Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Yelp-24

   1023 Reviews
1824 Orchard Ln
Festus, MO 63028
6362081966
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 21, 2017
D.G.
Jackson, MO
The customer service was awesome and the guys where very helpful.
November 17, 2017
K.G.
Jackson, MO
Both individuals that came and inspected were kind, efficient and kept everything clean as it was muddy out that day. We appreciate their work! We had our report immediately!
November 16, 2017
D.D.
St. Louis, MO
Inspector was very thorough and took time to explain everything he was seeing as we did the walk-through
November 16, 2017
D.W.
St. Louis, MO
he was very thorough and knowledgeable.
November 15, 2017
M.S.
St. Louis, MO
Inspector was wonderful
November 14, 2017
M.B.
Jackson, MO
Very informative and honest.
November 14, 2017
D.A.B.
Desoto, MO
Very timely and answered all my questions. Very thorough with their inspection.
November 14, 2017
B.W.
Union, MO
Thoroughness
November 14, 2017
J.Y.
Union, MO
My guy was very professional and nice. He did a great job and made sure he explained everything to me. I will definitely recommend this company to others.
November 14, 2017
B.S.
Jackson, MO
very thorough and knowledgeable about thier WORK! Defiantly recommend!
November 14, 2017
K.A.
Dittmer, MO
My inspector was great. We had a million questions and he took the time to answer them all, even though we made the inspection run long. He made us feel very comfortable with the entire process.
November 6, 2017
S.S.
Cape Girardeau, MO
Everything was professionally done. Highly recommended.
November 6, 2017
T.S.
Cedar Hill, MO
friendly inspectors
November 4, 2017
J.C.
Bourbon, MO
While it turned out we had identified all areas of concern prior, I had the advantage of a building savvy relative someone not so blessed would get more benefits. Even at that, having an independent inspection helped with negotiations. Further, the appliance recall, safety monitoring for life is an invaluable benefit. Having the report delivered immediately was most useful. Thanks for the wonderful service and the professional staff.
November 4, 2017
M.G.K.
Perryville, MO
Performed all tests thoroughly in a professional manner and provided reports promptly.
November 4, 2017
C.R.R.C.
Cape Girardeau, MO
Excellent!
November 3, 2017
M.H.
Festus, MO
I met with Kyle Luther on the day of the inspection, and he really seemed to know what he was doing. He let me follow him around and pointed out everything that was wrong and what I can do to fix it. He was very professional and yet still laid back enough that we talked about other things like a friend would! I would recommend this company to anyone that needed an inspection!
November 3, 2017
R.A.P.
Cape Girardeau, MO
The inspector was very knowledgeable and thorough. He took the time to explain everything to me and made sure I understood everything he was inspecting.
November 3, 2017
R.S.R.
Wildwood, MO
Ron was a total professional throughout the inspection.
November 1, 2017
B.B.
Jackson, MO
Able to get an appt quickly, and were very prompt getting the report of findings out to me. Thanks!