017
V.S.
Festus, MO
Fast good inspection