Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   956 Reviews
2876 Winterhazel Lane
Fitchburg, WI 53711
6083451433
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 13, 2017
J.A.
Fitchburg, WI
Everything! The whole appointment was great and I feel a lot better about the property. Harry has a wealth of knowledge, I tried to take as many notes as I could -- it was very educational.
October 6, 2017
K.S.
Madison, WI
Pleasant and efficient.
September 26, 2017
J.G.Z.
Middleton, WI
Harry was great. Open to questions and very personable. He did a thorough inspection of the home we plan to purchase.
September 24, 2017
S.K.
Madison, WI
Very thorough inspection, and very helpful advice from Harry!
September 20, 2017
W.G.
Arlington, WI
The inspector was wonderful. As 1st time home buyers, he took the extra time to explain how everything works, what goes where, everything. We never felt rushed and he was very patient with all our questions.
September 19, 2017
C.M.
Fitchburg, WI
I really liked that Harry went through everything with me and explained the mechanics to me. It was super informative!
September 19, 2017
E.V.
Berry, WI
I like Harry. He is a very knowledgeable fellow. I enjoyed going through the house with him.
September 9, 2017
B.B.
Cross Plains, WI
Very thorough
September 8, 2017
H.H.
Beaver Dam, WI
Harry was very thorough. Took his time and explained in great detail.
September 6, 2017
J.P.
Sun Prairie, WI
Was prompt, and worked efficiently. As we walked around the house he explained everything to me, and pointed areas that needed attention.
September 5, 2017
J.P.
Rio, WI
Very knowledgeable and provides suggestions and sound advice
September 5, 2017
M.S.
Middleton, WI
Harry was very thorough and also helpful in showing me how things worked in the condo
August 29, 2017
D.M.P.
Town of Burke, WI
Very helpful and very thorough
August 23, 2017
K.N.K.
Packwaukee, WI
Harry was very thorough. He explained many things as he did his inspection.
August 20, 2017
A.S.
Portage, WI
Tha k you for taking extra time and doing a great job. We couldn't be happier.
August 19, 2017
S.N.A.L.
Madison, WI
Harry was very knowledgeable, took the time to explain everything and made sure we understood what he was talking about.
August 17, 2017
M.H.
Madison, WI
I really appreciated Harry's help and feedback. He was very thorough. We are purchasing for my mom, and he was as attentive as if it were his own mother.
August 11, 2017
P.B.P.F.
Portage, WI
We were very impressed with the thoroughness of the home inspector, Harry Andruss. He explained everything to us as he went through the electrical, plumbing, and various systems of the house. The report was provided to us the same night of the inspection. Pillar to Post operates in a professional manner and responded to our request for their services timely. We would highly recommend Pillar to Post to anyone needing a home inspection.
August 4, 2017
B.O.D.
Fitchburg, WI
Harry is very detail and does an outstanding Job making sure you have all the information you need. I highly recommend.
August 2, 2017
M.B.
Sun Prairie, WI
Very thorough and knowledgeable inspections. The reports are very well laid out and documented with photographs. Excellent. Harry was also excellent at communicating with us during the inspections. Finally, though less important, he used Docusign for the contract which made the paperwork easy. Note: while we are not giving permission to use our names, feel free to use what we have written in promotional materials. Thank you again for the excellent service.