Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   216 Reviews
4425 Miller Road Suite 117
Flint, MI 48507
8103943393
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 18, 2017
P.K.
Flint Twp, MI
I felt that the inspection was very thorough. From talking to Rick as he worked and reading the report I had what I needed to make an informed decision.
October 18, 2017
W.B.
Grand Blanc, MI
Very professional and detailed
October 18, 2017
C.W.
Saginaw, MI
Everything was electric after scheduling. That makes things easy to communicate quickly.
October 18, 2017
E.J.
Flint, MI
Friendliness
October 17, 2017
P.W.
Saginaw, MI
Efficient, thorough, friendly, and punctual.
October 17, 2017
R.S.F.
Grand Blanc, MI
Rick was very thorough and knowledgable.
September 30, 2017
S.F.
Durand, MI
Professional, comprehensive, timely inspection. Knowledgeable inspectors that will talk through the process if desired to show potential buyers all issues they find. All issues large or small are then reported in writing with photo's of problem areas along with the recommended fix to each. I've used them twice. Because of issues too extensive to list, the sale of the first home didn't go through. Pillar to Post saved my bacon on the first home and confirmed my prudent purchase on the second home inspection. I highly recommend Pillar to Post. Trust this inspection process!
September 30, 2017
R.P.
Flint, MI
Very efficient, organized with written results with pictures.
September 29, 2017
G.P.D.
Lapeer, MI
Everything you guys are very trough and look in all places friendly and knowledgeable willing to listen when questions are asked wonderful people
August 23, 2017
A.M.F.
Saginaw, MI
Very thorough and informative. Also friendly service.
August 22, 2017
L.D.
Flint, MI
You are very thorough.
August 22, 2017
S.A.C.
Flint, MI
Rick was very professional and knowledgeable. He walked us through everything that was wrong on our inspection so we knew what would need to be fixed on the home. We will definitely be recommending him and look forward to working with him in the future.
August 22, 2017
R.O.
Clio, MI
Very knowledgeable and professional
August 8, 2017
A.T.
Fenton, MI
bert good and fast and helpful high recommend
August 8, 2017
E.G.
Flushing, MI
Richard did two inspections for me both were explicitly done well performed friendly fast and efficient. I would use the services again!
July 5, 2017
T.R.
Grand Blanc, MI
They were on time! Provide a ton of info about my home. Answered all my questions!
July 3, 2017
S.W.
Davison, MI
Richard Pack was very knowledgeable, professional and thorough. He explained all of the potential problem findings in the home so I understood them. His report was also easy to read and understand and explained how to repair/fix the above-mentioned areas of concern in the home. I would recommend Pillar To Post and Richard Pack to future home buyers.
July 2, 2017
R.C.B.
Vassar, MI
Very professional, felt that the inspection was done correctly. The inspector was prompt, very detailed on the inspection. He explained what he was doing and why. He made logical recommendations based off his experience. I felt the inspection was fair and accurate. Glad I made the choice to use them for my home inspection. I would recommend them to anyone going through this process.
July 1, 2017
A.D.
Flint, MI
This company knows what they are doing. They also don't take advantage of customers and give great tips on how to fix problems. I really loved the binder I got to help keep track of expenses, as well as know what certain repairs will cost and last.
July 1, 2017
J.C.
Grand Blanc, MI
We were extremely impressed at how thorough the inspection was. Our inspector also showed us everything that needed to be done to maintain the home and which projects needed to be done first. And he took pictures of each issue he showed us to we can go back and refer to them. On top of that, we were given a brochure with estimated pricing on the various projects homeowners need to do. This helped us tremendously to work out a budget for the projects we felt were a priority for our family. We also had all the written results quickly. I would absolutely recommend Pillar to Post to anyone.