Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Yelp-24

   1293 Reviews
1824 Orchard Ln
Festus, MO 63028
6362081966
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 24, 2019
D.D.
Manchester, MO
Efficient and thorough
March 23, 2019
Ryan Dolnick
Webster Groves, MO
Open and personable inspectors.
March 23, 2019
S.K.
Festus, MO
From the moment we spoke with Doug, we knew we made the right decision. He made us comfortable, treating us like a friend. The inspection report was very detailed and easy to understand.
March 16, 2019
S.F.
Cape Girardeau, MO
Fast, professional, and practical. Great service!
March 13, 2019
T.P.
Jackson, MO
Promptness of execution and speed in report and discussion of findings
March 12, 2019
A.H.
DeSoto, MO
Very detailed and went over everything of concern over the phone since I could not be there during the inspections
March 12, 2019
Richard Loyd
Owensville, MO
Very detailed, thoroughly explained everything, and answered every question/concerns I had.
March 12, 2019
J.G.
Florissant, MO
On time. Thorough. Answered all of my questions. Nice guy.
February 27, 2019
C.H.
Jackson, MO
Very detail oriented and easy to talk to
February 24, 2019
C.P.
Festus, MO
Very thorough in the inspection. Followed up personally and was courteous and knowledgeable.
February 18, 2019
Steven Jung
Festus, MO
Doug performed the exact inspection I requested and was very thorough. The written report came the same day and included pics with detailed explanations. I would highly recommend!
January 29, 2019
R.T.
Jackson, MO
Great service, very knowledgeable.
January 24, 2019
D.M.
Brynes Mill, MO
Very professional and personal. I enjoyed the process.
January 22, 2019
Stephanie Metz
Jackson, MO
Very professional. Very friendly. Took the time to walk through every aspect of the house. Explained things of the house that were seen and not seen.
January 22, 2019
K.V.
Desoto, MO
Very professional. They were very thorough and explained what they were checking, things that were wrong and ideas on how to fix it.
January 12, 2019
S.R.
Cape Girardeau, MO
Very thorough with inspection as well as very informative of any issues. Both guys were very personable and willing to take time to go over findings. Will definitely refer to friends and relatives!
January 11, 2019
S.H.
Arnold, MO
Very thorough and helpful.
December 26, 2018
H.V.
Crystal City, MO
There were a lot of things that came up after the home purchase that I feel should have been caught during the inspection. Some examples would be issues with the electric panel, causing melting and burning; flea infestation, and multiple leaks in the bathroom sink.
December 20, 2018
D.B.
Farmington, MO
Very thorough! Thank you.
December 14, 2018
Shena Whitaker
Jackson, MO
Reasonably priced and extremely friendly!